• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 30 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn London-Elstree M25, Jct.23

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BOREHAMWOOD
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT-00:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:2
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

We accept Guide Dogs only

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
BBC Studios
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Butterfly World
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
St Albans Historic City Centre
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Wembley Stadium
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Hotel offers over 300 on-site spaces with full CCTV coverage and barrier exit. Car parking is free of charge whilst staying with us or attending a conference or event.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 5.00 5.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:135
  • Total number of suites:4
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:89
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:135
  • Total number of accessible rooms:2
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Enjoy a warm welcome at the sleek Holiday Inn London-Elstree hotel, conveniently located 2 miles from junction 23 of the M25.

Situated on the A1, Holiday Inn London Elstree is just 10 miles from world class concerts and sporting events at Wembley Stadium and the Warner Bros making of Harry Potter experience in Leavesden is just 15 miles away. For some retail therapy Brent Cross Shopping centre is a short drive. Both Luton and Heathrow airports are within
View More

Enjoy a warm welcome at the sleek Holiday Inn London-Elstree hotel, conveniently located 2 miles from junction 23 of the M25.

Situated on the A1, Holiday Inn London Elstree is just 10 miles from world class concerts and sporting events at Wembley Stadium and the Warner Bros making of Harry Potter experience in Leavesden is just 15 miles away. For some retail therapy Brent Cross Shopping centre is a short drive. Both Luton and Heathrow airports are within 35 miles. The Elstree Studios are on our doorstep and local business parks Imperial Place and Centennial Park are just a short distance.

Its not just our handy location that keeps guests coming back, but our friendly staff, air conditioned bedrooms, with large flat screen TV’s, extensive complimentary car parking , full service leisure club including Jacuzzi, sauna and heated swimming pool. The open plan lounge bar with wireless internet access is a large comfortable area in which to relax, offers coffees, a light menu and full bar service, alternatively you may wish to sample the enticing menu of O’Sullivans Restaurant, which as well as serving breakfast and dinner, offers a hearty Sunday Lunch.

All complemented by our extensive, flexible, versatile meeting exhibition end event facilities including private bars and reception rooms for up to 400 people.

View Less
Features
Convenient for the Harry Potter Warner Bros Studio Tour, Wembley, Elstree Studios, Centennial business park and just two miles from junction 23 on the M25, a stylish modern good value choice, complimented with extensive flexible meeting end event space.
Announcements
The hotel Restaurant will be closed due to Christmas Parties on all Friday and Saturday evenings from the 28th November through to the end of December. Please note during the festive period our
View More
Announcements
The hotel Restaurant will be closed due to Christmas Parties on all Friday and Saturday evenings from the 28th November through to the end of December. Please note during the festive period our food and beverage and lesiure club opening times may vary during December until Sunday 4th January 2015 inclusive. Fore more information please call the hotel reception on 0208 214 9988.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location Almost everything was great apart from the bar meal. Staff friendly and helpful 24 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a friendly welcome and the best towels in London! visited for business,and was welcomed warmly as an IHG member by Asil, on reception. After a long arduous drive, Asil was very friendly and welcoming. an excellent ambassador for the brand. We dined there and the food was delicious, and very professionally served by the friendly dining room team. The towels in this hotel are incredible: light, fluffy and luxurious... (I'm sounding like a soap powder advert here, but honestly, they're fantastic!) thanks very much! 24 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peacefull and Relaxed This is the third or forth time I have stayed in this Holiday inn, and each time is approximately 6 nights. This hotel is truly a gem. From initial contact by phone to reserve a room with either Kieren or Yvonne you are looked after from that point onwards. Once in reception you will be greeted by the most friendliest receptionists in the Country...... and it's genuine. Alex, Dana, Emma, Asil and Nick. These guys are really important because they are the Oracle of all knowledge. Test them. I needed a battery for my computer mouse late one evening and as if by magic, within 5 seconds Asil came up with two (one as a spare). When you do stay here, you must do Breakfast. As Breakfast Buffets go, it's a good 9.5/10. One of the first staff you meet will be Wendy, she's great, but you must introduce yourself to Katy, she has the most gorgeous smiles every morning and she makes a killer pot of tea. One morning I was running a little late and had my (clean) work clothes on (I'm a specialist painter), I had obviously caught the eye of the General manager. I did feel guilty, wearing work clothes in her restaurant but later that day I plucked up the courage to apologise to her. Angela was so gracious with me, maybe it was the Cravat I was wearing! On occasion I have used room service for evening meals. The hotel has a good prompt service with keen prices too. I have eaten Dinner a few times in the restaurant and have no complaints there either. From my perspective the menu has a very good choice of food and wine. The rooms are spotlessly clean well appointed and very well serviced. The beds are very comfortable. I stay in Hotels in the UK and in Europe for about five months every year and I will gladly put my seal of approval on the Elstree Holiday inn. Well done Angela and to your lovely staff. Jonny x 20 December 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Entrance Holiday Inn London Elstree
Entrance Holiday Inn London Elstree
Select to close.
Entrance Holiday Inn London Elstree Reception Front Desk Main Entrance Hotel Exterior Atrium
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Kids, Stay and Eat Free at Holiday Inn
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 29 Dec 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 30 Dec 2014)
Check Availability
Loading