Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 460 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Value and CLEAN

By

19 July 2016

I booked a room at another hotel, but checked out after less than 7 hours and booked a room at this hotel. I found this hotel to be staffed with extremely helpful and friendly individuals, the hotel was clean, and our room was absolutely PERFECT!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Location and Great Staff!

By

17 July 2016

Stayed here for both business and pleasure. The hotel is in a great, quiet location and has a nice modern design. The staff is very nice. I was glad to be able to check in early upon my arrival from Houston. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Latrice11, We're glad that you enjoyed your time here at the Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

舒適乾淨的飯店

By

16 July 2016

床鋪很舒適,無線網路穩定,但是每次都要輸入密碼有點麻煩。浴缸不會積水,房間夠大,企業約定價格算是可以接受的房價。早餐變化不多,是唯一的缺憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear wmwang1976, Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We also appreciated your comments about our breakfast and will continue to look into ways to improve the menu. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

OK EXPERIENCE

By

16 July 2016

club

HOTEL SEEMED EMPTY AND YET THE POOL FOR 2 DAYS OUT OF SERVICE, THE HOT TUB 3 DAYS. NO EXPLANATION OTHER THAN OUT OF SERVICE

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
We are sorry that you did not receive as to why our pools were out of service. Unfortunately, the pools were going through a maintenance issue that was not able to resolved quickly. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience and lack of communication. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location and not crowded!

By

15 July 2016

club

free parking;
friendly helpful staff;
breakfast arrived at exact time of request (RARE);
close to activities, but not a crowded hotel;
free coffee downstairs 24/7 (YES!);
loved it, and will go there again!

Read More
Read Less

Roberto the Manager was the best EVER!!!

By

13 July 2016

club

Roberto the Manager was the very best that I have encountered in a very long time. Simply the best!

Read More
Read Less

Always Pleased

By

12 July 2016

We have stayed at he Holiday Inn Irvine Spectrum at least 10 times--whenever we are in the area. We have always had great service and a clean comfortable room!!
The hotel has easy access on and off the freeway--great south Orange County location.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean bathroom

By

06 July 2016

club

The bathroom was spotless and immaculate.
Requested a room clean up as we slept in and needed the room cleaned up early in the afternoon to get ready for a wedding.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear ReyHH, We appreciate your comments about your hotel room. We very pleased that the bathroom cleanliness stood out. We look forward to your next visit with us. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great services, including the restaurant downstairs!

By

05 July 2016

You won't be disappointed, although at that time when we stayed, the room assigned to us did not have a good air conditioner or it did not work properly... I hope they fix it...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for business stay

By

05 July 2016

It is a Comfortable hotel. The service is consistently good.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear quietnoise, We are very please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the Irvine Area. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

30 June 2016

Fantastic customer service and great amenities. Restaurant was good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Labradoodle2, Thank you for your comments about our hotel. We are definitely looking forward to your next visit with us next time you are in the Irvine. Sean Allen Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

28 June 2016

club

Nice place - Highly recommended. Quiet clean rooms friendly staff. Good breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less