•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best kept secret An outstandingly friendly welcome from every member of staff that I have met. Ana, Jodie and Mel at reception, this continued in the bar with Becky and Adrian and in the dining area both evening and at breakfast with Jade, Betty and all the girls. Where does this atmosphere stem from ?. If you every meet Wilma you will see what is expected, she has a great team with the right people in the right places If you hate going to hotel chains which all look the same you will find this one is very special. You are made welcome, people have time to chat if you are lonely, but will leave you alone if you are busy. NOW the secret is out it will be even harder to get a room. 20 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below Average Holiday Inn Quite a dated hotel. One side backs onto a main road so could hear lots of road noise. Will not be booking again. 11 January 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not recommend for luxury stay Fine for budget stays, although slightly over priced even for this (toiletries, size of room and breakfast not worth the money). Definitely over priced for "executive" rooms. 06 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas away from home Stayed Christmas Eve and Day. As did a small coach party. The staff were wonderful, even though they would probably have preferred to be home with their own families. Travelled with my dog and both of us were received well. Lovely outdoor area for dogs. Comfy beds, good shower and best of all a great bar staff... 04 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service is the cherry on the top When you travel for business you know you can rely on Holiday Inn hotels to provide reliable comfort and cleanliness, without hidden extra charges pushing up the price, so I always look for a Holiday Inn in the the vicinity of my meetings if I have to spend the night somewhere. However, there is a cherry on top of the expected value for money at Leamington Spa (and at the previous Holiday Inn I visited in the UK) - the staff. They are efficient, but in everything so friendly! You really get the impression that they enjoy helping you. It is a great experience and one that will make me choose Holiday Inn Hotels again. Thank you for great service! 28 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Better than some other reviews suggest, but room for improvement Having read a variety of reviews of this hotel - mostly negative - I was somewhat sceptical of staying here. But the hotel is not as bad as many of the reviews suggest. I was treated well on arrival, and given a free room upgrade. The room was bright, clean and comfortable, with everything I needed, including free and efficient internet. The staff were (mostly) friendly and efficient. The only meals I had were breakfasts every day, and the overall quality of those was good. Some minor gripes: bakery products were not very tasty, and the only flavour of jam provided was apricot (I prefer strawberry or raspberry). I also used the fitness room. It was not very big, but clean and well-maintained, good enough for my needs. Other reviews complained of poor windows and sound insulation, with lots of road noise. I did not experience those problems at all. However, I did sometimes get bothered by the noise of people having loud conversations at the front door of the hotel (my room was near there). The people were there to smoke. Sometimes they were other guests, but on one occasion the noisy people were hotel staff. i did notice a sign at the front door pointing to "smoking area", which might have been an attempt to get people to stand somewhere else. If that is the idea, it should be gently enforced (starting with hotel staff....). I notice that other reviews complained of the rooms being too hot/cold. For the first 3 of my 4 nights this was absolutely not a problem, with an easy-to-use heating control system letting me reliably set the temperature I wanted. But on the last night this system failed completely, and my room got hotter and hotter, despite the temperature being set to 17 degrees. This problem needs to be addressed. On one occasion my room was not cleaned - despite the fact that the "Clean the room" sign was placed on the door from lunch time to after midnight, and that on leaving the hotel I specifically asked reception staff to arrange to have the room cleaned, but explained that simply changing the towels would be enough. But the room did not get any attention at all, so when I returned late at night it was in exactly the same state as when I left, with used, damp towels on the floor. This is inexcusable. , and a sign of a complete failure of management of this key part of hotel service. It was also annoying that there was a problem with the phone system which meant that pressing the button marked "Reception" on the room phone failed to make the phone at reception ring. This meant that I had to walk to reception to report the above mentioned problem about lack of clean towels. Staff made things even worse by saying "no phone rang here" and "you ought to have dialled zero". An apology for the malfunction - and some undertaking to try to correct it - would have been a more professional response. All in all my impression was that this hotel is basically comfortable and an "ok" place to stay, but that details need fixing, and the management needs to be improved. 25 December 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing - Room Good - Food limited Disappointing for my first visit here, not helped by the central booking system unhelpfulness. Food range disappointing if you book and pay for in advance. Rooms are ok, you can sleep comfortably and they're clean. Not much to rave about, but in terms of Value for Money and longer than two nights stay, not great I'm afraid. 16 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a "holiday" at the inn..... Stayed here for business - convenient to business office...that was the only positive. Hotel definitely shows signs of age and neglect - room furniture was sagging and stained....carpet worn beyond its time.....window frames that didn't meet the walls allowing for drafts....Hotel restaurant (no options if you don't have a car to leave) was less than acceptable and the staff was untrained and not very attentive....when they did pay attention it was only to apologize for poor service.....would never stay here again and have indicated same to my corporate travel service. 02 December 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>