•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good hotel Holiday Inn, Lincoln is in a good location overlooking the waterfront and within walking distance of restaurants and bars, shops and the castle and cathedral. Our room was clean and ideal for a short break. The staff were pleasant and the food was good. Would recommend this hotel. 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Style The Hotel and staff were very good. to make a constructive observation my wife and I found the room décor very ordinary. We have experienced better in many other Holiday Inns. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean, comfortable, and great staff The Hotel is in a really good part of Lincoln, excellent access to bars and Restaurants. It is very clean and comfortable, the reception and dinning area staff were very nice, friendly and polite.The rooms are clean and well equipped, Top and bottom, it was a very relaxing stay and I wouldn't hesitate to go back to this branch of Holiday Inns. 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Excellent Stay. Don't usually write reviews, but feel I just have to this time. Had a very pleasant stay in Lincoln. The room was very good, with good view over Bayford Pool. We went to The Lincoln Theatre Royal to See the Billy Joel Songbook performed by Elio Pace and his band, This show is touring the U.K and is not to be missed. Came back to the Hotel late, Dan, the Night Porter. ordered us a take away, He was just so helpful, really impressed us. This Hotel is highly recommended, all staff were keen to look after us. Thanks 12 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleased The hotel was good value for money, although it was through business expenses. They stay in the hotel was very good, parking was convenient and the room was very tidy and well-maintained. I would strongly recommend returning back for lesiure in the near future. Thanks. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic will definitely return From arrival to departure everything was excellent. The staff were very welcoming and friendly, great room and comfy bed. First class all round. Thank you 10 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Welcoming I have stayed at this hotel last year and it was nothing out of the ordinary. since then the hotel and the staff have dramatically changed. The new bathroom renovations are excellent, a walk in shower in place of the narrow tubs was a welcome surprise. My wife stayed in the hotel while i was working and the staff treated her like an old friend. All of the front desk clerks were friendly and helpful and the breakfast staff in the restaurant were super. A special thanks to Jaylen and Emily who treated my wife like an old freind at breakfast, when not serving others they took the time to have conversations with her. At our last breakfast the lady's tears were flowing because the three of them became friends during the week. An unexpected surprise when staying at any hotel, it makes us want to come back again 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb once you get there! Quite awkward to find, the sat nav takes you to some bollards. The car park is reached by turning right at Lucy Tower Street and driving along the cobbled front to the hotel. The car park is located behind it. Once there, it was a fantastic experience. Recently updated and we were upgraded to an Executive Room. This was a superb room on par with Crowe Plaza. There was a sports bar next to reception but we didn't eat there. We had a great marina view and there were plenty of bars and restaurants around. The city centre is impressive and just minutes away by foot. 09 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T09:48:51.903-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_EAMLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>