Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the parties! Unfortunately we booked a Friday evening when there was a Christmas party on. Fortunately we arrived after they had eaten so food wasn't too delayed, but despite being put at the back of the hotel, by very helpful staff, the revellers made their presence known at 4:30 AM, when shouting, doors slamming and five minutes of continuous 'door hammering' awoke us. Just as we picked up the phone to call reception the 'hammering' stopped. With the exception of this the stay was fine, food okay, breakfast range very good, service good with helpful and friendly staff. Would we stay again, yes but only if there was no party! 10 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and friendly staff first time to holiday inn and the first impressions were very good. staff helpful and pleasant, room very comfortable and very clean, will highly recommend this hotel. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Leamington Stayed 23rd November 2013 - had a great time partying in the marquee till the small hours. Staff we're very nice, very friendly and extremely helpful. Room was immaculate and faultless, great job by the maid - thank you! Breakfast was awesome - all fresh and well presented. Helping yourself to seconds was not a problem and a constant flow of coffee was well received! I will definitely be making a return visit to the Holiday Inn Leamington Spa! 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay really nice room, comfortable bed, great breakfast - no queueing! helpful staff. a very enjoyable stay, will definitely return 14 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for business trip Rooms were standard quality and clean. Staff were polite and friendly. Okay for an overnight stay for business purposes. 11 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel itself was good, but very poor IHG customer service Hotel was generally good all round, clean and well equipped. We just had one complaint - extortionate WiFi costs for what is generally regarded as a reasonably premium and executive-based hotel chain. It cost more than budget places and should without a doubt be free with such rooms rates - it's plain insulting to charge such a high amount in 2013 when it is free with a £2 coffee. Added to this, it didn't work particularly well and then cutoff upon expiry with no warning whatsoever, unlike every other paid service I've used before. It might seem inconsequential and if we didn't like it we shouldn't have booked, but here is the main gripe - when I was automatically emailed asking to leave a review, I held back and instead emailed a quick note to customer services first to make the above point known, as I always feel it unfair to write reviews without bringing any issues up with the management first. An apology and statement saying sorry that we were disappointed would have sufficed, although notification of a review of the costs for the future would have been nice. Instead I received absolutely nothing, just an auto email saying it had been forwarded to IHG and nearly two months later they still haven't replied. 28 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service great breakfast Nice room and mattress. Pillow choice soft or hard. Tiny point _ would be nice if soft and hard were on the each side rather than 2 hard on one side of bed and 2 soft on the other side. Would be nice if had bottled water in the bedroom as well as coffee and tea. Was not happy with the sleep as where we were sleeping it was really noisy through the night - mechanical noise - think it was the heat exchanger outside the building. Mentioned this in am and happy as received discount. Breakfast was fantastic. 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for Group & Family Booking The family rooms with 2 double beds are perfect for group bookings on a budget. With an excellent breakfast included and a late night bar the venue was almost perfect for our group visit. With the hotel being a 5 minute taxi ride from the centre it adds a little inconvenience but this is more than compensated for with the clean and tidy rooms, friendly staff and late checkout times 10 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything as it should be Everything was as it should be and all very good, except a bit slow on reception as only one person checking-in and out. 07 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two day stay Overall a good experience. Car parking security could be more evident. Reception - Excellent - Amy was extremely helpful, polite, efficient & friendly Breakfast fine. But in 2013 all guests should have free internet wifi access. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent restaurant food Stayed bank holiday weekend. Tucked away in a tree lined cul de sac but close to main routes. Ideal location 5 mins to Leamington and Warwick and only 15 mins to Kenilworth Castle and 10 more for Stratford. Room spotless and two comfy double beds. Service excellent and meals in the restaurant were delicious. I really wasn't expecting the meals to be as good as they were, hats off to the chef and his/her team. Definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. Two nights bed and breakfast and an evening meal (two adults and two kids) great value package (really good spread for breakfast too). Even the rain stayed away. Great weekend. 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pure quality The Staff at Holiday inn were extremely helpful, especially James and Eddie at breakfast, at breakfast there is something for everyone. I also managed to speak with the hotel manager briefly just to say how brilliant my stay was. I had the spicy prawns for starter and lasagne for my main absolutely delicious. The bedroom was so clean and comfortable with everything you needed, will definitely stay again. Daniel from reservations also spoke to me regarding IHG rewards which i will definitely sign up to as I will be staying more often. Thank you Holiday Inn keep up the good work 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Just returned from a weekend at this hotel. Excellent hotel, spotlessly clean, executive room really lovely. Good value - we took the dinner, bed and breakfast option. Plenty of choices for dinner and food was beautifully cooked and presented. Excellent breakfast - we asked if we could have poached eggs rather than the fried eggs on the buffet and they were quickly delivered and cooked to perfection. Restaurant and bar staff very good - pleasant and helpful. Check in and out very smooth. No negative comments at all. 29 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by satisfaction guaranteed Arrived tired after 71/2 hour drive. Very friendly and efficient receptionist processed our arrival and arranged table for evening meal. Room was excellent with very comfortable bed. Food was of a very good standard. Only criticism is that signage for entry to hotel was poor and if you are not familiar with area, like us, it was difficult to find turning from approach road (not everyone has sat nav!!!). However a minor problem - very good hotel with friendly and efficient staff with excellent facilities, Will definitely use again if back in Leamington Spa. 27 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, bed and service We had a restful and comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn. The gentleman with whom we made the reservation was very helpful. His name was James. James went out of his way to make our stay in England a very pleasant experience. He made sure we had a room that was comfortable and quiet with a king size bed for my very tall husband. He created a binder full of valuable information about places to stay, visit and enjoy during our drive through the country. We also enjoyed a lovely buffet breakfast in the morning that included a variety of hot and cold breakfast food. James went way above the call of duty and because of him we were so happy at this Holiday Inn that we stayed a couple more days, and we booked only Holiday Inns for the rest of our vacation. We highly recommend this hotel. 23 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfort found the hotel had no sound proofing whatsoever. the room allocated was awful, we heard pumps, showers, taps, elevators everything - didn't sleep a wink. and the bed was broken in the middle so had hideous backache the following day. 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great venue for meetings A couple of years ago our organisation used this hotel for our annual conference. We were extremely satisfied with the experience and have gone on using it for both the annual meeting and interim committee meetings since then. The location and facilities are very convenient and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. 19 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good food and service Bowlers Menu was of good variety for all tastes, well presented and of excellent quality with a great service from the staff. Staff at reception could have been more helpful when we had to prolong our stay and had to find alternative accommodation. Giving us a telephone number to ring was not my idea of being helpful, perhaps a few phone calls from somebody in the business and aware of the area would have been more customer friendly. But overall an excellent stay 12 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor communication Stayed at lemmington for a bowls competition. The competition went over to next day so instead if driving back to London we stayed at the holiday inn to make life easier for the family. Booked a family room and was promised a discounted rate that included breakfast. The room had no cold water so the children could not shower in the morning as the water was to hot. Then to top it off we went down to have breakfast only to be told that we had not be allocated breakfast . On check out no discounted rate was applied and so I paid full rate and left very unhappy. 09 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stop off if travelling south Clean and friendly. Great location to stop off and relax with no hassle and value for money 07 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel for very reasonable rate We stayed here with our two young children, we found the hotel to be welcoming, very clean and the breakfast left you wanting for nothing. Nice courteous staff, very clean and comfortable room, for the rate we could not of asked for more! would definitely recommend. 05 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by leisure visit Excellent room, but three things let the place down a little, charge £7.50 by a taxi called from the front desk, when the normal price is £5 into town!. Was going to walk into town, glad we took a taxi and on the night the bar was populated with workmen in highvis jackets, not the best look. Would be ok for business if you are visiting the local business park. 31 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Warm welcome, cool room on a hot day. Good all over Arrived after a long drive from Aberdeen. Impressive grounds, outside tables. Space for children to play. Reception was very warm and informative. Great night's sleep and a good breakfast to get us on our way to Penzance. If ever back in the area, will be selecting this Holiday Inn again. 13 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Value We checked in to the hotel sometime after 10.30pm being greeted by an unwelcoming individual who offered no assistance in helping with luggage and was rather keen to see us off to our room without any clear direction. The room was marked as an executive room which I consider to be over priced compared to other hotels. The distinguishing feature over other rooms in the hotel was a sofa the remainder was as other rooms A ridiculous small wardrobe was filled with an ironing board and two gowns leaving little room for anythingelse. The room charge did not include breakfast which was available once a voucher had been secured following an explanation by the"greeter". Coffe came with no milk & no apology and whist it looked like coffee tasted of hot water. The pepper mill was empty and no effort made to replace it was made. The cooked breakfast was of poor quality particularly the fried eggs and transparent bacon A ridiculous charge for wifi use was advertised and therefor not taken up. I am unlikely to stay again 05 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not very wheelchair accessible The hotel staff and decor is great. I booked a wheelchair accessible room as I am in a wheelchair and need room to maneuver around. Myself & husband got into the room, and the only way I could turn around once I entered the room, was go right in to the main window and turn around. The gap in between the bed and the wall was just big enough for my chair so I could get into the bed. The same was for the bottom of the bed, there was just enough room for my chair to move between the bed and the wardrobe. The bathroom is tiny and very little room to move.in it. The only "wheelchair accessible" bit in the room was the bath chair and a couple of grab handles. The trouble is these "wheelchair accessible" rooms are done by able bodied people who have no idea what its like to be in a wheelchair and how much room you need to move about! Only stayed 1 night as we had somewhere to travel onto the next day. Didn't have any food or use any amenities, so can't comment on those things. 04 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay A very poor experience. Hotel is overpriced for the level of service you receive. Bar prices are very expensive. If you order a drink at the bar after hours you are charged a 40p service charge for your pleasure. Breakfast experience was very poor and staff unfriendly. Took a long time to check out in the morning, they didn't have enough staff on the desk. Overall I wouldn't recomend anyone to stay here unless they had no other alternative as its not easy to get to and when you do you feel very short changed. 04 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Could not be more complimentary about the staff, waiters and waitresses could not do enough, very attentive and excellent standards. Very impressed. 29 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack luster housekeeping standards and poor room allocation. A little disappointed that a executive room booked for two adults was set up for one and therefore required a visit back down to the under staffed reception and bar area on a Friday evening to resolve this. We were then required to wait to get back to the room while it was properly set up after a long drive through traffic. The housekeeping standard was also sloppy as the bed was missing a mattress protector and the highly creased state of the shower curtain points to a lack of room checks. Easily avoidable and typical of a poorly managed hotel. 17 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for short stay We stayed here for one night when attending a family celebration in Leamington. We had stayed before and new what to expect. Room very comfortable. Staff welcoming. Breakfast not as good as previous visits - bacon very dry and tired looking. Hotel is very convenient for access to motorway network as well as travel into Leamington, Warwick, Kenilworth or Stratford. 10 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location very close to town centre for shopping, drinking and eating out. Staff were friendly, very helpful and accomodating. room was as you'd expect from holiday inn. would stay there again. Close to Warwick castle and lovely park. 08 June 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>