Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 23 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for a business stay. Only let down by the air con/heating in the room, had to sleep with the window open, very little street noise, but air con units on flat roof out side window came on a 6 o'clock. Exterior of hotel is dreadful, very off putting on arrival, made up for internally. 07 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel for football, family or business stay Good service, Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff. Good value for money. 06 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly efficient staff at a great hotel I had never visited Liverpool before and chose this hotel for the location and room. It didn't disappoint. The staff were so friendly and made us very welcome and comfortable. We had an evening meal there and enjoyed the panoramic windows. The food and service was excellent. Breakfast was more than adequate with plenty of tea offered. I would highly recommend this hotel and would certainly like to stay there again. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. 06 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel.. Stayed here for 4 nights in Feb. On arrival we were checked in by Karina. Lovely friendly girl who made us so welcome. we asked her about thing to do while in Liverpool and when we came back down to reception later she had all the leaflets ready for us and a map with everything marked. Was a great help. Our room was really nice and modern. Spotless. Food was delicious. Great spot for a break. Everything within walking distance. Definitely be back 06 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Pre-booked on advance rate. Travelled there for business meetings. Rooms were ok - nothing glamours but functional and fit for use .... except the wireless. Terrible trouble with dropping connections/slow speed etc. 03 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, clean excellent hotel. This is an excellent hotel with very clean and comfortable rooms and attentive, pleasant staff. Central location opposite Lime Street railway station. We stay frequently at this hotel and would recommend it to others. 25 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Evening Regularly visit Liverpool, for its shopping, entertainment venues and very good restaurant our favourite is Vill-Romana which we visit at least 4 times a month. The Holiday Inn Lime St is always our first choice of venue as the location is very central for our needs the professional staff are so very well informed re the areas of interest and also make you feel very welcome from the checking inn to the checking out. I can only recommend there services. 19 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, quiet rooms, excellent service Located across the street from Lime St Station makes for super easy travel in and out of the city. Everything is in comfortable walking distance for sightseeing, shopping, dining, entertainment and hitting the pubs. Quick and easy cab ride to Everton or Anfield (go to Lime St Station to get a cab on game day, but getting one back is a challenge near the Stadiums). The room was spacious, clean and quiet with consistent water temperature and pressure. I will definitely look to stay here again the next time I'm in Liverpool. 12 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, good service Spent a month here, got to know the staff well. very helpful. Gym great asset especially after going through the evening menu! Food good quality well presented. Disappointed that WiFi was £8 per day and limited channels on TV but overall godd experience. 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed atmosphere, friendly staff Ideally situated for station, city centre shops, theatre and night life. 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Wonderful Welcome Great location across the road from Lime Street Rail Station. Great welcome. Clean and comfortable with all the mod cons you need. Would love to go back with my wife. 06 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff clean and comfortable room This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. On both occasions we have enjoyed our stay. The staff have been helpful and friendly. The rooms are clean comfortable and fully equipped. We ate dinner at the restaurant for the first time.It looked lovely and was lit up by candles. We were the only guests eating at that time and the waitress was attentive and accommodating. We had the chef's three course set menu and thoroughly enjoyed the food. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful. we would definately stay there again. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel will stay here again Excellent location - close to transport links and City attractions/shopping. The staff were friendly and helpful and willing to assist. There were no street noises in my room (sixth floor) and even when at Reception the external traffic could not be heard. 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, fab location We stayed here for a weekend whilst celebrating a birthday. We wanted a hotel close to the train station and couldn't have asked for a better hotel. The hotel is right outside the station (although we were not disturbed with any noise from the station), opposite a Wetherspoons (great as we were looking for a cheap eat). Lots of pubs and restaurants near by. Practically 10 minute walk to The Cavern Club, the Albert Docks, ect. All very well signposted & easy to get around. We didn't eat in the hotel but the service we did have from checking-in/out to cleaning services were not to be faulted at all. I had emailed the hotel in advance to say that we were spending the weekend celebrating & could we have a room on a higher floor. We got our room & there was also a card and some chocs waiting for the birthday boy when we arrived. A very thoughtful and much appreciated gesture....a big big thank you to the The Holiday Inn for that!! :-) It was our first time staying at this chain of hotels and won't be our last. Should we return to Liverpool i know where we will be staying! 05 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Liverpool Holiday Inn Well placed hotel but the staff are what makes this a great hotel to stay at. 04 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by lovely staff and great breakfast for price paid of overall stay had no complaints at all on any level at this hotel, extremely convenient for city centre, and great breakfast, only small thing was noise from street, it you are a light sleeper you'l need ear plugs.Also this hotel would need to change their policy on people having use of internet for a short period of time, i asked to use internet for one hour and was told it was'nt possible, would have to pay for 7-8 hours which i think is a bit ridiculous. 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is central to Lime Street Train Station and Liverpool One shopping. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff are very friendly. I have stayed here many times. 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful staff. The front desk staff made helpful recommendations for where to eat out. The buffet breakfast at the hotel contained plenty of choice, with fresh food being brought out frequently. 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, better staff EXCELLENT FACILITY WITH STAFF TO MATCH. FOOD MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED, WITH THE STAFF VERY ATTENTIVE TO MY SPECIFIC DIETARY NEEDS. 24 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by convenient hotel across road from main station had an enjoyable two night stay with you,only slight complaint was that the bed was a little lumpy,also some of the flooring in the hotel was bumpy.Special mention must be given to mandy who served us in the bar where we also ate,a very pleasant lady and the service was excellent. 16 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow Weekend My husband and I have spent many many nights in the Holiday Inn in Liverpool Town Centre, and can only recommend this hotel, the staff on reception are well experienced within there area and are more than helpful, breakfast was a very relaxing experience we have taken breakfast in many hotels in Liverpool and always found it to be quite unorganised, this is not the case at the Holiday Inn, the bar service was satisfactory all in all a very good experience, the location is excellent for site seeing and obviously shopping enjoy when you stay. shed 16 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Empire Theatre! Everything we wanted for an overnight stay. Quick check-in, nice, comfortable room, well heated 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall assessment Convenient central location in Liverpool. Comfortable room. Dining 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay This hotel is very popular on match days so it would be nice to be able to check in early ie 3 o'clock kick off so check in at 12 10 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Overall experience was good, apart from the parking charged I received at the end of my stay. 08 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location briiliant breakfast, perfect location,very comfortable and spacious room 07 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff this is the second time we have stayed at this hotel the staff are friendly and helpful would recommend breakfast buffet style so you can have as much as you want. would recommend this hotel as its close to train station and all the tourist spots 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A visit at New Year Celebration The staff were very kind and most helpful in all the areas of the hotel.The person who impressed me the most was a young man from housekeeping. he was so polite and helpful. He definitely gave 110 per cent ! I really enjoyed my stay and the only recommendations I would make would be to review the organisation and quality of the food. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant stay. I was on a Scotland and England holiday, and Liverpool is the best stop, unexpectedly if I am to be honest. Staying in Holiday Inn is part of the reason. It is so centrally located it is almost perfect. The reception staff were all friendly and helpful. We arrived early and were given a room straightaway. The staff Claire/Clare was helpful, quick and able to make decisions without big fuss. Something basic, but not always provided by some other hotels. I met some pretty aloof people during the trip, including hotel staff in some 'established names', none can hold a candle to this hotel. Maybe it's the city , most of the people we met were really warm and helpful. Facilities wise, it was all very good. Only little complain is the lack of a safe in the hotel room. Not that the it changes my opinion on this hotel. Will be back at the holiday inn if I return to Liverpool one day. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Excellent in every way. Will stay again when in Liverpool. 04 January 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>