Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 30 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in great spot! Fab hotel in brilliant spot. Definitely recommend for business or pleasure! 01 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location Calm, unhurried and very relaxing atmosphere is a wonderful anti-dote to the exciting times to be had in Camden. Would completely recommend the hotel and its staff. First class experience. 27 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is called HOSTMANSHIP Stayed here with my wife and 2 daughters for spending some days of holiday in London. The location of the hotel is marvellous, not only for visiting of course the Camden area, but also very easy for visiting other worth seeing places in London by taking the metro ( 5 minutes walking to metrostation ). Stay at the hotel: Excellent: very warm wellcome, good information, clean room, breakfast with lot of choices ( fresh warm croissants !), nice atmosphere with all the different nationalities. And above all, very helpfull, nice and attentive staff all over the hotel !! Keep up this very good standard of HOSTMANSHIP ! 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, beds need upgrading excellent staff could not have been more helpful however bed felt like a cross between a water bed and a bed balanced on a rock 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always good clean service with pleasant staff. We have stayed at Camden Lock and always enjoyed our stay. Just a slight concern on this occasion as the room next to our`s was a little noisy on one night and a door which could lead into the next room seemed bizarre, never had this before. Was somewhat unnerving. 24 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, great stay! Brilliant location for the market, staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Good choice of bar food and beverages. Very handy for the underground. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Highly recommend this hotel, staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel is in a great spot too right by canal. Would definitely stay here again the only complaint was the lack of free wifi in rooms and although there is free wifi in public areas there was not a great signal, a bit hit and miss, if they address this problem then I would give it 100 %. 23 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff Camden is a great part of London and the hotel is in a great location right next to the canal and Camden market. The staff went the extra mile and we're always pleasant. Shame the wifi wasn't available in the rooms, without extra payment........ 22 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for staying after a night out The hotel is very central and near to Camden hotspots. The staff were friendly and the whole place is very clean and tidy. Breakfast in room was very good and arrived at the time specified. My only negative was a crack in the bathroom sink which needs to be replaced for hygiene reasons. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favourite hotel in London :-) I stayed here for 3 nights in January. I was in London to celebrate my birthday and 6 of us stayed in the Holiday Inn. I LOVE this hotel and had an excellent experience from check-in to departure. Thank you for the lovely cup cakes and birthday card: such a lovely surprise. Thanks also to the receptionist who made us feel so welcome, she was a pleasure and the first of many lovely staff whom I met. Breakfast was excellent. The hotel location is excellent. I hope to stay here again and again. Thank you :-)) 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Break Had a great stay her . The hotel was lovely and staff were more than helpful 20 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I love the layout of the hotel lobby / Bar / Lounge The food was of a high quality and every interaction with the staff was both positive and effective Thank you to all the staff at Holiday Inn Camden Lock 17 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No ordinary Holiday Inn!! Some great views over looking the lock! The rooms with a balcony are well worth it!! Camden is different - it is buzzing, full of bars shops market stalls street food and MUSIC!! I love it! The staff and especially the manager at The Holiday Inn will make your stay a special one!! from attentive staff to gifts in your room - these range from fruit and chocolate dips, wine, a tin in the shape of a telephone box with short bread biscuits and chocolates!! A welcome message on the mirror and sparkly hearts in the bath etc The reason why they are so high in London hotels is because they care!! Cant wait for our next visit!!! :) 16 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff Very good atmosphere and staff very friendly - especially Dora & Miguel on reception helping with information and bookings. 15 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel location and service from staff I have had the pleasure of staying at Holiday Inn Camden twice and both stays have been pleasurable. Staff are polite, friendly and attentive. The service of the hotel, ie the rooms and bedding have been comfortable and can only be described as home from home. The added facilities of ice machines on individual floors are appreciated espcially when one needs a cold drink in the middle of the night!! I recommend at least one stay at Holiday Inn Camden to experience their service...you will become a convert and will compare other hotels to a top class service. Thank you Holiday Inn- Camden Lock I have enjoyed my previous stays, I am back again next month! Thank you for reading my review, I hope you enjoy your stay as much as I have done and will continue to. 14 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff Excellent position for Camden Market. Parking very limited (only about 6 places), but there is parking nearby (not free). The hotel is spotlessly clean and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The only drawback is the noise from the outside pub/restaurant, this goes on for many hours, so ask for a quiet room. 13 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for work and pleasure Excellent location. Stayed for work and close to tube. Wish I could come for short break. Lovely hotel. Only gripe (and it a minor one) is no poached eggs for breakfast and not real maple syrup for pancakes! Many restaurants around and shops to k so you going for at least a couple of days. Great staff couldn't do enough to help. 10 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like a second home. Stay here on a regular basis so like a second home to us. Cannot always write a review but just wanted to say a big thank you to all the staff again for making our stay an enjoyable one yet again. Unfortunately not a Platinum member any longer so do not get the room upgrade but standard rooms are still sufficient. What makes this hotel great though other than the location for many restaurants, bars and quirky shops is the staff, they never fail to deliver. Please keep it up and you will see us again soon. Also forgot to say do not normally have breakfast but did on our last stay, what a bargain!! even as we had it via room service it was great, for the price and quality wish we had tried before. 07 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, immaculate hotel, great location We used this hotel as a base to get to the South African Restaurant "Shaka Zulu". It was less than a two minute walk from the hub of Camden Lock so was perfect. The hotel exceeded my expectations as the staff were incredibly friendly and professional on arrival, the rooms were immaculate and the breakfast was tasty. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. 04 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Check out my review on Trip Advisor What a lovely surprise Booked this hotel because I was visiting the Open University, 100 metres away. After a long and arduous rail and tube journey, this was a lovely surprise. Welcoming reception staff, got my room card with very little formalities, and the room was terrific. Late, but went down to the ground floor for a drink, and discovered that this Holiday Inn had had its entire ground floor reception / bar / relaxing area re-vamped. Very well done, casual and friendly. Barman explained all. Great night's sleep - then down for breakfast the next morning and discovered that again, things were much better than I expected. Good breakfast, fresh cooked eggs, good coffee - and gone. If all Holiday Inns were like this one, I'd never stay anywhere else. They've managed to personalize a chain experience - and in the process, the staff are friendly and really helpful. Stayed January 2014, travelled on business 02 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Good location, friendly staff, and clean, quiet room. Highly recommended. 28 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING STAFF AND MANAGMENT U HAVE TO STAY TO SEE FOR YOURSELF . AMAZING WOULDNT STAY ANYWERE ELSE IN LONDON 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks again! Hi everyone, You will no doubt remember us! We stayed in your hotel from Monday December 30th till Friday January 3rd. My husband had an accident on Newyears day and you had to call an ambulance for him the next day. We would like to thank all of you for the nice card and the cookies we received from you! That was a lovely attention we did not expect at all!! So thanks very much for everything and ... perhaps see you again!! Kindest regards to all of the Staff! Chris and Paul 21 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Service in nice location We stayed at the Camden Lock Holiday Inn on 2 separate occasions during a 3 week visit to the UK and France. It is in a super location with easy access to most places; the hotel is modern and clean with a fresh atmosphere in all of the common areas. The food is excellent and varied, and the rooms present good value for money. 16 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, prompt service a nice hotel to lodge in....comfy beds and pillows. great value booked last minute. if you are not here for the view then i would have given this hotel an overall excellent grading. will definitely book again 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! We had a great stay, staff very friendly and welcoming, great location. We had 2 young children and from the moment we arrived we had nothing but good experiences. Breakfast was great too lots of choice and well cooked. Room service also good. Our room had 2double beds no view to speak of but we hadn't requested this and not bothered. All in all this will be our location for any further trips to London now . Thank you very much 15 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean Considering this was a last minute booking I felt this hotel was good value for money. Very clean with attractive decor and furnishings. Clean, simple and modern! Booked a family room which came with a small but serviceable en suite bathroom and more than adequate 2 x double beds, which were very comfortable. Room came with iron/iron board and hair dryer (not many hotels, even the well known chains supply these). We arrived by car and although the hotel does not have many parking spaces (7), they did direct us to an underground private car park 3 streets away, (10min walk). It cost £11 to park for 24hrs at a week-end. This suited our plans on this occasion but noticed this car park does close at 8pm for the evening. Breakfast was a very good selection. From the standard continental offerings to the full English! Freshly prepared and clean! 15 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and good service the rooms are always clean and tidy and with good facilities. the staff are friendly and helpful there is no fuss when checking in or out the restaurant, food and bar are all good and provide a pleasant relaxing atmosphere 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ubicado en área de Restauración y Ocio El hotel tiene un look minimalista y todo luce como nuevo; el área de desayuno y comidas es confortable y el bar del Lobby tiene buena atmósfera para charlar. Habitación bien equipada (la mía no tenía refri, pero igual no suelo utilizarlo... igual que la plancha!). Todo el personal es muy amable y están atentos a cualquier petición que les haces así que... no dudo en recomendarlo! 13 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Camden The hotel is a great one in the area. Will definitely stay again there. 13 January 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>