Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by To upgrade or not to upgrade The title says it all. We booked a standard room and were offered an upgrade at reduced cost; so we thought we would give it a go to see how he other half lived. It wasn't worth it. Only one bath robe between two rooms. 2 packets of biscuits for three night. 1 fully functional TV, one working bath plug and car park noise in the small hours of our first night. Food expensive. Most hotels have a comprehensive list of facilities and information in the rooms. This hotel did not. We did not use internet access as this was expensive (even shopping malls have free wi-fi these days). Would we stay again? Actually probably yes, but not in an upgraded room. 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel Had a very enjoyable three night break at this hotel. Very clean and fresh decor. Food excellent. Staff very helpful, friendly and attentive. Loved our stay. Will be back if we are in this area again. 10 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Really enjoyed staying here as I used to live in Leamington Spa. Staff are really pleasant and helpful and always ready to help. Because I know the area sorry I didn't use the bar and chose to eat out .Due back for the third time for a wedding. 02 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average to Good Booked only a couple of days before so not a bargain rate. On the outskirts of town, parking no problem, staff were excellent. Standard Holiday Inn, did what it said on the tin, on the outskirts of town in an industrial estate. Would have been nice to have a pool but it never said it had one so can't moan about that, booked it only a day before so can't moan about special offers. Staff were excellent. Room as expected, did not charge extra for third adult what a lot of Holiday Inns do. 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Junior Leaders Reunion We both had a fab time at Leamington Spa Holiday Inn. We were treated with the utmost respect. I must mention Penny who dealt with beverages and breakfast. What a lovely lady who made us feel very welcome and went well out of her way for us. I have to mention Amy who went beyond her job description to get her mother to drive to the hotel with an aux lead so we could have music in our function room. I can't fault the staff and service provided for us. I wouldn't hesitate to return again. Many thanks. 21 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good for dogs We have stayed here several times and are impressed with room and accommodation for dogs. This is, however, the first time we have booked breakfast. This was very disappointing. We came down at about 9am so not even at the last possible moment. We had the cooked breakfast which had plenty of variety but was stone cold and had dried out. 01 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best This hotel is probably the worst Holiday Inn I have used and I have been a Platinum Elite member for many years and always use Holiday Inn were possible. The standard rooms are very basic and not often that clean. The beds are basic and in some rooms two singles are pushed together with the mattresses being different heights which does not make it very comfortable. The duvet covers barely cover the bed and are often torn or badly worn. Due to a lack of executive rooms they can rarely provide an upgrade to elite members. The food is reasonable and the only thing that separates it from an Express although I have never yet been offered freshly prepared eggs or fish for breakfast. You are just pointed at the buffet. Poached eggs and porridge are available but you have to ask yourself, it wont be offered. Also one of only two lifts has been out of order for months now. The staff on reception and bar are always very friendly and helpful and will do their best to make your stay a pleasant one with the facilities they have. 23 March 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Regretfully I did not have a great stay at your hotel. The room (212) had a smell of tobacco when I arrived, one of the beds mattresses was so worn out it dipped severely in the middle. The drain in the bath was stuck closed and when I asked the maid to look at it the next day she brought in a screw driver to pry it open, and it was obvious from the scratches that this was a daily and known defect. In the restaurant the entire stack of dishes were filthy, apparently there must be a problem with your dish washer. Overall I was not impressed and will not stay again, this is the first negative Holiday Inn visit I have had in 30 years. 13 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic value for money we had never stayed in a big chain before,as we are vegetarian we normally stay in boutique hotels. So i was very pleased at the standard of the room,we stayed in a queen room which was spotlessly clean and very spacious. the staff were very helpful and sweet. The bathroom was a credit to the housekeeping staff who were on point with everything,very good team indeed. the only thing that let down our stay was the very limited choice of veggie/vegan food.it would have been nice to see a cooked veggie breakfast,and more than a bean-burger on the menu but i am sure this will be improved in time. we will definitely stay again and will be recommending holiday Inn to our friends. I hope the directors appreciate how hard their staff work in order to maintain such good standards,especially the housekeeping team. 10 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The usual very good standard of Holiday Inn This hotel is what you come to expect from HI, the roomsa are clean modern and spacious. The staff are pleasent and curtious and helpful. My only dissapointment was no wifi during my two night stay, it started off as the internet providers fault, then it was the router then eventually it was all BTs fault, meanwhilt I had no wifi, poor indeed 23 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissatisfied Oh dear. Checked in and went to room which had not been cleaned since previous guest!!! Shocking. Was allocated another room but told by receptionist that they had forgotten to clean a few rooms! Ordered room service breakfast which arrived on time but looked like it had been plated up in the middle of the night. Cold scrambled eggs, set solid and bacon like bits of card board also cold! Very disappointed. 23 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Does the job but expected more Through work I tend to stay in a lot of Holiday Inns as it is one of the only competitive brands that typically offer access to an on or off site gym. I'm not a gym snob by any means but the offering at this hotel was very limited, dated and seems like an afterthought. Apart from this the hotel stay was pleasant and on average what I would expect from the Holiday Inn Brand. 21 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money but a bit tired We have stayed here before as it is convenient for visiting family. Good value for money but the hotel feels a bit tired. There seemed to be some cost cutting going on - the common areas felt quite cool. However, as a place to sleep and eat it is fine. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence I really did have a lovely stay. Staff was amazing Everything was great Really enjoyed our stay 17 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very enjoyable Our family room was clean tidy and very comfortable. Bed was brilliant and we all slept well. Some small repairs are needed in the room but nothing to spoil the experience. Staff were all amazing and the breakfast was excellent. 10 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great standard as usual We have previously stayed here with one dog, but were welcomed on this occasion with two. They both made good use of the fenced in exercise area - a great innovation for a chain hotel. There was a wedding taking place that evening and so we were given a room well away from the party and experienced no disturbance at all. Breakfast was improved over our previous stays - lots of fresh fruit and a good choice of cooked breakfasts. We'll certainly be back next time we visit our daughter in Leamington Spa. 01 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, noisey dirty room We found faeces bits around the toilet, noisey plumbing and mould around the window. No soap in the room. 30 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid the parties! Unfortunately we booked a Friday evening when there was a Christmas party on. Fortunately we arrived after they had eaten so food wasn't too delayed, but despite being put at the back of the hotel, by very helpful staff, the revellers made their presence known at 4:30 AM, when shouting, doors slamming and five minutes of continuous 'door hammering' awoke us. Just as we picked up the phone to call reception the 'hammering' stopped. With the exception of this the stay was fine, food okay, breakfast range very good, service good with helpful and friendly staff. Would we stay again, yes but only if there was no party! 10 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and friendly staff first time to holiday inn and the first impressions were very good. staff helpful and pleasant, room very comfortable and very clean, will highly recommend this hotel. 03 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Leamington Stayed 23rd November 2013 - had a great time partying in the marquee till the small hours. Staff we're very nice, very friendly and extremely helpful. Room was immaculate and faultless, great job by the maid - thank you! Breakfast was awesome - all fresh and well presented. Helping yourself to seconds was not a problem and a constant flow of coffee was well received! I will definitely be making a return visit to the Holiday Inn Leamington Spa! 28 November 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay really nice room, comfortable bed, great breakfast - no queueing! helpful staff. a very enjoyable stay, will definitely return 14 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay for business trip Rooms were standard quality and clean. Staff were polite and friendly. Okay for an overnight stay for business purposes. 11 November 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel itself was good, but very poor IHG customer service Hotel was generally good all round, clean and well equipped. We just had one complaint - extortionate WiFi costs for what is generally regarded as a reasonably premium and executive-based hotel chain. It cost more than budget places and should without a doubt be free with such rooms rates - it's plain insulting to charge such a high amount in 2013 when it is free with a £2 coffee. Added to this, it didn't work particularly well and then cutoff upon expiry with no warning whatsoever, unlike every other paid service I've used before. It might seem inconsequential and if we didn't like it we shouldn't have booked, but here is the main gripe - when I was automatically emailed asking to leave a review, I held back and instead emailed a quick note to customer services first to make the above point known, as I always feel it unfair to write reviews without bringing any issues up with the management first. An apology and statement saying sorry that we were disappointed would have sufficed, although notification of a review of the costs for the future would have been nice. Instead I received absolutely nothing, just an auto email saying it had been forwarded to IHG and nearly two months later they still haven't replied. 28 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service great breakfast Nice room and mattress. Pillow choice soft or hard. Tiny point _ would be nice if soft and hard were on the each side rather than 2 hard on one side of bed and 2 soft on the other side. Would be nice if had bottled water in the bedroom as well as coffee and tea. Was not happy with the sleep as where we were sleeping it was really noisy through the night - mechanical noise - think it was the heat exchanger outside the building. Mentioned this in am and happy as received discount. Breakfast was fantastic. 24 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value for Group & Family Booking The family rooms with 2 double beds are perfect for group bookings on a budget. With an excellent breakfast included and a late night bar the venue was almost perfect for our group visit. With the hotel being a 5 minute taxi ride from the centre it adds a little inconvenience but this is more than compensated for with the clean and tidy rooms, friendly staff and late checkout times 10 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything as it should be Everything was as it should be and all very good, except a bit slow on reception as only one person checking-in and out. 07 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two day stay Overall a good experience. Car parking security could be more evident. Reception - Excellent - Amy was extremely helpful, polite, efficient & friendly Breakfast fine. But in 2013 all guests should have free internet wifi access. 02 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent restaurant food Stayed bank holiday weekend. Tucked away in a tree lined cul de sac but close to main routes. Ideal location 5 mins to Leamington and Warwick and only 15 mins to Kenilworth Castle and 10 more for Stratford. Room spotless and two comfy double beds. Service excellent and meals in the restaurant were delicious. I really wasn't expecting the meals to be as good as they were, hats off to the chef and his/her team. Definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone. Two nights bed and breakfast and an evening meal (two adults and two kids) great value package (really good spread for breakfast too). Even the rain stayed away. Great weekend. 30 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pure quality The Staff at Holiday inn were extremely helpful, especially James and Eddie at breakfast, at breakfast there is something for everyone. I also managed to speak with the hotel manager briefly just to say how brilliant my stay was. I had the spicy prawns for starter and lasagne for my main absolutely delicious. The bedroom was so clean and comfortable with everything you needed, will definitely stay again. Daniel from reservations also spoke to me regarding IHG rewards which i will definitely sign up to as I will be staying more often. Thank you Holiday Inn keep up the good work 08 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Just returned from a weekend at this hotel. Excellent hotel, spotlessly clean, executive room really lovely. Good value - we took the dinner, bed and breakfast option. Plenty of choices for dinner and food was beautifully cooked and presented. Excellent breakfast - we asked if we could have poached eggs rather than the fried eggs on the buffet and they were quickly delivered and cooked to perfection. Restaurant and bar staff very good - pleasant and helpful. Check in and out very smooth. No negative comments at all. 29 August 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>