Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 592 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Overnight Trip

By

20 July 2016

We decided to bust out of Pueblo West for a day and head to a place we could easily access the mountains for cooler temps. We've stayed at this property several times and I also stayed at it when I was a State employee. The room was clean and comfortable, although the property is a tad dated. When getting ready to depart, the young man at the front desk noticed I was looking for a luggage cart (none were available); he offered to call my room when one became available. This is a pet friendly property if you specify when making your reservation. We will stay here again when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
BThank you for your recommendation ad for continuing to choose Holiday Inn Denver Lakewood. Note: you'll be noticing updates and changes in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 July 2016

club

The hotel staff here is very friendly and willing to help. We had to request an early check in and late check out and the hotel staff was eager to assist and make both options possible. I highly recommend Holiday Inn!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for the recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfortable

By

11 July 2016

club

Compared to a year ago this place has really changed. Bathroom upgrades are excellent and the room was nice and clean. Not to mention didn't hear a lot of hallway noise all night

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
So glad you enjoyed our recent bathroom and in-room upgrades. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Our stay at the Holiday Inn, Lakewood-Denver

By

08 July 2016

club

My family stayed at this Holiday Inn while in Colorado for our sons wedding that was located at a venue in the area.
The staff was friendly, and very helpful.
There was a shuttle available, as well.
The food was very good, but the service was a little slower than what I am used to.
The pool was clean and refreshing during the day, but very busy and loud in the evenings.
We stayed in a suite that was spacious and comforatble, except for the bed. The mattress was too soft for me. (Soon to be renovated)
The hotel is being renovated and I saw one of the rooms that was renovated, that my brother and sister-in-law stayed in, and, the bathroom and room was really nice!
I definitely would recommend this hotel when in the Denver area!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your detailed review and recommendation. We truly appreciate the feedback, especially on our new guestrooms and bathrooms!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

07 July 2016

club

enjoyed the bed and pillow in room, very comforting

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Lakewood visit

By

06 July 2016

Room needed a better A/C unit and curtains. Bar needed a larger selection in beer.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for the feedback. We'll pass along your suggestions to our Food and Beverage Manager, as well as maintenance engineer.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

06 July 2016

club

clean and good service. Will def stay here when in the area again

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thanks for the recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

06 July 2016

club

The staff was very polite but when we arrived after 5p.m.
our room still was not ready and we ended up waiting over a half hour. The front desk clerk did give us drink vouchers for the wait.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
We do appreciate your feedback, and thank you for your patience. We will follow up promptly with our Housekeeping Manager as to the reason for your guestroom not being ready upon check-in.
Read More
Read Less

Lakewood stay

By

05 July 2016

club

Overall very good time there. The room was clean and the food service was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location

By

03 July 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to make sure our needs were met. The location was near the medical facility we needed to be and within walking distance to several restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the valuable feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Airport retreat

By

01 July 2016

Very clean and enjoyable stay. A very courteous staff. Restaurant food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
We appreciate your comments!
Read More
Read Less

Family Gathering

By

01 July 2016

club

We gathered for a Memorial Service with relatives attending from four states outside of Colorado. It was easy to gather together to visit. The large conference room and buffet set up, including food, was excellent. I would recommend this location for any family that needed several rooms and a Conference room for a special occasion.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for your recommendation. Though the reason for your visit was not a happy one, we hope to see you under better circumstances in the future.
Read More
Read Less