Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service great property, excellent staff, great service. Will stay in this hotel on my next business trip to Denver. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel staff were very good from check in through check out. Room was clean and well maintained. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was my second time staying at this location, and both times have been very enjoyable experiences. The facility is very well maintained and very clean. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. I would be very comfortable in recommending this hotel to anyone to stay in the Denver/Lakewood area. 20 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express in Lakewood. CO. Only thing I would suggest the hotel improve is lighting in the bath to apply make-up. Otherwise this was a great place to stay. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel to others. 16 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent, but probably won't be back We had asked for an early check in, and was told "yes, no problem" so when we showed up at said early check in time, our room wasn't ready. We were told there was another room available and if we could take that, and since we had a wedding to go to right away we had no choice. Well, we got stuck on the smoking floor and it was disgusting! When I went to the desk after awhile to see if we could maybe move back up to the higher floor we originally reserved, the girl up front was very rude and not helpful. She could tell I was upset and offered no resolution. Luckily it was only 1 night, but we definitely won't be back to that hotel. 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to visit Excellent stay and the price is right! Very professional front desk and friendly staff! 15 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay For a Holiday Inn, this one was a good one. Be sure to check the lint trap if you use the laundry. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice to be back Very nice stay here. Was staying at some place close that was supposed to be a better "value." It wasn't. I'm happy to be back. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value. Comfortable rooms We enjoyed our stay at the Denver Lakewood Holiday Inn. It is a convenient location with very helpful and courteous staff 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here What a great place to stay! I loved the location and how quiet it was at night. Very well maintained and clean. Only a short drive to downtown Denver, so I would definitely stay here again! 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place to Stay Room was clean, bed was comfortable, pool and hot tub were nice, staff was friendly and helpful. Only minor complaints 1) room was just beside the restaurant's roof and a group of workers were on the roof for a while. They were able to look into the room. We would have liked some notice they would be there. 2) No continental breakfast offered. A friend of mine who stayed on the 6th floor got continental breakfast, but we did not. 07 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms need updated badly Hotel looks nice from the outside, but our suite was in poor shape and needs updated badly. Smelled of smoke bad. Pillows were lumpy need replaced. Water dripped all night, and heaters were broke 04 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by friendly There was only one incident that I wished never happened and mentioned previously. The staff at the desk as well as the restaurant were both excellent. 03 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old Holiday Inn To my fellow IHG Gold and Platinum Members. The best thing about this HI is the peace and quiet, as they have the executive key floor (6). However, there is one critical item which is untenable; no coffee (I drove about 3 miles each morning to McDonalds). The little Mr. Coffee in the bathroom clogs up, or something, so when you get back to it, it has run over and requires a jiggle to get flowing again. The people were great, the house keeping was great. I do however, wish I could smell Pine-Sol or chlroine or some type of cleaning solution which would make me feel that the thing glued to the tub floor has been disinfected (this is a problem everywhere, as it's unpopular to have cleaning smells, as 3 people out of 1000 was offended by that). Anyhow, for my fellow IHG people, suffice it to say, it's and older Holiday Inn. Not too bad. Stayed 4 nights as I couldn't stay in the HI Littleton after 1 nite, there. See that location for that review. They really must do soemthing about the coffee. I'd stay here again. 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great price! Holiday Inn Lakewood Is my favorite Hotel in Denver! Great Staff! clean rooms! and smoking area that doesn't smell like smoke! How can you beat that! The Biz center was clean and organized. Had some great meals and good times at the Lounge! Did I Mention how friendly and helpful the staff was?!! I no longer need to even look for another place to stay while traveling in Denver! Thank you so much for another wonderful time! 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Business Place To Stay Warm, friendly and price competitive. Staff is attentive and rooms are clean. Nice general location as well. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Group Loved This Hotel In September 2014, our reunion group of six couples stayed up to 4 days at this hotel. We were unanimous about the high quality of the rooms, the restaurant food and service, comfortable areas in the lobby for our gab fests, nearby alternate restaurant choices, and a location clear of the heaviest traffic areas. The upgrade for the Executive Queen room was well worth the supplement in view of the nice hot breakfast included. I was especially pleased with the concierge services at the front desk in helping us arrange area sightseeing. 27 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable room This hotel is a very quiet and comfortable place to stay. Staff is effiecient, courteous, and professional. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, nice room Overall good experience, better than run of the mill HI. I am a platinum member so had access to the 6th floor breakfast room which was a nice amenity. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Around Wonderful Experience Was there before and after my Son's wedding and everything was just awesome! The front desk personnel were friendly and accommodating and the room was nice, clean and very comfortable. After the wedding we hung out for a few hours in the Sporting Goods Bar, that went great! The next morning the front desk allowed me a late checkout, which was very much appreciated. Just an all-around wonderful experience. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is great, bed is comfortable Staff is friendly and helpful at all levels. We enjoyed the food provided during our stay. The bed and pillows are really good. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Handicapped room The shower leaked a lot of water due to the accessible design. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay was Great! This was our first stay at a IHG property (Holiday Inn). This property was great in all respects! I can assure you it will not be our last! We were back home to Colorado for a short Mini-reunion. They have a sports bar/restautant on the property which was great as well. Good service and good food! Everyone there was friendly and welcoming. 20 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everything ok Just look at the comment I made in the first comment section. It was a good place to put family and friends up and give them a place to sleep. 20 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lakewood Exactly what I expected from the IHG brand! WOulde consider again when in area 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility, easy access location We stayed at this facility quite a number of years ago and it was nice then, however they have remodeled and the hotel is very, very nicely appointed. Fast elevators, fast room service, with GREAT food, comfortable beds, and clean. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lawson/Ramp Wedding I mentioned earlier Ginger went above and beyond assisting me with all the rooms for our out of town guests, Michelle was totally on top of the shuttles, and Jeff and his staff were efficient and friendly serving our group in the Sporting News after a number of us returned after the wedding. I was a salesman for 35 years prior to retiring, and the best compliment I can give you is I was totally impressed with every staff member we encountered during our stay. In the service industry, you are only as good as your service personnel and I was totally impressed from top to bottom with the services provided. Thank you for being an important part of the biggest day of my daughter's life! 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Service Was Great! The check-in was quick and the room was totally clean. The only item keeping it from being an excellent value was no free breakfast. There was a restaurant on-site, but I did not see where guests could eat free or with a discount. I could have missed it. The internet was free which was high on my list. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time We were in Denver for a 3 day convention and the hotel was very nice; staff was extremely friendly; shuttle driver was nice and prompt. A nice location for some exercise walking and to pick up a bottle of wine. 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AC needs upgrade Everything is great at this hotel. The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. The only upgrade needed is the AC. I could not get the room cold enough to have a great night sleep. There was no thermostat and the highest setting on the unit was not good enough to cool down the room 15 September 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>