Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 27 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Book if you like v0mit outside your room. Tried to write an honest review but they wont let me type the word 'vomit'. 21 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and lovely hotel position Loved the position of hotel in Camden, everything is close and plenty to see around, lovely and comfortable hotel, fast check in and friendly stuff, the only downside is noise from the local bars if you wand early sleep 19 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Stay Excellent location, friendly efficient staff, quality facilities. Good value for money! 18 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, friendly staff we didnt use many of the facilities but there was always someone to help us when needed. we were always attended to our needs rooms were exteremely clean and comfortable 18 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Allocation The location of this hotel was what drew me to it and I have to say it is great, right on the lock and as always close to tube but despite suiting my needs I was disappointed by my stay. This being the festive season, you expect hotels to be busy and for there to be parties etc, however I would also like to think that you should expect a bit of common sense from the management when it comes to room allocation. The room that me and my group were allocated was directly above the party which meant that until 1am we could hear every word of whichever Wham, Slade or Cliff Richard Classic was being played and joyfully sang along to downstairs. This obviously meant that until 1am we were unable to sleep. As a Platinum IHG Club member I am usually offered upgrades when checking in, not what must have been one of the worst rooms in the property that night. To add insult to injury, when arriving back at the hotel following a night at the theatre my friends and I were rather rudely asked to be quiet by reception staff with a simple shh and a finger to lips signal. Annoying, especially when your room appears to be a karaoke venue! I did lodge a complaint on the night and was assured on checkout that I would be contacted, this has so far not happened, hence this negative review. 17 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideally situated for The Roundhouse and Markets I stayed at Camden with my son for a gig at the Roundhouse (a short 10 minute walk from the hotel). We then explored the markets around Camden the following day. it is perfectly located for these activities (this is the second time I've stayed; first time was for a gig at KOKO). Short walk from the station. Good amenities. Clean, tidy, safe. Possibly a little expensive, but there aren't many other Hotels this well located. 16 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value hotel in London! Very clean, well designed and excellent value. One of the best hotel breakfasts I've had in a long time. The rooms have every facility you could need and I wouldn't hesitate in staying there again. 16 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Camden Lock Another pleasant stay at camden Lock. As always the rooms were very clean and the staff were great. Would have no hesitations about recommending this hotel. 15 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>