Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 72 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel As a frequent traveler I always have a great experience at Holiday Inn. 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay everything was excellent! rooms were clean, bar had a great atmosphere and hotel was easy to get into and out of on main highway 18 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff - essentially everything you'd expect while out of town. 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Not my first stay. Room clean, staff polite I would go back. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value in Laval! This Holiday Inn property delivers everything you would expect from this dependable chain and is another example of why I choose Holiday Inn for the majority of my overnight requirements. Pleasant staff, well-appointed, clean... a predictable experience and great value for money. This property is also located steps away from Laval's largest shopping mall for those who wish to explore the "retail jungle" and satisfy their shopping and dining urges during their stay. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The room was great, location was manageable. Right next to the mall, Cosmodome, and a short drive to the subway. The only complaint are the elevators are painfully slow. 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice clean comfortable A little bit out of the way if your destination is Montreal- staff extremely nice courteous polite and helpful 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a good stay I've stayed at the laval holiday inn throughout the whole summer for business and I can say that the staff is very helpful, and they seems to care for their guess. They always answere every requests with a smile et staff is very polite. They only thing I find should be worked on is the breakfast, foo is good but service is very slow at serving and sitting you even bringing you the bill. I try to avoid breakfast at hotel since when I go it's for business and I don't have over an hour to get out of there. Overall stay is good and would recommend 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Clean This hotel has friendly staff and is clean. The breakfast was very good and I loved the pillows. 23 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for Business Nice clean hotel and friendly staff. Internet stinks. 21 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, excellent room Everything perfect, nothing to complain. Could event open the window at night, better than a noisy air conditionned 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Laval Montreal Excellent experience, staff extremely friendly and efficient, particularly the staff in the breakfast area. Would absolutely stay here again. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed did have squueks, Would recommend staff very pleasant and accommodating 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place to stay This hotel was pleasant and clean. The restaurant was a bit plain but as it was a sports bar you get what you expect, not much. The waiters and waitresses were a bit slow but that may have been because we speak only English and the wait staff had some problems with our non French abilities. overall though , completely acceptable 13 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Laval This hotel offers fair pricing and good location for shopping and dining. Rooms and service are good and the bar attached to the hotel is good as well. Over-all a great place to stay while traveling in Montreal area. 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Everything is okay except for no refrigerator in the room and small swimming pool. 12 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Hotel was clean a good value for the money. The front desk staff was very nice and the breakfast restaurant in the hotel was fast. La Cage restaurant attached to hotel does not believe in the theory the customer is always right. Food was ok bar a wait staff cant say the same. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Easy Close to highway. Nice staff. Comfortable bed. Clean room. Good rates. Inexpensive breakfast (kids eat free). What more could you want? 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 6 night visit The hotel has all the amenities necessary. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. The room was cleaned or refreshed promptly. We were close to a great mall and easy access to highways. Evenings and nights were quiet. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by warm welcome in laval Eve and Sebastian on the front desk were among the most helpful and engaging hoteliers I have had the pleasure to meet. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great visit We visited in April and July of this year and both visits were great. The staff was very welcoming and accommodating. The rooms were nicely appointed and comfortable. There are many amenities for families with children and the location is the best - across from a beautiful mall. The sports bar in the hotel served great food also. We highly recommend this facility and no doubt we will return. Thank you Holiday Inn Laval-Montreal for a wonderful treat. 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great Service I would stay here again staff very friendly Room nice I travel for business and fond this to be a pleasant place to stay. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Frederick assisted me by staying on the phone providing detailed directions on how to get to the hotel as I had gotten myself lost. He and the other front desk staff made my staff a positive experience. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay in the Montreal area Lovely hotel. The staff was wonderful and the location perfect 17 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good price and quality value Very noisy during the morning when you have a room close to the highway. 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Courteous Staff The staff were very friendly and courteous. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The pool / hot tub was very relaxing and we enjoyed our stay here. It was close to shopping and very convenient to get to and from. We would recommend this hotel for others traveling to Laval. 10 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible stay and customer service I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Laval and will never stay there again. When we arrived in Laval we checked-in and then left for the day. When we returned later that night, we were exhausted and very much looking forward to a good night sleep. At 1 a.m. my husband and I both woke up with congestion from the poor air quality in the room, the never ending leaking toilet and the air conditioning unit which sounds like a freight train when you are trying to sleep. Not wanting to wake our son, we shut off the air conditioning unit and opened the window which opens 3 inches. An hour later the room was too hot and we started the air condioning again and attempted to get some sleep before morning (not successful) as we had another long day ahead of us. The next morning, after being up most of the night and still congested, I went to the hotel restaurant to get one continental breakfast for the road. It took 25 minutes to get 2 toasts and a few slices of fruit. When I shared my room experience with the lady at the front desk, I was told that if I was not pleased with the room I should have told them and they could have sent someone to look at it. I told her it was in the middle of the night and I could not have predicted such a terrible stay. I explained to her that 3 a.m. when I have a sleeping child is not the time to bring in a repair man. She then argued that she could have changed my room and again brought up the repair man. I again attempted to explain my 3 a.m. sleeping child dilema and she said that check-out time was not the time to complain about the room and made me look like an idiot in front of other guests. I told her that I was going to share my concerns with the company and was going up to gather my belongings to leave. When I returned to the desk a few minutes later, I had hoped that the manager would offer a refund for my terrible stay (which I was told was in the office but never offered to speak to) rather, when I arrived at the desk to check-out I was served by a differenct attendant who had clearly been told I had complained and did not appreciate it and the lady who spoke to saw me and quickly walked to the back office. I cannot tell you how disappointing this overall stay was and will never stay that this hotel again. I am always the first to commend great service, however, I thought it was important to share what a terrible stay at had at this hotel to hopefully avoid anyone else from having to go through this terrible ordeal. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Laval El Hotel cumplió satisfactoriamente mis expectativas en base al estándar de esta cadena. 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing beds and pillows!! It's a nice place and the staff is very nice. The place is very clean. The bathrooms need to be renovated and the furniture in the rooms are not in the best condition. The breakfast was included the the food was amazing but the noise is unpleasant. It's like you are sitting in a cafeteria. I did not like the extras I had to pay but what can I say! The beds and pillows are AMAZING and it's VERY CLEAN. I would go again! 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Review Location is at a complicated exit, and therefore makes it difficult to locate or to find. There are not enough information posted about food service at the hotel. Please make sure to have signs to point people to the restaurant. 24 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>