Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Liverpool Thank you very nice stay. Met expectation and staff were very friendly and welcoming 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by IHG Liverpool Centrally located Hotel which is clean and tidy. There is no parking but there is a multi-story car park attached, need to get your ticket validated at reception £6.00 a day. Food OK the bar menu looked better than the restaurant menu. Bar is a bit pricey and at other IHG Hotels members get a discount on bar prices but not at this one. Very quiet even though right in the middle of Liverpool. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my time in the holiday inn our time in the holiday inn had a wonderful time in hotel the staff are very polite and welcoming from All member's of staff. the room was very clean. breakfast was nice help your self and was loads to pick from and all hot overall had best stay thank you from me and my partner 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Nice clean hotel with a great location. Nice staff. 24 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short break rooms were very clean and spacious the staff were very friendly and helpful the breakfast was lovely and plenty to choice from 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location excellent location good value clean hotel didn't use the restaurant air con noisy 16 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient comfortable hotel Very clean rooms and all facilities good.Breakfast excellent. Only downfall with hotel was the bar area.it was very boring and impersonal with no atmosphere for drinking very expensive drinks from the bar. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My recent Stay in the Holiday Inn Lime St Liverpool Very High Standard of Customer Care and Hotel facilities Bedroom etc. Staff extremely friendly and professional. Can't wait to stay again 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, great view, comfortable bed. We stayed at the holiday inn in Liverpool on 9th August 2014 for a wedding that was being held there that we were invited to. This was the first time we have ever stayed in a holiday inn and we were very impressed, the rooms were very clean and tidy and the buffet at breakfast was excellent and there was a lot of choice. We are definatley going back to Liverpool for a weekend and will be booking a holiday inn as it is in a great location. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stress free hotel stay the hotel is as good as you expect from Holiday Inn, the staff are so friendly helpful and efficient. Nothing is too much trouble. Comfort and cleanliness are guaranteed 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Praise to Manager and Staff I wish to put on record my thanks to the manager and staff for their helpful approach The newly refurbished rooms are a credit to the hotel which is directly opposite Lime Street Railway Station and close to all the shps in the town centre Special thanks to Jaonathan the Manager and Rita who works in the restaurant they were both great with highly developed customer care skills 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient Mostly excellent but presence of partygoers overwhelmed bar staff for a short period. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location; friendly, helpful service We stayed in this very conveniently located hotel for 12 days over a period of 7 weeks whilst visiting from Australia. We used it as a base from which we travelled back and forward visiting other areas of UK and Europe. We were allocated the same room for our whole stay and by the time we left UK it felt like home, comfortable and welcoming. The staff were unfailingly helpful and friendly. We had international cases, too large for internal UK/Europe travel. The hotel was happy to securely store them for us whilst we travelled with smaller cases and to drag them out when we wanted to reorganise our clothes. Each time we returned from a trip, they welcomed us back. The full English breakfast is excellent. They are happy to provide variations if needed - soya milk for me. The food is hot and the service efficient. There is a great view from the breakfast area. The bar menu is reasonable and seating comfortable. Sometimes they are busy with functions but things still seem to run smoothly. Internet is free. We have stayed in many hotels over the years and this one exceeded our expectations. We had a wonderful holiday and our stay at this hotel helped to make this so. We did a lot of travelling and it was good to have a place where we could relax. We will certainly use the hotel again. 08 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some good bunch of staffs but poor facilities No concierge facilities, very poor décor throughout the building, very poor gym facilities. No cosiness in the restaurant, very open. Force of the shower on the 8th floor very poor and only one lift working. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 excellent service The staff were friendly, helpful and this made our stay very enjoyable The room was clean, tidy and had all the facilities we needed. Well done to all concerned 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service / clean comfortable quiet rooms thoroughly enjoyed our stay. staff and hotel to be recommended. handy for all in Liverpool. Very quiet hotel. Staff superb and friendly. Very clean will stay again. many thanks. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room. Stayed at Holiday Inn many times and enjoyed each visit. This time was no exception. The room was lovely and impressively clean, as was the bathroom. The staff are very friendly and courteous. I have booked another two stays later on this year. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and room, with efficient service The staff were very helpful at the greatly located holiday Inn, with a very efficient check in. The room was fantastic, very spacious with very comfortable beds, don't thing I sleep that well at home. Highly recommended. 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed in 'suite' We decided to upgrade to a 'Suite' as having a separate room from the bedroom would make it more comfortable to relax after sightseeing. For some ridiculous reason the second room did not house the television..We still had to lounge on the bed if we wanted to watch the TV. The second room just housed one comfortably chair and one office style chair, not the relaxing room we expected.This room, even with desk area and chair, could easily have housed a small settee and should have had the TV. We paid extra to have this space and never used it.so disappointing! 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice comfortable hotel We only stayed at this hotel for one night, but everything was good. The rooms were nice, the bathroom really good, our breakfast was OK, could have been more variety, but alright. The staff were very helpfuland friendly. It was just over the road from Lime street station, which was very handy, and partly the reason we stayed there. It was however a bit of a distance from other things we wanted to see. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refurb very well done We came to see 'The Giants' but were too early to check in. Your reception staff were very helpful (re our overnight bags) and we enjoyed a leisurely afternoon in the city before checking in. The room is spacious, quiet and very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious (esp. the bacon!) We didn't use any of the many hotel facilities because we had Giants to see, and we'd like to thank Magda in the dining room for helping us achieve this. All the staff we came into contact with were very pleasant and efficient - and helped make a memorable occasion special. Thanks 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Position in Liverpool Very clean, with helpful staff, and excellent position within Liverpool. The only down side was parking in a public shopping car park. 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel - Ok Stay Nice hotel situated in the middle of Liverpool City Centre, looks like it has recently been refurbished, the hotel offers good service and amenities. Like in the other reviews if you get offered a room on a higher floor please PLEASE take it, (we didn't get that option# the room we got was on the third floor and level with the roof of St Johns shopping centre, the noise from the Shopping Centres air conditioning systems kept us awake. Pros Comfortable beds - #best beds at a hotel we have stayed in# Good Shower - #Bathroom Lovely and Clean# Great Customer Service - #Reception Service especially# Everything Worked at the hotel! - For the entire weekend! Breakfast - #Buffet Style Unlimited# (tea and coffee bought to your table# Very Modern and stylish Hotel Hotel very Good value for money Tea and Coffee making facilities in room Travel Iron and Ironing Board in room! - Took advantage of this! Cons Breakfast Service was slow in the morning - #left to find own table and had to ask for tea/coffee - but this suited us fine# Noise from shopping centre air conditioning units kept us awake. Hairs found on Duvet #didn't belong to us!) When switched TV on, an unsavoury Pay per view channel appeared from the last user.. #Something Children shouldn't see) - we had to change channel very quickly! Despite some of the Cons, the Hotel is well worth stay in if you are going to Liverpool, its a shame, because would have rated review as 5* otherwise! 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Practical and convenient business hotel Located opposite Lime Street railway station, this is a very convenient and practical location. The hotel doesn't look much from the outside, but the interior is well presented. It may not have as wide a range of facilities as other hotel in Liverpool, but it suits me for a single overnight stay. I've stayed here a few times now and always found the hotel staff to be very pleasant. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My wife and I stayed five nights during the Open Championship. The front desk was gracious and always helpful and courteous. One of the staff helped us buy bus tickets to Manchester. The breakfast was tasty and had nice choices. Beds were comfortable too. Right across the street from the Lime Street train station. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ldeal location for "The Open" Good accommodation and excellent service, VJ at reception could not have been more helpful. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location this hotel is in a great location and not the cheapest,stayed there for the open golf and same as all the hotels,banged the prices up big style.very handy for shopping,and sight seeing,hotel staff are very nice,as well as the food.stayed here many times but starting to get a bit to expensive,and as there are many hotels in the area now that are much cheaper,,might start using them instead,no problems with hotel though,but pricey,great stay 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Liverpool Stayed for two nights at Holiday Inn Liverpool this hotel is well located as it is on city side near Lime Street Station. Typical Holiday Inn I was satisfied with the speed of check in as gold elite member I did not get any thank you like up-grade or complimentary points or drink which I get from other IHG group hotels. Disappointed with the bath size and lack of safe in room otherwise satisfied with room. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at Holiday Inn Liverpool 4th July 2014 We stayed at the Holiday Inn hotel while we saw Lion King the musical at the Empire Theater Liverpool. We were very impressed by the central location of our hotel , there were many shops and restaurants nearby. The hotel entrance is very welcoming and we were pleased with our room. We loved staying on the 7th floor because we had an amazing view of the city of Liverpool and could even see the docks! The lifts were very good in the hotel and much better than taking the stairs. Our room was very clean, loved having a bath in the room. The staff were friendly especially Rodigo who went out of his way to be helpful. 13 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very dissapointed with room allocation and helpfulness of some reception staff Having booked 6 months in advance and explaining requirements and wish that our party of 9 ladies be allocated twin bedded rooms on the same floor, I was pleased to be told this was perfectly possible. One week before our stay I rang reception to check that our reservation was in order and once again was told we would be able to have twin rooms on the same floor and although check in was not usually till after 2 pm if we arrived earlier we may be able to have one of the rooms ready to get changed in and store our luggage. On the day of our stay we arrived at 11.30 and tried to book in and check rooms for later. No rooms were yet ready but reception kindly arrranged to store our luggage so we could begin to venture out without luggage and enjoy our booking at a cocktail bar. I was very disapointed to be told it may not now be possible to all be on the same floor but if we returned after 3pm it would be sorted. My main concern was that my daughter the bride and her three close friends would be on the same floor and have twin bedded rooms. So when we returned later in the afternoon to check in I hoped this would have been sorted. But no we were met by very abrupt unhelpful reception staff who booked in my party on three different floors and only two of the rooms were twin rooms. This was most embarassing for me and i felt very bad that i had let my party down . Your reception staff were most unhelpful when we asked them to try and rectify the upset caused they offered no apology just saying thats how the system was at Lime st. We were left in the lobby to sort the arrangements as best we could for ourselves swaping rooms between us so that my daughter and her friends could be in rooms close to each other. Leaving us older ladies on another two different floors and two of the ladies having to share a double bed. This poor communication and disregard from some reception staff spoiled our stay. Thus said the rooms and beds were comfy and clean and the breakfast that I had treated all my guests to was very good with good service. But i left feeling very disapointed and embarassed that my efforts to book a special stay was almost completely ruined. 12 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>