Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 650 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great location, comfortable and value for money

By

14 July 2016

club

We found the Holiday Inn very comfortable and in a great location. The staff were very helpful and the breakfast was very good.

The only negative was the hairdryer which was very slow and kept cutting out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

12 July 2016

The hotel was excellent. Close to lots of lovely restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel, central location.

By

12 July 2016

Very comfortable hotel, friendly staff, central location close to Lime Street railway station.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear 'Barrow' Thank you for taking the time to provide your great review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. Naturally, we are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Kind regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

6月の出張

By

06 July 2016

仕事でリバプールで2泊させていただきました。チェックアウト時に、夕方まで荷物を預かってもらえたので、とても助かりました。2泊だけでしたが、キャンペーンでポイントが貯まると、ちょっとうれしいです。次は観光で泊まれるといいです。

Read More
Read Less

very good hotel experince; central location

By

05 July 2016

club

All very clean, staff very keen to give great service and we felt very secure and looked after.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear 'R6561' Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your positive review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. We hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return to our great City in the very near future. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely rooms nice and clean

By

02 July 2016

First impression of the hotel was great. Situated in a perfect location opposite Lime St station. I stayed for 3 nights and have scored very low for my nights sleep. This had nothing to do with beds or room but the noise outside my window. I over looked the flat roof of the shopping centre and the noise from I think the air conditioning unit on top of roof was awful this kept me awake for most of the night. The 3rd day I went and brought some ear plugs which helped with my last night.
Every member of staff were 100% and more

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear 'Suzy5860' Thank you for taking the time to provide your kind review following your recent stay with us in the heart of Liverpool. Whilst we are pleased to learn that you found a high level of customer service during your visit, I am concerned to understand that you were disturbed by noise from the adjoining St Johns shopping centre. I have taken the liberty to review your understandable concerns with the management team at St Johns and I will personally monitor the situation going forward. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our great City on many future occasions. In the meantime, if I may be of any further assistance to you please do not hesitate in contacting me directly. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

01 July 2016

Would recommend and stay there again. Food great and quite and large bedrooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear 'Bona_boy' Thank you for taking the time to provide your complimenting review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service excellent management team

By

26 June 2016

club

excellent management team. very pleasant staff and attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear 'ronnie54m' Thank you for taking the time to provide your very kind review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Liverpool City Centre. It is most appreciated and we look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good quality and convenient location

By

24 June 2016

A conveniently located hotel for Liverpool city centre. Easy access if arriving by rail, short walk to most city centre amenities. Clean and comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear 'Martin6985' Thank you for taking the time to complete your kind review following your recent with us in the heart of Liverpool. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and we hope to be able to welcome you on many future occasions. Best regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn with Great People

By

23 June 2016

Really Relaxing Stay, view of Lime Street Station. Wonderful location in the heart of a great city

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear 'Kei9' Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your kind review following your recent stay in Liverpool City Centre. Naturally, we are pleased to learn you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to welcoming you on many future occasions. Kind regards Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcome reception

By

23 June 2016

club

Staff very welcoming and helpful. Large room with comfortable double beds and large soft towels in the bathroom. Homeward -bound train was not until evening so staff kept luggage for us in lock up storage.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet room in a very busy spot

By

22 June 2016

club

Excellent service and super price, the staff were helpful and friendly - I could not fault this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear AmandaJ40 Thank you for taking the time and opportunity to place your kind review following your recent stay in Liverpool. We are so pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time with us and encountered a high standard of service throughout your visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on many future occasions. Yours faithfully Jonathan King General Manager
Read More
Read Less