Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Stay, Stayed with the Mrs last Saturday/Sunday Excellent Bed and Pillows. Excellent Staff and Good Breakfast. Cons Stained glass in dining area needs wiping down. Some of the rail handles in the bathroom were slightly rusty. Struggled a bit with the shower. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The Mrs and I stayed over at the Holiday-Inn, this past weekend. The check-in was pretty easy, and the staff seemed really nice. The room/bed was good as well, although I did struggle a bit with controlling the bathroom shower. Also, one of the towel rail handles was also a bit rusty... Could do with a replacement. The breakfast was good as well. The staff again were really friendly - Again I will nick pick and mention that the stained glass by the table we sat required cleaning. Altogether a very good experience and will hope to visit again sometime. July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and great service staff are excellent great stay would recomend this hotel July 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 UGH! Dated and dirty hotel with staff who do not seem bothered about guests! Charges for Wi-Fi are ridiculous. As a seasoned traveller this is one establishment that can kiss my patronage goodbye! July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Óptimo Serviço Bom serviço o staff do hotel foi fenomenal vou voltar! July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was ok Stayed here recently it was all I needed for the trip I was making the room was ok and served all my needs. I didn't use the restaurant or any other facilities during my stay. The staff were friendly and the room clean and tidy. July 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay Not one of my best stay's at the HI Bexley. On arrival I was welcomed by the very nice reception staff (reception staff always very pleasant# but as a Platinum member, not a Spire member. I know it is a relatively new rewards level but it would have been nice to have had some recognition. No offer of an upgrade to an exec room which is disappointing, just the same letter I get every time I stay. The room allocated was very small, very little room to relax or work. I did get bottled water but it wasn't replenished on my second day. Phoned down for an iron/ironing board and after patiently waiting for around an hour I had to call again. It came around 10mins later and the poor housekeeping girl was very apologetic and looked run off her feet. #A bit short staffed in this area?# An iron may not important to some people when reviewing a hotel but when I arrive on business I want to get sorted for the rest of my stay and surely every room should have one as standard anyway?.. Went to the gym both nights and the equipment/mirrors etc could do with a really good clean #daily!#. The first night there was no water and the second night no sweat towels. It is only a small gym so surely not that difficult to keep clean or stocked?#maybe related to a shortage of housekeeping mentioned earlier#. Ordered room service on the first night and wished I hadn't bothered. The soup was cold #my own fault for not sending it back) but also very bland and watery. The Club sandwich was drowned in mayonnaise which made it almost inedible as a sandwich. I've tried the restaurant before and not been too impressed with that either, there are plenty of excellent restaurants locally so they really need to raise the bar quite a bit. I am due to stay in the area for the next 24 months but for the first time in around 5 years I may have to look outwith the IHG group for a hotel. I gave my feedback to the staff on departure and have booked for next week to give the hotel a chance to respond to my comments.. July 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient We are staying here from time to time as it is near our family. Our 3rd visit this year. Comfortable, clean rooms, nice breakfast. Just wish the beds were larger in the standard rooms. Overall though this is a nice place to stay although think it a little overpriced. July 23, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:48:36.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_DFBKE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>