Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, but not as good as the usual Holiday Inns 10 minutes away from town centre, good beds, comfortable sleep. Lifts broken - apparently a regular issue, reading other reviews. Breakfast poor. Overall, if you are just passing by and need a good night's rest, you can stay here. Do not expect the usual holiday inn experience. February 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good and bad The good: When we arrived we discovered that the party in the adjoining room were playing loud music and behaving in a noisy manner. After some discussion Reception managed to locate an alternative room. We very much appreciated the effort. Also the recently refitted bathroom was excellent apart from no extractor fan which meant everything steamed up the instant the shower was turned on. The bad: One of the beds was broken so that it was uncomfortable to lie down (we had already changed rooms once and fully unpacked, and it was after 11pm by this stage), the kettle kept turning off unless it was held down onto the base and the television was faulty with half the screen dark and obscured with a strange mottled effect. We explained the problem upon checkout and the staff removed the cost of a a few drinks from the previous night from the bill February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay at a Holiday Inn The Holiday Inn Lemaington was as expected, of a good standard for the price paid, ample parking and nice big rooms January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Great comfy room, with large bed and additional sofa. Ideal for leisure or business. Bathroom is clean and well presented, but only has a shower, a bath would have been nice, but this was the only downside. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff friendly and helpful, fast service, good value for money, clean and comfortable room with good facilities, ample free parking, convenient location, reasonable food, pleasant surroundings January 21, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Poor hotel for a three star The first room we were allocated had an ill fitting window and freezing cold. The room we were allocated secondly was warm but soulless ,the valance needed a good iron dirty. dirty,stained carpet. and we found chewing gum on the bedding. The fridge was open and frosted up ,. The restaurant had run out of cheese ,relish & pickle ( for the chicken burger), . Very bad management in our minds S we have stayed in many hotels. January 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Fantastic place to stay, excellent value for money and friendly staff. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good facilities, staff very welcoming and called to check everything was OK in the room. January 15, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T14:46:10.182-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>