Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Leiden

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: Leiden
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0KILOMETERS
  • Local time zone: GMT +01:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms: 2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Dutch
  2. English
  3. French
  4. German
  5. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are welcome at Holiday Inn Leiden. They may access some areas of the hotel except the restaurant and patio, bar, indoor pool, Fitness area, sauna and the children play area "Jungle club".
Pet fee amount  17.50   EUR   per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Keukenhof
Distance From Hotel:17.0KILOMETERS

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces 350
  • Car Parking Available
  • 400 free parking spaces. Open 24 hours-a-day. We offer our guests a free shuttle service during weekdays (Mo-Fr) to/from Leiden Central station, with just one stop in approx. 10 minutes (except during holidays). Please ask for our time table.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Wi-Fi Included
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms: 200
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed: 42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds: 158
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms: 200
  • Total number of accessible rooms: 2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors: 3

Choose the Holiday Inn Leiden hotel, close to the historic city Leiden, North Sea beaches, Keukenhof's tulip fields, Amsterdam and The Hague.

A warm welcome awaits you at the contemporary Holiday Inn Leiden hotel, a 20-minute drive from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport. You'll feel at home in your bright Guest room with high-speed Internet and complimentary tea and coffee. You can easily get into central Leiden, 2km away, in just 10 minutes by car.

Stroll in Rembrandt's
View More

Choose the Holiday Inn Leiden hotel, close to the historic city Leiden, North Sea beaches, Keukenhof's tulip fields, Amsterdam and The Hague.

A warm welcome awaits you at the contemporary Holiday Inn Leiden hotel, a 20-minute drive from Amsterdam Schiphol Airport. You'll feel at home in your bright Guest room with high-speed Internet and complimentary tea and coffee. You can easily get into central Leiden, 2km away, in just 10 minutes by car.

Stroll in Rembrandt's footsteps through Leiden's cobbled lanes, passing gabled houses and canals. The Dutch Master's paintings hang in De Lakenhal gallery. A 15-minute drive takes you to the springtime tulips at Keukenhof gardens.

Holiday Inn Leiden is conveniently located opposite the Leiden Bio Science Park, the leading life sciences cluster in the Netherlands. Host events in one of our 14 meeting rooms or book our ECC Leiden for large meetings up to 2,500 people. You can link to wireless Internet in the entire hotel and our 24-hour Business Centre. We offer complimentary parking and a complimentary shuttle that can whizz you into central Leiden during rush hour.

Light streams into our Garden Restaurant, serving generous meals. Socialise over drinks and grill specialities in the convivial Ocean Bar. Our heated indoor pool, sauna and Fitness Center will leave you feeling refreshed. Our youngest guests will have a wonderful time in the Jungle club.
View Less
Features
Kids will love the jets in Holiday Inn Leiden's indoor pool, as well as table tennis, the PlayStation and ball pit in the Jungle Club. Our Fitness Center will keep you toned and you can hire bicycles. Relax in the sauna or with frames of billiards.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ottimo Hotel anche se in posizione non molto centrale Hotel consigliato soprattutto per viaggio d'affari. Bella e rilassante zona piscina. Purtroppo sono stato sistemato in una camera interna sanza finestre. Ma da esperienze precedenti so che ce ne sono di molto migliori. Personale cortese. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Service Alles in allem gibt es nichts zu bemängeln, außer Haare im Bad. Da ich beruflich sehr viel Unterwegs bin und somit bereits einige Hotels gesehen habe, waren die vorhandenen Haare im Bad jedoch eher zu vernachlässigen. Einmal kurz Wasser an und schon waren sie weggespült. June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful surprise in Leiden Had an excellent stay for a conference at the Holiday Inn in Leiden. Excellent location and service. June 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-20 T12:21:10.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_LDNNL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Welcome in Leiden, located near tourist attractions
Welcome in Leiden, located near tourist attractions
Select to close.
Welcome in Leiden, located near tourist attractions Keukenhof Keukenhof De Burcht Leiden Morspoort Leiden Naturalis museum Museum Hortus Botanicus Rijksmuseum volkenkunde, Leiden Winter in Leiden (Galgewater) Leiden Galgewater Rijksmuseum voor Oudheden, Leiden Leiden Oude Vest Leiden Oude Singel Leiden Statue of the young Rembrandt, Leiden Leiden Burcht in winter Leiden Morspoort Holidome, tropical garden, restaurant and relax area Shuttle service on weekdays to/from Leiden Central Station Check-in with our friendly staff Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Break out for brainstorm session or drinks at our lobby Lobby Lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Check Availability
Loading