•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 31 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Almost the perfect weekend The hotel has a great position on the waterfront, just far enough away from the High St to be convenient but not noisy. Pleased to have parking nearby although we didn't realise at first we could drive to the hotel along the waterfront. However, apart from hanging space distinct lack of storage in the room ie drawers and no hairdryer! 27 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay in Lincoln We came up from Hertfordshire to visit our niece at university. We chose Holiday Inn because of its proximity to the university. We found everything as described, lovely comfortable and clean room Television just in the right position to watch in bed Lovely hot buffet breakfast with helpful and friendly staff, an enjoyable stay ! 25 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn stay fab! staff where all polite and friendly throughout our stay, room was clean, tidy, comfortable and spacious! lovely stay! 24 March 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Let down Bad experience, cancelled booking for no reason, badly handled. Even the good things were overshadowed by mistakes made by the company themselves and a lack of explanation as to why it had happened. 24 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wi-Fi access The information is confusing and is not clear that the code doubles up for access to the site and then again for free connection where it comes up with "PAY" or "VOUCHER". No where in the info provided doe's it mention it is the voucher code. 18 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, parking available Liked the choice of pillows in the room. Needed the large room for 3 adults. Two full doubles were nice to have instead of having our daughter sleeping on a sofa-bed. Parking was good. We were even allowed to leave the car in the car park the next day to attend the open day. Nice to have friendly, accommodating staff. Will book here again since our daughter has decided to attend the Uni. 18 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Golf Diner Stayed the night after a golf diner and presentation we where looked after very well from booking in to booking out. My wife's wheel chair bound and every one was very helpful including other guest. My only complaint there was no bottled water in the room I can do without the fancy soaps, shower caps, and slipper's etc. as in other Hotels I've stayed in but waters a must. 13 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Value at Lincoln Had a super 1 night stay at Lincoln. Hotel easy to find with on-site (chargeable) parking. Central location ideal for shops, restaurant and the University. Good clean and comfy rooms but fiddly heating/air con. Staff very polite and helpful. Had a super breakfast and no issues to report. 12 March 2015
  • 2015-03-29T09:43:02.315-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_EAMLN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>