Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The Hotel location is very convenient, just 50 meters from the Russel square underground which was time efficient and very easy to get everywhere. The staff at the Hotel, at the reception desk were kind, attentive and made our stay an enjoyable one. The concierge attention and assistance in recommending places to go and directions on how to get everywhere was exceptional and made our daily trips very easy. The staff in the restaurant were also very kind and very attentive. Overall, great experience, i will definetly recoomend this Hotel to my family and friends. October 7, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you're elite then you have to ask for an upgrade Check in process very unprofessional, initially mocked my name and then given a standard room automatically. When asked I was given a n upgrade but then got the "It's our policy lecture etc etc that upgrades for platinum are subject to availability" The point is is that they were available but you had to ask! Room was ok and the academy was very good. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convinience and comfort Some minor things that would like to draw your attentions are: A little surprise to find no refrigator/mini bar in guest rooms. Have difficulty to keep cold drinks such as red or white wines, soft drinks, milk, cakes and ice cream....etc. Suggest the breakfast content could be changed/rotated slightly on daily basis to provide customer some fresh choice....typical example is chicken sausage on odd weekdays while pork sausage for even weekdays, provide vegetable salads, boiled hams to replace fried hams.....etc. October 3, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but not great This hotel is in a location that allows them to be very overpriced. What was labeled an "Executive Suite" was very, very small. It was nice and clean. There was no ice anywhere nor an ice bucket and the small fridge was not very cold at all. The bartender at the Starbucks was willing to give us a bucket of ice thankfully. The staff was very friendly and nice. The parking situation is bad. The ads online show parking available. Parking is NOT available. You pay to park as the hotel has no parking garage of their own. This makes for a precarious trek from the room to the car with your things and vice versa when you arrive and when you leave. The restaurant says it's open all day but it isn't. Overall, clean room with comfortable bed, way overpriced, nice staff, no parking, no ice, etc. Wouldn't stay there again based on value for the price. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel and a great location 5 Star service and the best hotel staff encountered in a Holiday Inn. Highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning to visit London. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location, location, location GREAT VALUE! The location of the hotel is ideal. Value for your money is fantastic. The hotel staff is first world. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid choice for clean quiet comfort Excellent breakfast, location, clean rooms, pub next door, quality restaurants easy to hand. Did not have a power point near bed in my room; if this is important to you ask in advance for room with plugs near bed. September 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Overall positive experience, but as often is the case they had overbooked the rooms and on checking tried to get me to share with a colleague who happened to stay at same hotel that night. They did offer considerable compensation. Someone else may have found that offer attractive but not for me. I would have been extremely upset if they had not managed to make a room available for me. But in this instance it all ended up well and I had a good night sleep. But if hotel managers are listening - don't overbook - this review would have been 0/10 if you had messed me around. September 28, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:11:18.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1158, tr_1158
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONBL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>