Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 392 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and friendly staff Used this hotel for one night stay, as it was close to airport, clean, good value, very nice staff, what more do you need? July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Affordable This hotel was close enough to Baltimore, yet far enough out of town to be very affordable. The rooms were large enough to move around comfortably and very clean. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice Enough Hotel Overall our stay went well. Our room service staff was probably the best encounter that we had. The room felt clean. The building felt old, at least our hall on the first floor did. I was not greeted as a rewards member, but I never have been. We ordered food. The chicken pesto penne was good. The steak and fries was acceptable. However, the buffalo chicken sliders were not good. (This was just our opinion). They were room temperature, dry, and overall lacking in flavor. For the location, it was a pleasant experience. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best of everything Very clean and everything is new and the bathroom is spacious and clean. This is the best hotel I have stayed in because of the most comfortable and clean bed, and bathroom . July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and location This Holiday Inn is in a great location, close to BWI Airport and to several restaurants. Good parking and nice up to date rooms. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service Staff are very accommodating and provide extra ordinary service. Friendly and helpful July 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! When going to BWI, we will definitely choose this hotel. We liked our stay, it was clean and comfortable with white bedding so we knew it was clean. The hotel had been renovated and looked nice, and the room was twice the size I anticipated. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We stayed here when my daughter was leaving on an early flight the next morning--it turned out to be 5 minutes from BWI. We arrived late and I was concerned that we would receive a room that wasn't that great. However, our room was spacious, tidy, clean, and comfortable. 2 queen beds with a sitting area that had a pull-out sofa, a coffee table, and a desk that had a movable piece. Lots of outlets for plugging devices in. Spacious bathroom with lots of counter space. No pool, probably since it's an "airport" hotel. Plenty of free parking for guests and an airport shuttle. Microwave, fridge, hair dryer, coffee maker, and free wi fi. We would stay here again. Highly recommended. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:34:30.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_BWIAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>