Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 01 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Comfortable Room The staff was friendly during the entire staff and most helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast delicious. Would highly recommend April 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No coffee? I was very disappointed that this hotel did not offer coffee in the lobby. It did not offer free breakfast either and that is usually expected. It was just not up to the standards I expect at Holiday Inn. Nobody was rude, the bed was fine, but I felt cheated. When the email came for me to review the hotel, it did not work and I had to saerch for a way to make my feelings known. I would not go again or recommend it to anyone. April 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet, nice facility A nice place for a visit in this area. Quiet and comfortable. Enjoyed the statuary at the front. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lake City Layover Our team performed at the Gateway to Florida 2016 Lake City Airshow. This Holiday Inn was close and convenient, and the staff was so friendly, professional and attentive. Great hotel, very clean and comfortable. My bed was a little too hard, but some people like that. Room was great, clean and quiet. We would definitely stay here again. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break This hotel was great. The staff went above and beyond. We had our roll away in our room before we checked in. April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Every staff member we came in contact with was friendly. We travel with a therapy dog. The staff had a bottle of water and a few treats waiting when we checked in. Nice touch. The landscaping around this hotel is absolutely beautiful! We stayed here on our way to southern Florida and then again on our return to Michigan. Ruby Tuesday is right next door, so once you check in, there is really no reason to leave. April 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pet friendly Great place to stay with pets. Stayed here on our return trip too. April 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms the hotel has made easy for tractor trailer to park. very easy to get in and out. April 3, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:58:39.036-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_LKELC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>