Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 30 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Misleading information and rooms need repairs When I checked into the HI the desk personnel took a map and showed me where our room was and then circled an area in the hall way and said that breakfast was available there and that it began at six thirty AM. When I went to the area in the hall circled on the map I found the restaurant and found it did not open until seven AM. When I went to the front desk for assistance there was no one there. And my voice did not bring anyone from the back room. I went to the restaurant at seven and found the breakfast was NOT complimentary like in most Holiday Inns. It is my opinion that the front desk clerk was misleading when she told me breakfast was available at the circled area on the map instead of saying the restaurant was there. It caused an embarrassing situation. The bathroom in our room had mildew on the tile and grout next to the bathtub. The tile and grout need to be replaced. The whole hotel stunk of a spice or air freshener used to attempt to cover the overwhelming smell of garlic from the restaurant. 21 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent staff attentive service welcome smile and professional service 16 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Awesome hotel and very pet friendly. The room was perfect, had everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable. The laundry was a little more then we intended to spend. 14 November 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should not be branded a Holiday Inn The staff was very pleasant and that is the only positive. The room was dirty as well as the bathroom. We checked in as late as 9:00 PM and there were still disches outside our door. The room was very tiny and the hotel advertises in-room movies that were non-exsistent. They ran out of towels and pillows on our first night. The restaurant is independent and the food variety is limited to Indian or America. The indian food was tasty, however the American options tasted like store bought frozen food. the hotel is old and outdated and they do not even have a sundries room for incidental guest needs. They do offer a convenient shuttle. Overall, we were disappointed and felt that this was a 1 1/2 star property. 13 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Daughter's Wedding Weekend The historic house that is the focal point of the property is very impressive from the exterior. It's a shame the house is not really accessible as part of the Hotel - the interior needs extensive work. The two things that stood out in my mind was the considerable friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff; Gil, LaCretia and Charity, not only when making the reservations earlier this year but upon arrival. We had a large block of rooms for several days for many of the guests at my daughter's pending wedding and I believe most were quite happy with the accommodations. I found our rooms to be clean and updated and the beds extremely comfortable. The air conditioner in one room was not operating up to par, but overall the bridal suite more than met my expectations for size. The Lobby was very welcoming, comfortable, and cozy. Bottom-line I would stay here again if I were to travel to Leesburg, VA. This was a first visit to Leesburg for the majority of the wedding guests - 125 of us. 05 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good location. Nice room, unfortunately our room smelled like smoke even though we had asked for a non-smoking room. No elevator in the building. Staff was very friendly and helpful. 29 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with great service The accommodations at this hotel are very comfortable and inviting. The staff is great and very responsive to guest questions and needs. The atmosphere is different in a good way due to the history of the property. If you are going to dine in the restaurant, make sure that you like Indian food and don't expect a large staff. Not sure if the restaurant is part of the hotel, but that was the only part that could have been better. 28 October 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by May be my last stay here I'll be emailing the Intercontinental Hotels Group with the details and a photo. I've stayed here enough times to earn Gold Elite status, because it is very close to where I work. I've sensed a downward trend for several months now, but it has reached the point where I don't think I'll stay here again, which means I won't stay with IHG. The staff here are great, and the restaurant has typically been excellent. I've no problems at all with the staff. But the negatives are too much at this point...inability to connect to the hardwired Ethernet ports, inability to connect wirelessly (I'm using my phone for tethered connection now), and especially, arriving at 4:00 or 4:30 to find hallways with linen outside almost every door, and carts of cleaning supplies. Not just one hallway, but most of them. This isn't an isolated occurrence, it is typical now. When I first started coming here, that wasn't the case. I've arrived here at 5:00 to find my room wasn't ready because rooms were still being cleaned. The hardwired internet connectivity problem has always been there for me, but the wireless problems are fairly new, just over the last couple of months. When I arrived today, almost every hallway I walked down had dirty linen piled up next to the doors to many of the rooms. There was also assorted refuse from the rooms (cups, empty snack bags, etc.) on the carpet. When I came back from the restaurant at 6:30, the linens were gone. Most of the refuse was picked up, but not all. Management at this hotel is NOT doing corporate IHG any favors. I like the people here, but I think I am done with this hotel. The last thing I need when I arrive at 4pm is to have to walk around carts of cleaning supplies and step over piles of dirty laundry in the hallway. Unbelievable. And it happens more and more. 26 October 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>