Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for visiting London Great hotel, located not too far from M1\A1. Had nice and informative welcome from reception staff. Rooms were great and lovely and cool in the hot weather we have been experiencing. The leisure facilities were great, and the spa and pool were inviting. Breakfast served was very good and there was a good choice. I would definitely come again as everyone in the group enjoyed their stay. If I had to put a small negative comment, the spa staff were not forthcoming about the facilities available and we had to ask them about specifics (no service with a smile.....) Also the breakfast staff looked at each other to decide who was going to meet and greet us rather than taking the incentive and coming across (again no service with a smile). However, these were minor although a smile and an informed reply to questions should cost nothing. Have put staff and service at 4 out of five because of this and all other areas at 5 out of five 03 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As good as ever We have stayed here quite a few times in the last 5 years and have yet to have a bad experience.Room comfortable,staff friendly and good food in the restaurant.Also a very fair price. 02 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Staff were very helpful and friendly. The room including bathroom were of reasonable size and kept very clean on a daily basis. The bed was of excellent size and had two good mattresses and pillows. Breakfast was plentiful and a good choice. We most certainly will go and stay there again when visiting the area. The hotel has ample of car parking which is also very important to us. 01 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed so uncomfortable..... Our room was a nice size but on opening the door my wife notice a funny smell, and I must agree it really did not smell clean &fresh, which she decided was caused by the standard of cleaning! It smelt like the cleaners had not rinsed their cloths enough and was a bit like the water prior to changing it in a vase of flowers!!!!! The lampshades had terrible water staining on them and then on retiring to bed after a function we attended there, we found the bed was as hard as a rock, in fact I think we would of been more comfortable sleeping on the floor. We did try lying on top of the duvet which was a little better but there was no substance to it and as we were lying on this we had to use the towels as covers.... When we checked out we also noted that staff did not ask if we'd enjoyed our stay (I noted other people have also mentioned this in their reviews).... so it did not make for an enjoyable stay and we definitely would not look at booking a room at another Holiday Inn in the foreseeable future or recommend it to family and friends. 30 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grat stay! I am a member of staff from Shepperton, stayed night before a showround trianing course. Had a lovely meal in the resturant & the service was excellant. Bedroom was comfortable, I did have a a plug with a bad connection I woundered why the kettle wasnt boiling. I did leave a note in the room to let housekeeping know. Nice hotel + enjoyable course Thanks Dawn 30 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional I must commend this hotel for a wonderful stay-we stayed 4 nights so I really do feel that I got a real measure of what this hotel has to offer. This was part of our Silver Wedding Anniversary and I had spoken with a senior manager Kieran beforehand about needing a very quiet and spacious room as my wife is a very light sleeper. I was relieved upon our arrival that reception was fully prepared for our requirements! It was very spacious room-with a wonderfully comfortable and large bed-----and very very quite too! The service was without exception of a very high standard but I must in particular commend Tarik from the Kitchen staff-who worked tirelessly with genuine smile trleying to meet the needs of each patron. The highlight of my stay was the hotel Leisure Suit-I am a seasoned "Keep-Fit" enthusiast and I must say that this was the highest standard that I have encountered in any hotel - other than the plentiful running machines, there also ample free weights for the more serious weight trainers. The Sauna and Steam were always at the correct temperatures too. My vote for the most exceptional staff member of the hotel goes to the Hotel Leisure Suite Receptionist Ian Pearson-who in my view exemplifies what is best about the British Hospitality sector- a ready smile, eager to help and friendly without being fawning -they seem to go over the top in parts of the United States! In truth I think that these qualities are largely intuitive though of course they can be honed with training-but as we say in England, “you can’t make a silk purse out of a sow’s ear!”. Ian was at ease with his customers and was clearly genuinely committed to making their stay as happy and as welcoming as he could----worth his weight in Gold I would say, WELL DONE IAN! Mr & Mrs W & D From Northern Ireland 28 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid this hotel This hotel is an utter disgrace. I was upgraded to an"executive" room. On arriving in the room I was flabbergasted. The wallpaper was actually peeling off the walls in several places. The lampshades were damaged. The whole hotel is in need of a long overdue refurbishment. On check out I was waiting to be asked "did you enjoy your stay" I wasn't asked. Probably because they already know the response 27 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room with great air conditioning We stayed for 2 nights in this hotel for social get togethers. The room was clean and the bed confortable. On the hottest day of the year the airconditioning was very welcome. Breakfast was typical Holiday Inn fare. Check-in took rather a long time. On Sunday it was not possible to have either our first or second choice of wine "we don't restock our wine at the weekend". 22 July 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff service This was our first time stay at a Holiday Inn hotel. On arrival the staff member who we encountered at the reception table did not seem to have basic guest welcome mannerism. There was no eye contact & no welcome greetings. In the room there was only one bath towel despite room being booked for 2 people. We later found out the other bath towel was ' hidden ' in one of the bottom drawers. There was no shower cap in the bathroom which we would have expected as standard in a Holiday Inn type hotel. The bedsheet was crumpled and bedding was not tucked properly. The flush in the bathroom was not working properly. So overall, I am sorry to say very poor experience. Thank you. 12 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lackof sevice service Would not stay here again, receptionist was miserable throughout our 2 night. When asking if we could check out at two as I am priority club member I was told I would have to pay, I had read to her what it said on priority club leaflet in the hotel room which is when she had decided they don't have any rooms which obviously was a lie. Attitude wasn't great, she wasn't welcoming when we checked in nor when we checked out, found staff to be grumpy. We had stayed at Holiday Inn Bexley in April all staff were very friendly and vibrant which made it a pleasant stay we had the complete opposite experience with Holiday Inn Elstree. 06 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 lovely and clean really nice hotel great location and spacious, swimming pool areal bonus. 04 July 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not thrilled... I stayed in an executive room and was disappointed with the room and the Cadbury"complementary" bar of chocolate...nothing special,very average,noisy room . Food was Ok so was breakfast.i did enjoy the spa not overcrowded. 04 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and good value We always enjoy staying at this hotel when visiting London. The rooms are spacious and well furnished. One little fault is that the heating is turned off during the summer and we were there during a cold weekend with no means of warming the room. All the staff are very helpful and Nicolas on reception always looks after us very well 01 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly with great service. After staying at this hotel on many occasisons I know feel qualified to write a review. Each time I stay the staff are very friendly and will do what they can to help. The food is very good with a great choice and is reasonably priced.There is a wide option avilable at breakfast and always topped up with fresh cooked items.The pool is clean and good to relax in after a long day. The hotel is bright and airy and always clean. The hotel is situated just off the M25 and is easy to get to. I will be staying again! 26 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't have been better I emailed the hotel prior to our stay to check if we could store two bikes safely as we were doing a charity bike ride at night around London - I was emailed back straight away and told this was no problem at all; this was hugely appreciated, three other hotels had told us they wouldn't accommodate the bikes. The hotel was easy to find, located ideally for where we needed to be and was very nice inside - clean, spacious and quiet. The staff were great for the 2 days we stayed and the room service was very good. We would definitely recommend this hotel. Thanks again to the very patient staff who were penned in their office by our bikes! 15 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ONCE AGAIN YOU DIDN;T LET US DOWN WE HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS HOTEL FOR MANY YEARS AS WE COME DOWN TO LONDON EVERY SIX WEEKS TO SEE OUR FAMILY . WE ARE TREATED LIKE FAMILY BY ALL THE STAFF WHO GIVE US THE WARMEST OF WELCOMES. WE ARE EVEN ON KISSING TERMS WITH SOME OF THEM. VALUE FOR MONEY IT IS UNBEATABLE. IF WE HAVE ANY COMPLAINT AT ALL, IT IS WITH THE BATHROOM, COME ON GUYS , IT NEEDS UPGRADING;;;; 15 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and affordable I spent two nights here recently and would recommend it to anyone. The rooms were clean and very quiet, considering its proximity to busy roads. The drinks in the bar were reasonable, which makes a change from most hotels, and the food on offer was very good. The staff were all very helpful and friendly, especially in the restaurant. Links into Central London very good with cheap parking at the railway station. Would definitely stay again. 30 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, Great staff The staff make the difference, first class all round. We had a function, so a few friends and family stayed as well. Could not fault all, from planning the function, to staff on the night. We will definitely use again. 24 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fit for purpose " a relaxing place to stay" excellent VFM Will use this comfortable,clean hotel time and time again.Perfect for visiting relatives in Barnett. A nice central spot ideally located for M1 etc. The steam room, sauna and jacuzzi add that extra little edge if you want to relax in between adventures. 21 May 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room had been used and not checked Usually Holiday Inn is a good experience -- good value and decent rooms. I have used it throughout Europe. Someone had used our room and it had not been checked afterwoods. They left things, and soap and towels had been opened. I told reception when we checked out and they said the manager would contact me. No contact, so here we are. There was also a loud and pumping disco under our windows until midnight. Generally run down (a bit mouldy in the bathroom) and I did not feel looked after. 17 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good, but not as nice as the last Holiday Inn! Front desk was very friendly. Breakfast staff were not. Breakfast cost different depending on which till you went to! Room was average, but a lot of the fittings were wonky and I went round and straightened them all up. Only took a few minutes. Bathroom was nice. Pool was nice but a tad small. Like it says in the title, we stayed at a different Holiday Inn a while before and this one was not quite as good. Still probably better than other hotels around though! Would still recommend, but a few small improvements could make a big difference! Dinosaur Golf directly opposite! 13 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay !!!! Room spacious, comfortable & very clean. Hotel is well located, has easy parking & good facilities. Staff very polite & helpful, especially in dining room. 2 course dinner with glass of wine at £29.99. for 2 people represents excellent value & food is good quality for the price paid, breakfast looked fresh even though it was a buffet & more than adequate. My husband & I booked disabled room which had excellent accessibility, bathroom very spacious but one big problem is that shower is over the bath, not good when you can't get into bath. Also we wanted to stay an extra night but the room had already been allocated not because it was need by someone disabled but because it sleeps 3 people & we were told that was the case with all the accessible rooms forthat night, hence we were unable to stay the extra night. However in general we liked the hotel, would definitely stay again & would recommend to others. 09 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay near London Easy to find - easy to park - Had a good breakfast but was not tempted to take dinner (free small glass of wine!!!!!) no way bottle for two diners yes) Breakfast service was poor (machine coffee - NO NO NO !!! ) 20 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by monique room comfortable and both room and bathroom spotless. pity about the peeling wallpaper behind the headboard it looked as though it had had the attention of a previous occupant/ staff very attentive and food very good. 19 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review nice hotel poor staff customer services noisy groups of young people poor food quality and value 09 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value hotel Ok, I must say that I was not on business but with my family staying over the Easter break so cannot judge the hotel on a business point of view, but for a weekend break we could not find fault, service, rooms and facilities were top class and staff went out of there way to provide us with everything we needed. We will definitely be staying again if in this area. 06 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Leisure Stay We found the hotel provided excellent service and facilities. The rooms were good size and clean, staff were friendly and welcoming. would definitely stay here again. 02 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Holiday Inn This is an Ideal place to stay, we have been twice once for the Harry Potter tour and again for a stadium to at the Emirates (Arsenal FC). Rooms clean and comfy breakfast buffet style and very good, however we thought the drinks in the bar are very over priced, but all in all good hotel to use. 23 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great venue We have stayed in several Holiday Inns but this was definitely the best experience. The decor within the hotel is impressive particularly towards the annexe. We arrived early and the staff were really helpful in arranging an early check in. The room was lovely and exceptionally clean. Our visit was at a weekend and because of the location of the hotel apparently it is busy during the week with business meetings but during our stay it was fairly quiet. Although we did not eat in the hotel ourselves we saw meals served which appeared very appetising. Definitely a hotel we would visit again. 07 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good business hotel but maybe a little tired Well located and generally a good experience and attentive staff but the room needs updating 03 March 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>