•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2015)
(e.g. 30 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by better than expected Renovated rooms; quite small however. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Check in staff with little know how about how to reach the rooms. Nice showers; good beds. All together better than reviewed in the past. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will do again in the future as I am working in Leeds till Christmas May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in all aspects Have stayed at this hotel on a number occassions over the years. On a visit last year the hotel was looking tired and in need of some attention. On this visit however we found that the ongoing refurbisment was almost complete and carpets were being fitted to the corridors. The bathroom had a large modern walkin shower installed. The food was exellent value for money and room service very efficient. All the staff were very friendly nd helpful, no problems whatsoever so top marks and theres no car parking charge. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 3rd stay here. Commendation to Ronnie on reception. Stayed at loads of hotels but this guy is The best welcoming receptionist I've ever known. Get yourself a job at a 6 star hotel Ronnie. You would wouldn't be out of place. May 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed stay We have stayed at this Hotel many times and have always returned. This time there was no heating in our room. We arrived late evening on the Saturday and ended up going to be din our clothes to keep warm. When we mentioned it at breakfast the Housekeeping Manager came up to our room and told us that the heating was not working. He brought us a plug in heater to use. It was very difficult to sleep with people running up and down the corridor shouting at the top of their voices and knocking on each others doors. I have been a member for many years and have always enjoyed my stay at any of your Hotels. I think I will give this one a miss in future. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Leeds Garforth I enjoyed a comfortable night in very good accommodation and sadly arrived a little too late to use the excellent leisure facilities. The staff were very helpful and my evening meal and wine was most enjoyable. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast, which was plentiful but watery beans and scrambled eggs lacking taste could be improved; but I will be back! May 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel A good business hotel, excellent front of house service. Provided all the information I needed for the stay. Rooms are comfortable and functional May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay at Garforth Holiday Inn Friendly, pleasant and comfortable. Hotel upgrade and renovations are well under way and causing no inconvenience. May 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:00:34.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEEGF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>