•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 05 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great access to university, mall, casinos, and freeway. Clean hotel. Staff is well trained and provide attentive service. 28 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night of sleep Room was very comfortable and the food was good. The restaurant staff were very friendly and attentive. I had the same server for dinner and breakfast the next day. He remembered my name and was very good. It's the small things that make a difference, and he did all the right things. 27 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad for Business This is the second time I have stayed at this property and both times I have had immense trouble accessing the internet. If you call the front desk, they will reset the router, then give you a number to try calling of the service provider. Problem was, the front desk staff gave me the wrong number the first go around and the second time I only got it to work intermittently after over 45 minutes on the phone. The rooms were nice and clean, the bar downstairs had good food, the location was ideal near downtown Lake Charles, but as a business traveler, internet is a deal breaker and after two tries, I do not believe that I will be staying at this location again. Especially since the printer in their business center wasn't working either. 24 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place The location is great, absolutely love the lobby, the large pillows are fantastic 22 February 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Undercover Surprise We found a pair of socks in between the sheets. It's tough falling asleep once you realize you are sleeping on sheets that were never changed. You also have to wonder what else was not cleaned. 20 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff and comfortable stay The staff here were extremely helpful and frendly. you can see that they rely heavily on customer satisfaction. 19 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good and bad My stay was great but they need improvements on cooking but other than that i really enenjoyed myself. 19 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BAD INTERNET CONNECTION I've travel in Lake Charles and stayed at this hotel since 2013 at least 3-4X. To date, the internet connection is so bad and never improved. It's hard to connect through WIFI and if you do, connection drops every 5-10minutes. Called front desk attention and all they tell you is they will reset/reboot their internet system. No improve, did not really help. Hotel overall is nice including staff, but if you are travelling for business and need internet connection, this is not the hotel. Internet connection is so bad. (Now my "Star" rating is showing 4-Stars when I think it should only be 3-stars. Gives you the option to edit during survey, only for you to find out that you cant.) 15 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>