• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 21 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn London - Camden Lock

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Hindi
  5. Hungarian
  6. Italian
  7. Dutch
  8. Portuguese
  9. Romanian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs allowed

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Full list of attractions available
Distance From Hotel:0.0KM

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 5.00 5.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2010
  • Total number of rooms:130
  • Total number of suites:14
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:90
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:40
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:130
  • Total number of accessible rooms:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Enjoy your stay at the chic Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock hotel, close to Camden's fashionable markets.

The contemporary Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock is on the bank of the Regent's Canal in the heart of trendy Camden. Camden Town Tube station is 3 minutes' walk away and just 2 stops from King's Cross St Pancras station, for Eurostar links to Paris and underground trains to London Heathrow Airport. Euston station, for rail links to north England, is 1 stop on the Tube.
View More

Enjoy your stay at the chic Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock hotel, close to Camden's fashionable markets.

The contemporary Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock is on the bank of the Regent's Canal in the heart of trendy Camden. Camden Town Tube station is 3 minutes' walk away and just 2 stops from King's Cross St Pancras station, for Eurostar links to Paris and underground trains to London Heathrow Airport. Euston station, for rail links to north England, is 1 stop on the Tube. Upgrade to our Penthouse for London views over the lock.

The offices of Exterion Media, MTV, Virtue Fusion, the Associated Press and Elsevier are all a stone's throw from the Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock hotel. You can do business in one of 6 smart meeting rooms. Wireless Internet access is available throughout the hotel.

Escape the city with a boat ride from Camden Lock to charming Little Venice. It's a 10-minute walk from Regent's Park or a 15-minute stroll to Primrose Hill for celebrity spotting. You can immerse yourself in Camden's music scene at venues like the Jazz Cafe, Electric Ballroom and The Roundhouse, all close to Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock.

Completed in June 2013 our new Open Lobby Concept enables you to work, relax and enjoy in various areas of the lobby so whether it be catching up on emails or relaxing in our bar with a Starbucks coffee or cocktail from our friendly team members.

View Less
Features
Be captivated on a day out at London Zoo. Our terrific Zoo Package combines your accommodation and breakfast at Holiday Inn London-Camden Lock with queue-jump tickets for 2 adults to the fascinating London Zoo, a 10-minute walk away.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Stay Excellent location, friendly efficient staff, quality facilities. Good value for money! 18 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable, friendly staff we didnt use many of the facilities but there was always someone to help us when needed. we were always attended to our needs rooms were exteremely clean and comfortable 18 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Allocation The location of this hotel was what drew me to it and I have to say it is great, right on the lock and as always close to tube but despite suiting my needs I was disappointed by my stay. This being the festive season, you expect hotels to be busy and for there to be parties etc, however I would also like to think that you should expect a bit of common sense from the management when it comes to room allocation. The room that me and my group were allocated was directly above the party which meant that until 1am we could hear every word of whichever Wham, Slade or Cliff Richard Classic was being played and joyfully sang along to downstairs. This obviously meant that until 1am we were unable to sleep. As a Platinum IHG Club member I am usually offered upgrades when checking in, not what must have been one of the worst rooms in the property that night. To add insult to injury, when arriving back at the hotel following a night at the theatre my friends and I were rather rudely asked to be quiet by reception staff with a simple shh and a finger to lips signal. Annoying, especially when your room appears to be a karaoke venue! I did lodge a complaint on the night and was assured on checkout that I would be contacted, this has so far not happened, hence this negative review. 17 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Romantic Hotel Exterior and the Canal by night
Romantic Hotel Exterior and the Canal by night
Select to close.
Romantic Hotel Exterior and the Canal by night Your first contact with our Open Lobby Open lobby lounge Nicely buzzy Hotel Entrance by night Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby View from a Lock room Market by night Entrance Scenery / Landscape Some parts of the Regent's Canal as so romantic Vibrant Camden Markets Hotel Exterior by the Canal by day Amazing view over Camden Markets and Camden Lock
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Running
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 20 Dec 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 21 Dec 2014)
Check Availability
Loading