Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 06 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my stay Great, no complaints, will return. In Syracuse 4 times a year. Thanks July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our 15 th year This was yet another wonderful stay at Liverpool.. Love Love Love to come back it was like visiting my family. We were on the 4th floor was so neat and clean have not much to worry about .Pool was wonderful Staff is accommodating Cannot wait till 2016 July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Guest At This Hotel For those visitors to SYR not wanting to stay at a downtown hotel and fight with traffic and parking the Holiday Inn at Electronics Pkwy is the best alternative available in all of SYR. Easy in and out, lots of parking, close to I-81&90, clean modern hotel, superb staff and a nice restaurant and bar on site. Rooms are clean and comfortable but some of the beds need replacement as they are a bit saggy. I stay here regularly when I am in town and have never been disappointed with any aspect of my stay. Many of the employees are long term employees and it is always nice to see familiar faces when I arrive. I have also attended a number of functions at this hotels convention center and they always do a good job at insuring that all goes well. Highly recommend this hotel. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was GREAT, from the front desk to the lady taking care of our room. Everybody had a smile and wanted to help with anything. They were always asking how they could help us. The bathrooms were a little to small, but clean. We would be happy to stay again and tell our friends. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Syracuse Nationals Host Hotel Wow, what a wonderful experience. Right from check in the staff was so accommodating. Everything was top notch from the staff, to the rooms, to cleanliness, to the comfort of the rooms (beds and pillows) our stay was most enjoyable. Our friends with us even had a parcel delivered to the hotel and the staff went out of their way for them. Last year when we attended the Nationals in Syracuse we stayed at another property. This would not happen again. This is our choice hotel for this event. If you want a great experience, a clean hotel, friendly staff, great food, stay here, you will not be sorry. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected This was supposed to be an overnight stop on our way to Niagra falls. And what a delightful surprise. It is minutes from a magnificent lake and park. Great resturants the hotel was clean, friendly great beds and showers. We got to have a great meal by the lake, walk along a magnificent view, stopp for ice cream We thought we would just find a place to rest to break up trip but instead it was a real vacation destination. I love surprises like this July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Spacious Room Amazing experience with the Holiday Inn. The room was big and spacious, the bed was big and comfortable, and the lighting was bright. The only thing my room lacked was a mini fridge, but everything else was great. July 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T11:21:17.676-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_SYRLP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>