•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money When I travel for business I look for a good clean quiet room with no problems for a reasonable price. The Holiday Inn at Liverpool Lime Street station provides this and is right at the train station, which is a good thing. June 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 holiday inn express liverpool great room and staff tv in room broken - but to be fair I didn't report it as I was out of the room most of the time. the quality of the breakfast was great but the dining experience was a shambles no glasses for fruit juice 1 bottle of ketchup for the entire restaurant no one at the "wait to be seated area" coffee girl just wondering aimlessly about serving some people 3/4 times and other not getting served at all might have just caught them on a bad day but it was a shame as the breakfast itself was excellent and well worth the money May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short break for the 3 Queens visit The hotel is located at the edge of the city centre directly opposite the main railway station. This makes it easy to find if you arrive this way but you are 7-10 mins walk to the waterfront. The area outside the hotel is a little bit uninspiring but thats not an issue once you are inside as the hotel has been refurbished. The restaurant has a good view over the St Georges hall and you can watch the activity around the station. Staff were friendly and the room was comfortable May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by another good stay once again third visit t to this hotel and again meet with all me expectations May 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just not quite good enough Having stayed at the Oxford hotel over Easter, we were looking forward to a similar experience in Liverpool. Sadly, it wasn't to be. The rooms and food were quite good - although the menu didn't seem to be anywhere near as extensive as Oxford - the service was well below the level I would have expected for the price I paid. From the member of the reception team who thought it was okay to pick his teeth while serving a guest to the waiting staff who failed to bring the drinks ordered, despite asking THREE TIMES, it all fell below par. That said, the breakfast staff were excellent. I was left feeling a little short changed from the whole experience. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great staff, lovely hotel I have stayed here before, and while the location and staff were always excellent, the hotel has been renovated very tastefully, in particular the dining room, which has great views over the city and Lime Street. This renovation has transformed this hotel, in my opinion. I will definitely be back more often. May 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay I have been to the Holiday Inn, Lime Street numerous times in the past 6 months, whilst working on a project in Liverpool. It is very conveniently positioned just opposite the station. Don't be fooled by the uninviting front entrance - inside the staff are friendly; the food great and the rooms comfortable! We've tried other hotels in Liverpool - but always end up coming back!! May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Amazing Very convenient location, close to City Centre and the Train station - Amazing staff !! May 21, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:02:27.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLLS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>