Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 01 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Location Located within walking distance of everything. Most of the coffee shops and restaurants were located on the same side of the street, which made it easier to access. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lit confortable et bon service. manque petit déjeuner Hôtel très agréable. Bien situé à proximité de l'Océan et des commerces. prix assez élevé, d'autant que le parking est également payant. Il n'y a pas de petit déjeuner non plus. Néanmoins, l'hôtel est joli, le personnel est très agréable. April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel is in the perfect spot! Loved the location! Close to everything like the beach the restaurants and great shopping. This is an art district and it's a great place to see art and buy art. April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the beach, but lack privacy while sleeping. The best part about this place is that it is walking distance to the main beach and the parking lot feel secure. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that the small window where the AC unit is has a big gap even if you pull the blind to cover the window. I can still see right outside from my bed that people are walking by and I can see my own bed walking by my window. I mean you can really see the whole bed. That kind of creepy of you ask me. I had to cover it with a towel. April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The hotel was close to everything, including the beach. Nice and relaxing stay. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location! I stayed at the Holiday Inn Laguna Beach for 4 nights, while on business travel. The location is great, just one block from the beach. The hotel had a nice, coastal, So. CA feel. I was upgraded to a suite, due to my Spire membership, which was much appreciated. I will definately stay at this hotel again, and next time I will bring the family! March 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed Review Staff was very friendly and accommodating. However, i was surprised that the hotel had no elevator, and guest room doors opened to the outside. Prices are highly inflated. Also no breakfast is included, unlike most Holiday Inns. Breakfast at cafe across the street was very costly: omelet costs $11.95. Condition of room carpeting and furniture look inferior and tired. March 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff The location is excellent, the staff friendly and helpful and the room clean and comfortable. Suits my needs perfectly. March 8, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:34.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>