Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1389 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My toilet did not flush, was made at once. Service at breakfast June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by séjour anniversaire Nous connaissons cet hôtel depuis plus de 10 ans mais il y a beaucoup de choses qui ne sont plus les mêmes dans les chambres, notamment nous avions une grande chambre avec canapé et les coffre-fort ont été supprimés pourquoi dans un hôtel avec ce nombre d'étoiles et surtout le prix il me semble que c'est obligatoire, le matelas n'était pas très bon non plus. Les portes sont bien fines et les clients pas toujours calmes lorsqu'ils rentrent tard, donc s'endormir avant 2 heures du matin n'est guère possible. un petit mot dans la chambre pour mon anniversaire m'aurait fait bien plaisir, ce fut le cas une seule fois surtout lorsque l'on vient fidèlement depuis tant d'année. Le personnel est très gentil et serviable heureusement. Salle de bains petite puisqu'avec les toilettes. June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A weekend stay Great location for exploring London. Good transport links June 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eyewateringly expensive, but OK The turn-up-and-stay prices are astonishingly expensive. The rooms are OK, but very clean, which makes a difference. It's quiet too; having had a late night, I slept through the morning, with complimentary internet access and late check-out. The wheelchair accessible room is good, and they've bought a new hoist. It's good, as is the thick curtains. But one gets charged for the carer's room these days, so sadly I won't be using this hotel again. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great concierge service, comfortable rooms, great location This is a fantastic location. the hotel is comfortable and rooms well laid out although modest in size. The team at the hotel helped with recommendations for eating and excursions and made our stay really enjoyable. Stayed with our teenage daughter who felt safe and secure enough to be independent of us in the evenings. Nearby Brunswick had great amenities. June 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mice Bloomsbury I have to say as a Sprite member and staying in IHG hotels this was the worst experience and I would keep away from this hotel The bar staffs attitude was very poor and not to the usual welcoming standard. The worst part is when sitting in the bar area to see mice scurrying across as we sat there. I immediately reported this and the manager came over to apologise, I could see he was embarrassed. To add insult, in the morning when I mentioned it again, the attitude was very much "your in London and it's common ". I'm sorry mice are there for one reason! They credited my bar bill, which was not very much, by way of an apology. They should have credited my whole stay to free of charge. I won't ever recommend anyone staying there as its not hygienic and my concern is when your sleeping. 4.5 star rating ? Really ? Should be .5 star! June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and Excellent Staff This hotel is located perfectly for the Piccadilly line. For those who enjoy a walk you can reach most of the main London attractions within 30-40mins. The staff are all very welcoming and will go out of their way to make sure your stay is an enjoyable one. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Hotel an sehr guter lage Wir können das Hotel sehr empfehlen, ausgezeichnete Lage, viele kleine und grosse Geschäfte zum Einkaufen sehr nahe, nahe beim British Museum und dem Theaterviertel, direkte Tube zum Flughafen Heathrow (Picadilly Line). June 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T18:18:13.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1389, tr_1389
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONBL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>