Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 27 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE BUT FRUSTRATING Beautiful facility, great staff, good location. MANY eating places within walking distance. Nice pool. Great, comfortable, quiet room. A little pricey. Room on the 4th floor and the elevator was TERRIBLY slow ... faster to walk. Never could get the WIFI to connect .... desk man finally brought me a cable to connect with, but that doesn't connect more than just one machine. Room didn't have a refrig in it so a man brought one up to us on a dolly and sat it on the floor which didn't allow the door to open without dragging on the carpet. Never did get a micro. 21 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, amenities average The staff was very friendly and eager to please. The rooms were nice and clean and beds were comfortable. The fitness center was limited and some of the equipment was broken. The biggest disappointment was that they took out the hot tub. That was one of the reasons I stayed at this hotel...will probably stay somewhere else on my next stay in town. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful pet friendly hotel We used the "Bring Fido" app and found this hotel. It exceeded our expectations in every way. We will stay here again, it is a perfect half way spot between Pensacola and St Petersburg. 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Facility - NO SPA Nice facility, but after a 10 hr drive I purposely booked a hotel that had a whirlpool. The spa looked good in the photos. BUT, no spa. Apparently it had stopped working and the decision was made to eliminate it. Everything else was fine, but I learned a lesson to read reviews before booking. 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not your typical Holiday Inn Overall this is a very nice Holiday Inn with great customer service if you talk to the right person. At 1st check in we were early and flat out told there was no way our room was ready without so much as asking my name or any other information. I walked back out to tell my family and my wife suggested leaving a name and my cell # so they could contact us when our room was ready. So I went back in and a spoke to a different associate and from this point on service was excellent and helpful. Special note to how pleasant housekeeping was. As a platinum member I was upgraded to a small suite which had a separate living area. Room was clean and up to date. We were here for a wedding and had a lot of friends and family staying and I had boasted how nice and consistent this brand normally is. Not true for this hotel. Was told by family that there are not refrigerators in every room and thought it was funny that only some rooms came equipped. Also there is no full time restaurant although there are excellent options within walking distance. The bar also keeps weird hours for a hotel chain but that might be because of local laws. The pool was nice but they recently covered the jacuzzi with cement. You can still see the outline of where it was. Not a big deal but you still see it in the pictures on the hotel website. Overall I would definitely stay again but was a little disappointed with the missing features of a traditional Holiday Inn 11 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Arriving in Lake City to the hotel I hadn't made reservations and was concerned about having to stay in an undesireable place, the desk clerk said they had no rooms left in the Inn. I explained my concerns of other hotels in the town and my sorrow of not planning ahead. The clerk went to a back office and returned with good news I'd be able to take one of the last two rooms they were holding back on. I was so pleased and said I'd stay in the maids closet if I had to. Lol. They gave me a suite, a one bedroom with a simi kitchen, living room and the largest bath I'd ever had in the hotel, I frequent here and have usually requested a handicap room loving the large tub. I paid a comparable price and when I entered the room I was very, very surprised. It was to me the very best, the room , the service, the safety I feel in this hotel, and the comfort of the small lounge running into a couple I'd met before while staying. A nice glass of house wine, and a great nights sleep. Thank you Lake City. 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff service The desk person suggested we left the hotel soon after our arrival at 3AM because he was unable to find our reservation. He did very little effort to help the situation. He communicated we had made an error in selecting our booking day. We tried to communicate to him that we had phoned earlier to confirm our room and had received confirmation, but he only replied we had not spoken to him. I strongly suggested he search our name, and by some miracle after several minutes he did find the reservation. If I had not made this request, we would have been out in the street looking for another hotel at 3AM. We are two sisters in our 50's and my son. Once we got our room, everything was excellent as always. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay When I'm traveling for business or leisure I always stay at this property. The rooms are extremely clean with comfortable beds. Great breakfast! 06 October 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>