Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME FROM HOME As we have stayed in this hotel well over a hundred times in past twenty years, that speaks volumes. July 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent night's sleep Huge comfortable bed. Upgraded to Executive room which was super. Only minor complaint was the noise coming from other guests in the corridor. Breakfast included a good range of fresh fruit. Staff very helpful and friendly, I felt very welcome when I checked in. This venue happened to be close to where I was visiting which is why I chose it. Only stayed one night so didn't have the chance to try the swimming pool. July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elstree As always a nice clean and comfortable hotel. Great parking. The staff I feel followed a script which is great but sometimes a little of there own personality is nice, however where very polite. My issue with the hotel was the safe was locked, the air con did not appear to work. I did report this but nothing was done. I appreciate I checked in late and then went straight out for the evening, but even if a message had been left for me to say they had try to sort out the issues would have been nice. The décor in the rooms also somewhat out of date. The Hotel was nice a clean. July 29, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby, dirty rooms and desperate need of uprating I stay in a lot of IHG hotels and I am afraid this one is the worst one I have experienced. Whilst they have a nice, new looking reception area the rooms are really poor; dirty with shabby decor, stains on seats, cigarette burns on the bedside tables - and all this in their supposed "executive" rooms. I had to be moved from my first room as the very noisy air con could not be turned off or down from its lively 27 degrees with a fan noise that would given an Airbus engine a run for its money. Probably just as well I was moved at I really didn't fancy sharing my bath with whatever black mould was growing around the top of if. The peeling wallpaper gave it a definite 70's feel as did the cigarette burns in the bedside table. Looking up at the water stained ceiling tiles and bare wires from something as I walked back across the bridge section to the lift also added to the over all feeling of being in a bit of a dump. The second room, whilst shabby and in desperate need of redecorating did at least have an air con system that you could hear the TV over and it did at least cool the room. The very unpleasant stain on the seat in the room did make one wonder though. I also have to say that sitting in the bar with a drink, whilst watching the bar staff starting to shut the bar at 10:30 by putting up the shutter struts and standing there staring at their watches until 10:55 before pulling the shutters down really doesn't give the bar a very welcoming feel. On the plus side it does have very fast, free broadband. I can absolutely guarantee that I will never ever stay in this hotel again July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Fancied a change when visiting London and opted to try Elstree based on its location and accessibility. As it was the start of the school holidays I had visions of hundreds of children at the hotel running amok whilst waiting to go to the nearby Harry Potter Theme Park but luckily there were very few and they were well behaved. The evening meals in the restaurant were excellent and the staff very pleasant. Breakfast was also very good with good staff service. As a long term user of Holiday Inns, I would put Elstree amongst the best I have stayed at and I will have no hesitation in going back there for future stays. The staff on reception were also very pleasant and helpful on arrival and departure. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great colleagues When I arrived to check in Asil on reception greeted me in his usual warm, friendly way. He chatted to me and had his usual banter which is always good at the end of a long day at work - just what I needed to start to unwind. He acknowledged my recent promotion to Spire Elite and offered to roll out the red carpet! Upon talking to Asil, it was apparent that he had had a busy day himself, but didn't let that show and was his usual professional self. Please make sure you pass on my thanks to him.... July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent, helpful staff The staff at this hotel were exceptionally helpful. They went out of their way to ensure that we could get a room for a second night, all the while being snapped at by an irate customer who thought that they were above the staff and the other guests there and should be treated like royalty. The professionalism and politeness the staff showed, despite this customer being increasingly ruder, while at the same time aiding us, was exceptional, and I believe that the staff should be highly commended and rewarded appropriately. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying near the surrounding area, based on the staff helpfulness alone. Well done all, you made our stay excellent. July 21, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BUSINESS PURPOSES ~ NOT RECOMMENDED IF the purpose of your stay is solely for business ..and there will be a need for you to work from your Room during your stay .. which would entail the need to use Room Service . Then basically , avoid this particular Hotel . This Hotel and it's facilities are extremely "tired" and it's focus appears to be geared to providing local events such as Birthdays , Parties ...etc etc . July 17, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:02:03.790-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONET, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>