•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1043 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Ideal location for exploring London! Very comfortable and good value, excellent service. Will definitely stay here again, thank you. 16 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not terrible but service needs improvement The great news was that when we arrived at 11:00am out 2 rooms were ready! The bad news was the room keys kept on getting demagnetized and this was inconvenient The worse news was that we complained about the room phones not working for 4 days before getting to the manager and expressing our great dismay. The staff was pleasant. Only ate one breakfast and the buffet was ok but taken down exactly at the designated time. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOTEL PROPRE ET ACCUEILLANT Nous avons été agréablement surpris en arrivant car de nombreux hôtels à Londres ne sont pas propre du tout. Un petit déjeuner très British. Je vous garantie d'avoir apprécié la qualité de votre hôtel avec la proximité si proche du métro. A mon avis c'est un atout indispensable pendant de courtes séjours comme notre weekend. Bravo et merci encore 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, the staff was friendly and everything was super convenient! 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience! Highly recommend this hotel. Check in to check out was a wonderful experience. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms, beds were perfect, could order the type of pillow you prefer, food choices excellent. and we had a great view of London. Thank you so much for that, this was sister and my "dream" trip so that helped! I got terribly sick during the stay and the staff contacted a Dr. who made a "room" visit and prescribed medication. Totally impressed and appreciated that!!! Location is also great, close to tube but not on the busy street. Thank you so much for a memorable stay!! 12 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A rocky start to the trip Having booked 3 rooms for a night on a family trip we had a mixed experience. GOOD Points: we arrived at 11:00 and there was one of the rooms available so we were able to "dump" all our luggage and then go out and about. BAD Points: My sister and family arrived at 1:45 to be told that they would have to wait up to 1hr for their room, when its supposed to be a 2pm guarenteed check-in. When we finally tried to check-in the 3rd room we were given the room number of the wrong room so had to return back to reception to eventually sort that mess out (needed the supervisor's help!). We have stayed here often and there seems to be issues mainly when there are multiple room bookings, also there seems to be a high turn over of reception staff, which may add to the lack of efficiency. Once in the rooms all was well, except the bathroom door in one room was off its runners, but the maintenance crew fixed that when we were out. 11 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed and small rooms ! Upmarket on the outside, low budget rooms ! Firstly, the staff are friendly and approachable apart from the concierge who believes if you dress in anything less than a full suit then you are a peasant ! Yes you, the tall one with glasses ! Not a good way to get tips ! The room was tiny and the bed springs have seen better days causing the occupants to both meet in the middle. The evening meal was excellent however the morning food was substandard and low budget. Upgrade of services required to facilitate the requirements of visitors for business and leisure. Again, the staff do try hard to please, so hats off to them. 11 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:10:57.573-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1043, tr_1043
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>