Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 608 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

BWI Stay

By

22 July 2016

club

Great hotel and park/fly experience. The hotel was clean and inviting and the rooms were perfect. The bed and pillows were great. And being able to park there

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest and sharing the feedback about your stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. I am glad your room was perfect in every way, and the amenities were all that you needed for a relaxing evening and a great night's sleep. It's a pleasure to read we met all of your expectations! We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore.  Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 July 2016

club

hotel shuttle driver was rude and condescending, like it was a chore to pick me up...it's his job he shouldn't complain after the woman I called didn't tell me the right spot to go to for pick up.

hotel was very nice and clean, easy to book after missing a connecting flight and needing a place to sleep for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for letting us know you were somewhat pleased with us. Although you liked our clean property, your accommodation and the value we offer, we are sorry we clearly dropped the ball in regard to exceptional service, so we apologize for letting you down. I offer my apologies on behalf of my shuttle staff and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with an incredible experience and the best possible customer service the next time you are in our town. Thank you for being our guest! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel and room

By

19 July 2016

Good service and comfortable. Rooms were clean and amenities seemed fair. The only weird part about the hotel was that the bar and dining area were pretty much all in and around the check in area. We chose not to eat here because it seemed to much like a cafeteria.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and we are delighted you had a pleasant stay. My staff and I are thrilled to hear your room was perfect in every way and we met most of your expectations. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Baltimore.  Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

19 July 2016

We stayed at Holiday Inn BWI for 1 night only, as we had a plane to catch very early from BWI airport.

The best of the hotel was the bedroom. The beds were extremely comfortable and there were no noises at all from the street. We slept wonderfully well.

We had problems with the wireless connection, so we had to handle our mobile phones to the reception lady, in order for her to sort out the wireless connection.

We ordered dinner to the bedroom and the service was very fast and the food was good.

I recommend this hotel for short stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
We are delighted you had an excellent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. It was great to read you loved your clean quiet and well-appointed room along with the comfortable beds. Thank you for appreciating our full-service restaurant and letting us know how much you enjoyed sitting down to a delicious, well prepared and expertly served meal. Our Chef will be delighted reading your comments. Thanks once more for being our guest and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Baltimore! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

17 July 2016

I stayed maybe about a month and I loved everything about the hotel. My girl and I got food and a drink at the bar and I can't remember his name but I believe he was an African man he took care of very well. Really nice and we talked about the NBA. I would definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for making the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport your home away from home, and we are delighted you had an excellent experience. Every team member works hard to deliver a great guest experience, and we really appreciate you noticing their efforts. It's a pleasure to read we met all of your expectations! Should your travels bring you back to Baltimore, it would be our pleasure to host you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and helpfulness

By

16 July 2016

We had a traumatic event in which the Awesome Chelsea came to the rescue and got the ambulance service for me and came up to the roome to offer any assistance she could. She was very caring and helpful in keeping my wife calm and encouraged while I was being attended to by the ambulance staff. So I wanted to give a great big thank you to the whole team and especially Chelsea.
Kermit and Arlene

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. I will share your wonderful comments about our friendly, helpful and caring staff with the team, especially with Chelsea, so they know their efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests. Our entire team wishes you a quick recovery and good health. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

I have been staying at this Holiday Inn periodically since January. The prices are very competitive, and the rooms are spacious with oversized bathrooms. The rooms are much nicer than the hotel I used to stay at, which is just up the street. The staff is friendly and I enjoy my stays here.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport for your stay once again and for the amazing remarks! There is nothing greater than to hear from a guest who returns to our hotel because they love our staff, accommodations, amenities, location and the excellent value we offer. We are very proud of our associates as they strive to go above and beyond to provide superior service to all of our guests. We are delighted that we met all of your expectations once more, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Baltimore! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

12 July 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel three times for business and plan on using this hotel for my monthly trip to Baltimore going forward. Close to airport and highways. Nice staff, friendly, clean rooms and great bed. Free coffee and tea in the morning and solid breakfast buffet. Easy parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. It is always a pleasure welcoming you back, and we are delighted you had an excellent stay again. There is nothing greater than to hear from a guest who returns to our hotel because they love the staff, location, amenities, and everything else our hotel has to offer. We are very proud of our associates as they strive to go above and beyond to provide superior service to each guest who visits us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Baltimore! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellant stay

By

11 July 2016

club

very good experience will stay again the service was excellant great room was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thanks for your kind review of the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. We are delighted you had an excellent stay with us and that you enjoyed your immaculately comfortable room along with our outstanding service. We love receiving comments from happy guests like you, and we look forward to having you stay with us on your next trip to Baltimore! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

11 July 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great and very accommodating. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Room rates varied allot making some nights a fare value and others a little over the top.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for the fabulous review and for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport. We are delighted you had an excellent visit and enjoyed most aspects of our hotel, especially our clean and comfortable accommodation, and the reception of our staff. I will share your compliments with our team, so they know their efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests. Thank you again for being our guest, and we hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

11 July 2016

Conveniently located close to airport. Highly recommend if you are in town for business

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Baltimore-BWI Airport and for sharing the review. We are delighted to hear we provided you a comfortable and quiet stay, and our location, closest to the airport and the places where you wanted to go, was perfect for your needs. We have extremely quiet rooms throughout the hotel, providing a very relaxing experience for our guests, as well as full-service amenities to enjoy. Should your travels bring you back to Baltimore, it would be our pleasure to host you again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

09 July 2016

Great job everyone there. Very clean and well kept. Will definitely be back next time we are in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for being our guest and sharing your fabulous feedback. I am so pleased that our staff took great care of all your needs, and you experienced an excellent stay enjoying all amenities of our hotel. Every team member works hard to deliver a great guest experience, and we appreciate you noticing their efforts. We enjoyed having you as our guest, and we hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Baltimore.  Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less