Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 26 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 243 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nioce stay Very comfortable hotel, shame about cold eggs at breakfast. November 18, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Probably the worst business class hotel I've stayed at in recent memory. There are a few great staff members at this hotel, and the rest are well below average. I hope my poor review does not hurt the feelings of those who are good, because they really are very good. I stayed at this hotel twice in the last month, about a week each time. Both stays were riddled with seemingly small issues that added up to the type of experience you jokingly tell people because it's comical it's so bad. First, on three different occasions, despite having my do no disturb sign on the door, housekeeping (or other staff) entered my room. After the first time, I asked that front desk if that was normal and they said it absolutely wasn't and they'd talk to them. It happened two more times anyway. On one of those occasions, they turned off the plug that my laptop and phone were plugged into and charging. My first stay, the bed in the room was a king with two mattresses (which they normally would zip together), but there was no zipper on this particular bed, so there was a gap between the two mattresses. The food is just ok, which isn't abnormal for a hotel, but it is incredibly expensive for being mediocre at best. They also charge 40% more if you decide to eat breakfast the day of, rather than deciding beforehand. That wouldn't be that bad if it wasn't already twice what you'd pay for breakfast at any of the nearby places where you'd get a better meal anyway. Lastly, while the bathrooms have recently been redone, the rest of the hotel is very dated and it gives a dingy feel. There are stains on the carpets and walls from frequent use, and even the comforters on the beds in the rooms have small, but noticeable stains on them. In that regard, it feels more like what you'd expect from a B&B, not a business class hotel. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much Improved Stayed here a few years ago. The room and especially the bathroom were much better. The breakfast was a vast improvement. Though still not 4 star its a better 3 star November 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Amazing service all round very happy. I would recommend if you are coming to the area to come here November 16, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor food and attention to detail attention to detail was poor,food order was wrong on 3 visits with little to no reason why,staff dont seem bothered rooms very noisey,shortage of plug sockets near bed to charge phone when using as alarm clock November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and choice of pillows We only stayed one night and the room was comfortable and we were able to get BBC4 on the TV, which was important to us to watch a favourite programme. There was noise from the road outside but not a lot of noise from within the hotel. The bathroom was very clean - no bath, only a shower, but this was spacious. There was good lighting for make=up purposes. November 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Had a very disappointing one night stay tarnished primarily by the food. At dinner I ordered ribs which were just dry bone welded together. Initially I couldn't even pull them apart. My wife had a meal with salad but the salad consisted of about 6 lettuce leaves, no more. My understanding of salad is that it consists of a little more than a few leaves. My meal was replaced with a curry which was ok but not really what I wanted. My wife was given a more extensive salad but the damage was already done. Even though we had half our meal bill refunded (when we checked out the following morning) unfortunately you just go back to your room unhappy and the evening,your sleep and weekend is ruined. You then start to notice things like the extractor fan in the bathroom wasn't working, there were breakfast trays awaiting collection by the lifts for hours..... We rarely get away and it's not an inexpensive experience for us. Our weekend away made us wish we'd stayed home. At least breakfast was good...... November 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty, Dingy and Dated My husband and I stayed over for a couple of nights in October as we were attending a relation's 70th Birthday party in the local area. We had stayed a couple of times before in 2013 so knew the place quite well. This hotel is not as it was 2 years ago. The Receptionist was inattentive,unprofessional and looked extremely bored. The first thing we noticed upon entering our room was the dirty stained carpet and grubby chairs. The whole room was dusty around the skirting area and the telephone box was unattached from the wall and had yards of wire left in a heap at the side of the bed.The first night there we took showers before leaving for the party and the bathroom flooded ! Several inches of water cascaded into the living area, leaving a large patch of the carpet soaking wet. We complained to the person in charge and gave her permission to enter the room in our absence and check out the problems discussed. We were presented with a voucher for two free drinks and points added to our rewards card (we told them we would not be using the card again, so it was a pointless gesture). Nothing was done about the room. We returned from the party and the carpet was still drenched as before. The following morning we went down for breakfast and was told the hotplate was not working correctly and several people had left before eating. On the second morning our full English breakfast was stone cold. It was taken away (was offered the chance to have it reheated ! ...which we declined) and so waited for fresh supplies. This was taking quite a while so we decided not to have breakfast as we had quite a journey ahead of us. So in conclusion I would not recommend this hotel. The staff did their best, but the hotel is seriously lacking in cleanliness (dead flies lying in canopies above your head in the dining area is not an attractive sight), our room was incredibly dark and extremely dirty. We were refunded the cost of our breakfasts and we had two free drinks and was then charged £2.50 for half a glass of cola *water and syrup ...not good. We will not be staying here again. October 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T14:06:10.038-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_243
  • loc_en_US, sid_WARLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>