Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 520 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lincoln 30th jan good stay lovel Lincoln however I did ask on booking if they do something for my friends 50th birthday nothing done February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Lincoln The room was clean, with decor in good order and fixtures and fittings all working. The bathroom was clean and well-lit. As I was on a business trip for just one night, I just wanted a clean room where everything worked without having to ask for anything to be done or changed. Breakfast was good. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing rooms Lovely rooms and beds very comfortable showers are amazing too February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We booked in to this hotel at a really good price.The hotel staff was really helpful and cheerful and nothing was to much trouble for them.The room was really clean and nice along with tea and coffee facilities.The breakfast was really nice with a great variety of food to cater for all.Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and will be booking again when we visit Lincoln. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, room could have been better The staff were very welcoming and friendly, the location was great but all these efforts were let down by the lack of up to date heating, torn bed linen, a bathroom that could have been cleaner and poor location of the mains plugs. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights Stay Stayed at this hotel for one night. I cannot fault the the staff who all had a great attitude and very friendly. The room was clean and tidy and very well presented. If i had one complaint about the room it would be the electric heater in the room, which had no controls to turn it up or down. Will certainly stay there again. January 30, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable Holiday Inn Performance Once I finally found how to get to the hotel, a friendly staff greeted me. Quickly checked in and stored my suitcase. Nice, normal size room and bath. Bed was comfortable, but not so much the pillows. The heat/AC was a little loud, but other than that quite nice. Lots of restaurants near-by, and the steep hill leading up to the cathedral and castle was just a 10-15 min walk. I would stay there again. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, great breakfast We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was very good fruit, cereals, hot food January 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T10:14:27.793-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_520
  • loc_en_US, sid_EAMLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>