Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff It is the staff that make this hotel a nice place to stay. Front desk staff were knowledgeable and pleasant. The breakfast service on the executive level was outstanding. The food was hot and good. The shuttle drivers were courteous and prompt. We used the shuttle service every day to go to and from the conference. The housekeeping and grounds staff greeted us with a smile and a "how is your day?" 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great get away good place to relax and enjoy some peace and quiet. 15 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible/Disgusting Experience I am a loyal IHG member and have been staying consistently at IHG hotels for almost 2 years, sometimes on a weekly basis, but after this experience, it has caused me to re-think. I checked in late on Tuesday night to find that my work partner and I had the last two rooms because the hotel was overbooked. The options were one smoking suite and one room that had two beds. When I book, I ask for non-smoking and one king bed. I gave the suite to my work partner because she smokes and I don't. When I got to my room, I realized I was given a smoking room and the smell was awful. It smelled like mildew and cigarettes, which in turn caused my clothes and luggage to smell of smoke. As I checked out the room, I noticed a long curly hair (one from a lower region of a body# on one of the bed sheets #I have the picture and will send if you'd like, but it won't let me upload it to this review#. I immediately went to the night manager and told and showed him the picture. He said they didn't have any extra rooms and suggested that I speak with the manager in the morning. The next day and after a long day at work, I went to the front desk and spoke with the Customer Service Manager who gave me a new room and offered 5,000 points. When I got home, my kids and wife asked me if I had been smoking and I explained to them my experience...To this day, my luggage and clean clothes #washed since) that I didn't wear reeked of smoke. Although I will probably continue to stay at IHG hotels, I just would suggest maybe making your loyal IHG members a little more priority to holding their rooms that they asked for versus giving them the leftovers. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Education Just as a comment I made before if the company paid for the rooms why were they different and the supplies also like shampoo, conditioner... 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant nice pool and hot tub great service very comfortable service excellent would recommend to anyone one who asks my option 14 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good location near downtown with many dinning options nearby. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 quiet and comfortable Very comfortable and quiet. Staff was great. Location was convenient and easy to find. Banquet food was very good. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by visit this Holidiay Inn We have stayed in this hotel often and always pleased with the quality of the restaurant, the staff professionalism, and the "ahhhhh" factor of the room. 09 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay room did not get cleaned between nights nice property; just disappointed that my wife had to clean our room and make the bed 08 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 The trip to Denver Nice hotel overall. Hotel was fairly inviting and clean. Unfortunatly, the room smelled like urine. 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation good hotel. good location away from city. restaurant was very good. did not like that shuttle would not go over 5 miles 06 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very quite, and clean Love it, great experience. Very comfortable,staff extremely helpful. 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Staff is friendly, rooms are clean, comp breakfast is wonderful. Will stay here again and again 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous Great place to stay. We have a wonderful time. We'd recommend this for anyone! 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at Holiday Inn in Lakewood Colorado Friendly and accomodating staff that likely went above and beyond their basic duties. Clean and nice atmosphere. Mattress was somewhat uncomfortable but I also have chronic back issues to begin with. 04 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Date Night What a great place to end up for date night. We stay here several times a year, we just enjoy the atmosphere of the hotel and the Sports News Bar downstairs. The staff is always a welcoming committee and we are treated as though we are special. We will continue to stay at the Holiday Inn in Lakewood CO. 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Location is close to many restaurants, but convenience stores, gas, etc will require you to drive. On-site restaurant service is great. Breakfast was a little pricey, but delicious. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special treatment Enjoyed our stay at Lakewood Holiday inn very much. Beds and pillows are so comfy. Have stayed there on several occasions and hope to return very soon. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Clean room and comfortable bed. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend this hotel 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Outstanding service and room I arrived mid evening just wanting to inquire about the price of the rooms. When they gave me a military discount, I was so impressed, I booked immediately. The rooms were very comfortable and we did not have to over-air condition the room because it was already at the right temperature when we arrived. The Sporting News Bar and Grille was a great place to have a beer and watch the football game. The breakfast service in the morning was outstanding and the staff there went out of their way to make sure we were fed. Customer service as good as this does not come along very often. It's like I'd slipped into the past, where customer service matters. Bravo and awesome! 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk People at the front desk were very friendly and attentitve to my needs. 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by understanding and friendly The staff at the hotel dealt well with the chaos a pile of wedding party and guests staying for several days. When the younger crowd were having a loud post- wedding party in their rooms, apparently the staff instead found them a conference room to continue celebrating. The hotel could have taken more harsh measures, but instead opted for a solution that was appreciated both by the group and the others on their floor! The rooms we stayed in were comfortable, but the night i stayed on the second floor, the foot traffic & vending was incredibly loud. It sounded like people were opening *OUR* door whenever one was opened or closed anywhere down the hall. Overall, a good experience. 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms. Nice pool. Some of my friends from High School came for a visit and we stayed at the Holiday Inn in Lakewood. The rooms were clean and the pool was Great! Unfortunately the hot tub was always occupied and we didn't get a chance to try it out. We were alittle disappointed that there was not a continental breakfast at this location. They did have the Holiday Inn french toast my friend loves, at the restaurant. I was charged more for the room than I was quoted on the phone by $10, but haven't had time to check into the reason for this. Also, the room only had one electrical outlet... hard for three women trying to dry and curl our hair at the same time. 24 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant We have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn several times. Matter of fact, this is the hotel we recommended to our out of town guests during my daughters wedding. The front desk staff were excellent. However, we noticed a dramatic decline in the restaurant. The staff were unmotivated. We sat at the bar one evening. The spot at the bar was obviously not cleaned off. When we politely pointed it out to the bartender she took a cloth and wiped once never cleaning the entire area. My glass of wine was vinegar and the overall service was terrible. The bartenders seemed to be more attentive to the regulars that frequent that bar more often.Thinking it was an "off" night we went back for breakfast the next morning. We were the only ones waiting to be seated and after almost ten minutes, without ever being acknowledged, we left. One of the reasons we liked this Holiday Inn was for the restaurant. We are not sure what is going on in this restaurant but it was definitely not the same experience that we remember. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great customer service Excellent stay for me, I will be back soon. Thank you for everything. 23 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, easy, convenient location Easy access on and off hwy. First stay since 2008. Affordable, remodeled property with new tv, good channel selection, quiet, and comfortable. Extremely convenient location for a business meeting. Flexible...allowed late check-out, so I could run to a couple of appts off-site before returning for a lunch and seminar. Staff was positive and able to handle any and all requests. Conducted a portion of a seminar. equipment worked flawlessly. Not issues at all. 22 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for business or leisure This is the second time I have used this facility and I continue to be impressed. The rooms are comfortable, the staff helpful, it has a decent fitness room along with an excellent whirlpool and swimming pool. Price wise it is an exceptional value and i will be staying here again. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Hotel We stay here whenever we come to Colorado. We have tried other nearby hotels and like this one the best. It's clean, updated, comfortable, straightforward and a good value. We have not had any problems and will likely stay here again. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was overall very good Very Good, we will stay at this hotel again. Maybe we will get our wine glass back. 20 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No smile, no thermostat, no room!!! After driving eight hours with a toddler and an infant, we arrived directly at 3 pm. Our room was not ready. We returned at 4:45. Our room was not ready. We were moved to another room, away from our group, but at least we had a room. However, the room had no thermostat. No worries. Just get up every hour of the night to turn the cool on/off. Next morning, exhausted, take a seat at the restaurant only to be served by the CRANKIEST GROUCH of a waitress. No smile, no greeting and certainly no sense of humor. If you are unlucky enough to have Jeralyn take your order, move tables. Or better yet, move restaurants! 20 August 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>