•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jan 2015)
(e.g. 30 Jan 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Access to lobby My one minor complaint is that the shuttle van was parked directly in front of the sidewalk to the lobby from the parking lot, which meant we had to wheel our suitcases further to stay on pavement. This was more inconvenient than it would have been normally because my wife was on crutches at the time. 26 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for what we needed We only needed to stay here for one night to catch an early flight. This met our needs perfectly and having the ability to long-term park my vehicle right on the property was great. The shuttle was available when we needed it, and we had no trouble getting back to our car promptly upon our arrival home. 21 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room Doors They made a loud noise when closed by other guests, like slamming shut. Everything else was very good, I would stay again without question. 21 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent Hotel. Only complaint that I did not know that I had to pay extra to park my vehicle when I was out of town. Shuttle service to and from airport was excellent! 20 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Overall I enjoyed my stay at the holiday Inn and would recommend it to anyone. It was very convenient having the airport shuttle to transport to and from the airport any time of the day. 12 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous vacation thanks to Holiday BWI/!! I originally booked one night at this property for Christmas Eve, with the intention of flying in from Las Vegas, NV to BWI to stay one night and then transfer to a hotel in Washington, DC. After the reception I received w/complimentary shuttle pick up from airport and the warm, friendly staff welcoming me, they briefly gave me some pointers in the area of places to see and how easy it was to use the public transportation system, which eliminated my need for a rental car....I decided to book out the rest of my stay for the next 10 days and took advantage of the convenience of this property's location (even though I was here over the New Year's holiday-all services were still available)...I was able to have the shuttle transport my son and I to the train station and commute into DC to sightsee at my convenience. The onsite restaurant, and room service has delicious food at a reasonable price...the rooms are immaculate, the free Wi-Fi enabled me to keep in touch with my business on the west coast and the business center was conveniently located in the lobby and they didn't even charge me if I needed to print off some paperwork!!! The lobby area conveniently has snacks or a variety of amenity items you may need, such as the evening I had insomnia and the beginnings of a cold, and they were kind enough to send up some hot, herbal tea and Nyquil....Overall, as a single mother that hasn't had a vacation in over 20 yrs...I felt like the Queen of England!!! The next time I visit this area, this will be my choice of properties to stay...I consider the staff at Holiday Inn/BWI my family away from home!!! Thank you to the staff for making my stay here a wonderfully relaxing experience!!! 03 January 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Single Night Stay I usually stay here when i fly out of BWI due to close location to rental car return. Nice Place, must be newer, good staff always recognizes me as a platinum memeber. Offered points or a free drink in the bar. Overall good place to stay but for some reason they never have online bills available?? Lastly you need a parking pass so when you check in pull up front and go park your car after your checked in. Otherwise you have to trek back to your vehicle and put a pass in so it doesnt get towed. 02 January 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Location, service and room were all great, no complaints. 30 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>