Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 545 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    36

great stay

By

06 July 2016

club

the hotel was great ,closest to every restaurant on the block ,attraction's to the springs .hotel has every accommodations you need.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management!!

By

06 July 2016

club

Don't expect the management to act in the interest of all the guests - Large, loud and wild crowds of kids are allowed to run rampant through all hours of night and early morning.

Registration experience leaves you with a bad taste in your mouth.

Read More
Read Less

great stay!

By

05 July 2016

This was the perfect place for us to stay! The area was great, plenty of restaurant options near by, felt safe the entire time. The pool looked nice, but thought there would be an outside pool as well, since it was Florida.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Great location in Lake City and helpful staff during renovation

By

01 July 2016

The front desk staff was extremely helpful and courteous each time I called about the problem with lights in the bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and Clean Pet Friendly Hotel

By

26 June 2016

club

We were traveling to NC and stopped at the Holiday Inn in Lake City after finding out it was a Pet Friendly hotel. The hotel was very clean and very accommodating. We are making this hotel our "GO TO" when traveling back and forth to NC. As a matter of fact, when we returned, we stayed at the same hotel. I highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

22 June 2016

I stayed here for business. It was a clean and comfortable room with very friendly staff. My only negative is that even the morning coffee comes at a cost, not to mention breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

2nd Stay

By

17 June 2016

Second time we've stayed here and we will stay here again. The staff is always very friendly and responsive. We delayed our checkout due to weather and they were very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and plenty of room

By

16 June 2016

club

The beds were comfortable, but the pillows were a little soft for my liking. The hotel pool is inside but little air and circulation but the kids didn't care. The hotel was clean and the bar area was nice. Overall a nice hotel for the price and the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

All good

By

11 June 2016

They need to have smoking room s and take the dogs and cats out

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room !!

By

10 June 2016

Great room with garden tub, that was not requested. Staff did a great job to make sure everything was attended to.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. I'll share your kind words with the staff. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

05 June 2016

platinumelite

Shower head leaked and water soaked carpet. This appears to have been an ongoing problem because we noted that the room smelled very musty when we entered the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. I hope you are able to visit us again in the near future! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

24 May 2016

Generally a nice hotel. A little bit dated in areas, but is currently undergoing a refurbishment. So hopefully the small issues would be corrected. Staff excellent and no no issues with checking in/out. There was a slight incident beyond the control of the hotel, on the opposite side of the road when checking out, bu8t this had no bearing on our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
31 May 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your recent visit to Lake City! I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Your comments allow us to identify issues that we can address and improve upon. As we are in the midst of a renovation, I'm sure you'll be impressed with the New & Improved Holiday Inn Lake City on your next visit! Thanks again, Rod B.
Read More
Read Less