Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适, 房间干净,地点很好 床铺舒适, 房间干净,地点很好, 距离casino只���7分钟车程,价格略贵了一些,泳池不错,很方便,服务人员态度很好,推荐! June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe I like staying at Holiday Inns. It is comforting in know what you are going to get. The one thing about this location is it's location. Very shady apartments across the lot. I was worried about my vehicle. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff here was excellent. Very courteous and friendly. Hotel was very clean, and well maintained. Having had my vehicle broken into at other hotels, I had some concerns about the apartment complex across the fence as they looked to be very low income and had some questionable looking people wandering around (to be fair, no one was near the hotel parking lot). That said, the parking lot was well lit with security cameras, and no vehicles were molested, so it may just be me and my hyper sensitivity to all things security related. Overall a good place to stay if you want to visit the nicer casinos without paying their ridiculous room rates while still being very convenient. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in Lake Charles This hotel has a very good location. The staff is excellent, the rooms are clean and the furnishing are excellent. I would definitely stay here again. June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip The hotel was great, staff were friendly, room was clean, internet was pretty slow though and rooms were damp. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comforatable I spent a week at lake Charles in the holiday inn. I often use holiday inn when I travel through business and have experienced many different levels of service and comfort but this was one of.... if not the best. Reception staff and manager (Mike I think) were great at check in making sure I had a quite room for my stay and offering local guidance. Room cleaning was excellent and courteous. I chose not to use the Bar during this stay as there are plenty of other local options but it looked cheerful enough and well staffed. The laundry was great and very affordable which meant I didn't have to take all of my washing back home to australia with me at the end of the stay. To sum up I slept really well, the rooms were recently decorated and kept very clean by the housekeeping dept, I enjoyed the town and position of the hotel and would definitely return to the hotel which is likely as I visit the area annually. Very good June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Damp Great hotel but the rooms were damp and musty, might want to check your ac system. It wasn't just my room it was all my coworkers rooms as well. June 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Breakfast Brittany and Corey and Cameron were all awesome during my stay. They will go out of their way to help with no question or push-back. As for the hotel room. I had a suite (like a very small one bedroom apartment with no kitchen or laundry in the room). It was nice to have the rest of my team be able to watch tv and hang out in my living area, separate from my bedroom. This added a great deal of privacy as far as the bedroom is concerned. The room, however did have a bit off an odor (a bit musky like a basement with moisture that's been sitting around) in it. I complained to the manager and he had the carpet shampooed. It seems some of the odor is the air freshner/cleaner they use in the room. I ended up buying some Fabreze at the local target to spray around the suite. This was the best help. Wifi- very problematic. The wifi connection constantly drops. I even tried using an ethernet cable to the wall with my laptop. This helped on most days, however towards the end, there were times of no internet connectivity at all. This was very frustrating for me. The whole redirect thing in a browser is such an inconvenience also. Oftentimes, the redirect stops working (across multiple devices, not just one laptop). The prices are a bit high and vary drastically from day to day. The last complaint is the fact I'm platinum and usually I can get a room upgrade. However, this time, I booked the only available room (which was the suite) and was told there was no additional rooms available for upgrade. I then proceeded to ask about breakfast, but was informed IHG does not permit giving free breakfast in place of an upgraded room despite the fact the the breakfast costs a mere $10/day whereas a better room would've been much more, had there been one available. This is a big deal to me. If IHG can't provide a better room to a platinum member who is paying for a suite (for 2 weeks in this visit and a total of 7 weeks across a 9 week time frame), why is a $10 breakfast such a big deal? Do I not spend enough money? I travel a great deal and because of me they sell other rooms (I make travel plans for me and my teams all throughout the year). June 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T10:57:54.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_LCHTT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>