Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice staff. Wonderful people in the front desk. Clean rooms. Nice location January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom floor Just after checking in approached front desk to request housekeeping to clean( can't even say re-clean) bathroom. Nobody came. Let it go till morning when nobody showed up. After being gone for day, housekeeping had serviced room. Bathroom was still disgusting. Room was tiny, with door not even able to open fully because of bed. Was ready to move hotels, but 24hrs notice not an option and room paid for. Hotel was full so couldn't change rooms. First night was request. Second night was complaint. Still no one from housekeeping came. Have been on a road trip for 3 weeks and haven't been this disappointed by places for 1/2 the money. Location isn't everything. Would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Still love the chain. Just not here. January 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Location - Great Staff Perfect location that is accessible to everything in Laguna Beach at a great price. The refreshments in the lobby were very convenient and always well stocked. We heard the restaurant and bar/lounge was really good, but did not have an opportunity to partake. We will definitely be going back again soon. January 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and Hassel Free stay I walked in and greeted the staff with a friendly demeanor and respect, which was reciprocated back. The staff answered any questions I had. The location is great. It was right on South Coast hwy and the beach is a reasonable walk away. The hotel is located across the street from a Ralphs supermarket which was perfect as you can go buy food and drinks. There is a nice fridge to store food and beverages. The TV was nice and clear and the internet works great. The parking was plenty and the access from the parking lot to the room was very convenient as there are multiple ways to access the rooms from the outside using the room key. The parking fee is $15.00 per day. It is not included in the confirmation email total. You will see it still listed clearly under the estimated total. I think if you choose to park else where, that $15.00 fee will not apply as you are not parking on their lot. You might want to ask in case you want to save the $15.00 daily parking. I've stayed at many holiday Inns and never had an issue with the rooms or the staff. If I did have issues, I am confident those issues would be addressed. Just be friendly, polite, and treat others the way you'd like to be treated. January 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice looking hotel Enjoyed our stay while in Laguna Beach to visit family before we took off for Disneyland. Will definitely go back. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Had stayed here many times, great location.....a block away to the beach and walking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping center. Access to the free trolley style shuttle. The staff is friendly, great swimming pool surrounded by beautiful garden. December 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Laguna Great location, friendly/helpful staff and clean facility December 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Wonderful Staff Enjoyed a wonderful trip to Laguna Beach and stayed at the Holiday Inn due to the proximity to the main beach, shopping, and restaurants. The staff was wonderful, the room was clean and roomy, and there was plenty of self parking although you would not need your car because you are able to walk everywhere. November 24, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T11:39:43.756-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXLG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>