Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn London - Brent Cross

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Business Advantage Card
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. French
  3. Hindi
  4. Punjabi
  5. Polish
  6. Russian
  7. Slovak
  8. Turkish
  9. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Only Assistance dogs are allowed at the hotel. No other pets allowed.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Brent Cross Shopping Centre
Distance From Hotel:0.1KM
Attraction:
RAF Museum - Colindale
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
Alexandra Palace
Distance From Hotel:3.0KM
Attraction:
Wembley (Arena, Conference Centre, Stadium)
Distance From Hotel:4.0KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces154
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have Unlimited Parking space. The parking charges are £10 per day
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 10.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2005
  • Total number of rooms:154
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:126
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:56
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:154
  • Total number of accessible rooms:4
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:10
Choose the well-linked Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross hotel at the foot of the M1 motorway, for great transport links in and out of central London. We're just minutes by car from the A406 North Circular road and the start of the M1 motorway. Leave your vehicle in our car park at the modern Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross and take the on-request complimentary shuttle bus to nearby Brent Cross underground station to reach central London attractions in under 30 minutes. Back at the hotel, settle into your
View More
Choose the well-linked Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross hotel at the foot of the M1 motorway, for great transport links in and out of central London. We're just minutes by car from the A406 North Circular road and the start of the M1 motorway. Leave your vehicle in our car park at the modern Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross and take the on-request complimentary shuttle bus to nearby Brent Cross underground station to reach central London attractions in under 30 minutes. Back at the hotel, settle into your spacious Guest room and connect to high-speed Internet. The dedicated events coordinator at Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross will help your function or conference to run smoothly. Book one of 6 air-conditioned meeting rooms, all with natural daylight, high-speed Internet and AV technology. Informal meetings can also be held in our relaxed Junction Bar. Be on the lookout for bargains at nearby Brent Cross shopping centre, just a couple of minutes' ride from the hotel on our complimentary shuttle bus. Wembley Stadium, 4 miles away, is home to the England football team. It also hosts other sporting events and world-famous music acts.You can order a full English breakfast or evening meals like fish and chips in Holiday Inn London-Brent Crosss Junction Restaurant, and enjoy 24-hour Room Service. If you want to work out, we offer discounted rates at nearby LA Fitness health club.
View Less
Features
Opt for our Shop 'Til You Drop Package at Holiday Inn London-Brent Cross. You'll receive accommodation and a voucher for stores in Brent Cross shopping centre.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great staff The staff at the hotel were excellent and the room was as you would expect - clean, tidy and functional. The breakfast menu was excellent and would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted a nice comfortable place to stay. July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by long weekend stay We had a great stay. Breakfast and transport from hotel is excellent. Atmosphere is comfortable and relaxing. Stayed as a family of 2 adults and 2 small children. Room was slightly small. The sofa bed for 2 kids was average quality but the kids didn't mind. Also it was annoying to have the sofa bed stuck out in the room for the whole time of our stay as we couldn't really make use of the sitting area of the room because of this. The other moan was the view from our room. Could have done with a better view for us and the kids as we were from Yorkshire and it was our first time in London as a family, but of course this is not always possible. Apart from that, everything was great and we had a happy stay. It is a good quality hotel without all the pompousness that you don't really need. The complementary Wifi was a true relief. Will recommend without hesitation to anyone. June 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible bed poor service We had to stay close to family, this hotel did not live up to online photos or standard of Holiday inn, blaring music at front door, tour groups everywhere, noise in night and terrible beds so if you want a peaceful nights sleep do not stay here. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T09:16:53.986-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_BREGC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Select to close.
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Running
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 08 Jul 2015)
Check Availability
Loading