• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn London - Heathrow

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 24.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:12
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. Czech
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Hindi
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Polish
  10. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Guide dogs accepted. Small dogs also allowed at a cost of 50.00 per night. No other pets allowed.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  GBP  per stay
Pet fee amount  50.00  GBP  per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Kew Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Windsor Castle
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI
Attraction:
Legoland
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Hampton Court
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces110
  • Car Parking Available
  • 110 parking bays are available in underground secure car parking. Due to limited car parking spaces, guests will be directed to car parking at Heathrow Airport at a cost. Heathrow Airport is located within 0.5 miles away from the hotel and only takes approx 5 minutes. From there it is possible to catch the free bus service from the central bus station which serves all terminals. Alternatively it is suggested that guest catch National Express hoppa bus from terminals which is at a cost. Alternative parking available on Sipson Way after 5pm until 9am. Residents first 1/2 hour free, for 24 hours the charge is £12.00. For non residents 24hours - £24.00
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 12.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wired Fee for Non Members:£ 9.99 9.99  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Total number of rooms:230
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:149
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:81
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:230
  • Total number of accessible rooms:12
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy
View More
Enjoy Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel for all the convenience of the airport with excellent transport links to central London. We are just 5 minutes from Heathrow Airport by bus or taxi so staying with us is a great way to relax in a fresh and modern hotel. With our triple-glazed windows, air conditioning and high-speed Internet in every guest room make your stay as productive and refreshing as you need. Holiday Inn London-Heathrow offers a welcoming environment for doing business and is within easy reach of the M4 motorway and 5 minutes' drive from Stockley Park and Bedfont Lakes business parks. All of our 10 fully equipped meeting rooms have natural daylight and wireless Internet access. Do business or unwind in the restrained elegance of the Wings Bar with TV sport, complimentary newspapers and wireless Internet access. In the evenings, relax over candlelight in the adjoining restaurant, sip a cocktail on the sundeck, or work out in the MiniGym. Why not extend your stay to take in nearby attractions, from exotic Kew Gardens to Royal Windsor Castle? Our friendly 24-hour Front Desk staff can tell you more about the great offers taking place in central London, Legoland theme-park package and any other sightseeing excursions. By choosing Holiday Inn London-Heathrow as your base, central London is only a 15-minute Heathrow Express train ride away.
View Less
Features
If you're flying from London Heathrow Airport, you can have peace of mind and take advantage of our popular Park, Stay and Go packages. These include one night's accommodation at the Holiday Inn London-Heathrow hotel and car parking for up to 15 days.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by old plumbing spoiled my stay Check in and parking was okay. No recognition of being an IHG member at check-in.. I was given Room 276. The plumbing is in desperate need of upgrade or at very least maintenance. The bath had water trickling in constantly from the over flow (there was a nasty smell in the bathroom too) When i flushed the toilet the water stopped running through the bath overflow, so the toilet water was in fact running into the BATH! obviously, I did not take a bath or shower and informed reception, who simply said oh yes that's an old problem we have. (no apology, just an explanation). I had an upset stomach the day after so I would avoid making any drinks in this room either - Avoid room 276! I am also missing all my points due to me for this stay and have had to submit a form to get this sorted, which I have never had to before. Not s great stay sadly. 07 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for our needs Big trip visiting friends and scattered family. This hotel was a first visit and we are unlikely to return, unless it becomes better value for money. The public areas are beautifully presented, and well laid out to give a feeling of space. The swimming pool/leisure area sufficient for a quick relax. The bedrooms are incredibly tired and lack the usual Holiday Inn finesse to the finish. Thanks for the air conditioning. Many breakfast items were missing on a Sunday breakfast - fresh bread, cheese, compote, yogurt. As these are the things I prefer in the morning I left hungry. We were quite early for breakfast, these hadn't been put out and used - they just weren't available. The currant pastries were also not replenished during our time in the breakfast hall. We arrived at 7:45 and left at 8:30. 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Here we are again. We stay at Holiday Inns a lot as they are close to our family. Shepperton is especially nice as it is in such a peaceful setting. Staff are friendly and helpful, and although we usually only have breakfast the food is good. Parking is easy, and even when the hotel is busy it still is relaxing. We return in 3 weeks. 06 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by hot,hot,hot So all in all the stay was OK. The air conditioning in the room wasn't very powerful and we had to ask for a fan to use as well. The dinner, B 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal for both business and leisure I use this hotel frequently and am always delighted with the standards they produce. Ideal location for Heathrow and with close rail links to central London it is a great location for leisure travellers too. The facilities are great and with some good walks in the area also, I always find it easy to unwind. 29 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a quick checkout Unfortunately there wasnt enough staff to check people out in the morning. This seems silly considering most of the people staying were checking out at the same time to go to work. 22 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Downgraded to a twin - so much for Gold Elite status I always try to use Holiday Inns when I can - this stay has definitely put me off. I left a Holiday Inn at Taunton, where I had been upgraded in recognition of my status, and arrived at Shepperton to find I had been downgraded to a twin. I suffer with back problems, so this alarmed me straight away. The reception staff did not show any consideration to my circumstances and offered no solution. To add insult to injury, my room was not clean (dirty bath, soap grime and hairs). The power sockets didn't all work and the power supply was unstable. On a plus side, the restaurant and bar staff were very good, helpful and polite. 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff. Quiet location Staff always professional and friendly. Rooms are a bit dated but clean and comfortable. Bar meals are reasonable value and good quality. Pool and fitness centre on site - but I didn't use these facilities. Will stay again when in this part of the country. 19 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Shame about the rooms The reception staff are not overly willing to assist at this property unlike their counterparts at other properties. I had trouble with mobile network coverage when I checked in. I was handed a key to go and check another room for myself. Sadly the network coverage was non existant in the alternative room. I felt this was deliberate, especially when the front desk staff advised me that their mobile phones had coverage and had no problem. On the second day we left the room and returned at 2.30pm. It was not made up and the hotel was empty so there was no excuse that occupied rooms were left un- made. I was most disappointed as we had a function to attend that evening and had only just over an hour to prepare but were left using an un-made room. The staff also fail to advise that a code is needed to leave the car park and the intercom at the car park does not work. This property does not give consideration to their Priority Club members. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Love staying at The Holiday Inn hotels and Shepperton Holiday Inn is a really lovely example. Really love the location, hotel facilities and the very friendly efficient staff. Highly recommend this hotel which is just short walk from the river Thames, short drive from London Heathrow and Gatwick airports while trains to London are nearby in Walton-on-Thames or Shepperton . 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful location, great facilities Excellent hotel with plenty of parking, great facilties and comfy rooms for good nights sleep 16 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Massive dissapointment with the food and service As both a holiday inn veteran in particular the Shepperton as i've stayed here probably 15-20 times in the last two years. I was extremely disappointed with the experience this time around. The hotel was busier than normal but this did not justify the fact that the food quality and service was awful. I was served a dish of olives with 4 olives that were off; no apology was given by the waiting staff and i had to ask twice for a refund. My pizza was also cold, but by the time it arrived i was too hungry to bother complaining. Surprised by the receptions staff lack of interest the following morning...."oh yes i heard we were busy and had a few service issues" This is the second time now i've had issue with the hotel and the staffs disinterest has been apparent both times, corporately we can choose between three hotels in the area and it might be time to look elsewhere. Room was of normal standard , which was fine - exactly as you expect from the chain. Thanks Dave 15 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks OK, but not great Hotel room was not up to standard. Great looking hotel, but not somewhere I would stay again. 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect beautiful location enjoyed my business stay, will be staying here twice a week for next two years for business purpose 13 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel, poor breakfast This hotel is in an area where there is high demand and not many hotels and I feel that the group has not really had to try that hard and it shows. The breakfast selection is not as good as most other holiday Inns and the quality of the cooked food on this occasion was poor. Some one in Holiday Inn group needs to compare this hotel to others in the group and then put an improvement plan in place. I will probably look for an alternative when staying in this area. 06 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service top class staff The staff at the hotel are very polite & helpful. The food is very good & the amenities are excellent the only thing wrong is the rooms/bathrooms are very dated & could do with upgrading but on the whole the hotel itself is good. 01 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel - Never Improves I have been staying at the Holiday Inn @ Shepperton for work for many months and have been disappointed with the stays, I havevnow stayed in many rooms and they all have faults such as lights not working, beds with castors missing, electrical sockets that do not work, bath plugs that do not hold water, bath taps that have so little flow it takes 2-3 hours to run a bath. Every week when I check out, I report all the faults. Many weeks later I get the same room to find nothing has changed. This is an old hotel that needs serious investment. I have discovered a much better hotel not far away and will not stay in this one again. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable hotel and pleasant staff My husband and I have stayed in this hotel many times when visiting our son and family. We find it very convenient for many attractions such as Hampton Court and the RHS gardens at Wisley. The staff are always very polite and helpful. Rooms a good size and the bathroom clean. Will certainly stay again. 26 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff Staff very welcoming and informative of local area,good variety at breakfast.Did not have any evening meals as we were traveling in the day but looked good. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely a nearby hotel cancelled our reservation so we were stranded. The Holiday Inn came to the rescue - it was better and cheaper! 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi Provided Free Of Charge Great hotel at good rate, additional WIFI charge was waived, which gave a real feel good factor 16 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Not a very good experience. Unlike Holiday Inn's in Thailand, this was very poor. Room too small, no concierge service, we had to take our own bags to and from the room. Food OK. Breakfast good. General staff experience was OK, but in general this was not an ideal stopover. Only benefit was I used my points for a free night. I would not want to pay to stay in this hotel. 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, friendly welcome I have stayed here three times now. Each time very prompt service at reception, very welcoming. Comfortable room, good breakfast. 14 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Lovely hotel from the moment you walk in... The rooms just don't reflect the up-to-date interior of the main hotel. Although the room we stayed in (paid extra for a suite) was clean, dark 14 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Shepperton Review Very Good all round, price, friendliness, room, location, parking. 10 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Shepperton The staff were efficient, polite and Friendly. Communal areas and room were very clean, however rooms are a bit small and dated. For a one or two night stay it's fine, but would not want to stay longer. Review based on twin room that I stayed in. 09 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 60 Birthday Very speedy check in, room was very clean ample room for an over night stay. The bed was very comfortable and the tea and coffee making was good. There for a party which was held at the hotel food was very good and staff excellent Breakfast was superb as was the staff. Very fast check out. . 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay, pleasant staff Very pleasant stay. I will certainly not hesitate to return or recommend 03 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good facilities and great room We are a family of 5 and stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Very unusually they allowed us all to sleep in 1 room, which is a constant problem with 3 children as most hotels try and sell you 2 rooms. The room was a suite which was great as there was lots of space and 2 tvs. We ate in the restaurant on the first night - the meal was excellent and great value. We also used the leisure facilities which were very good. Overall I would recommend this hotel, especially to families. It is also very close to Thorpe Park and Chessington. 01 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet hotel with leisure area Nice quiet hotel with wonderful exercise area complete with good sized swimming pool.Had a good nights sleep with no disturbances ,followed by a lovely breakfast.Highly recommended with very friendly staff. 31 May 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Terms & Conditions
Holiday Inn Running
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading