Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing weekend, We were greeted and welcomed by Grace who immediately took charge of our cases.She was very pleasant and efficient and quickly had us checked in and had our luggage dispatched to our room which was spacious,quiet and convenient Service in the restaurant was good and meals tasty. A good choice.The only complaint...a dripping hot tap in the bathroom.. 13 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Very old towels and bathroom, extremely slow internet Hi, Had a week stay. Had very slow internet almost like a dial up connection. I never asked for smoking room and was given one without my consent so had to bear the terrible smoking smell. Bathrooms are very old and so were the towels please change your towels. I didn't feel like I am in Holiday overall. Ibrahim 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes indisches Restaurant und sehr freundllicher Service Ich habe bei meiner letzten Geschäftsreise nach London im Holiday Inn London-Kings Cross Bloomsbury übernachtet, hauptsächlich aus dem Grund der Nähe zum Bahnhof Kings Cross. Insgesamt war der Aufenthalt im Hotel angenehm. Als bestes Merkmal kann ich das freundliche und höfliche Service Personal, sowie das recht gute indische Restaurant herausstellen. Gefehlt hat mir eine Minibar im Zimmer, die für mein Empfinden Standard sein muss bei einem Hotel in dieser Kategorie. 08 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Good hotel with large rooms and clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast not that great. In 10 minutes walk of Pancrass station of Kings Cross metro. 06 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family room and comfortable bed Good location and extra benefit having a pool and gym on site. Will definitely stay at the hotel again. No complaints 05 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm welcome and quiet room This hotel is really in a great location. Close to kings cross station by bus 63 and next to Exmouth market where you can find a lot of possibilities to eat breakfast and lunch/dîner. You can go to soho/Oxford street with 19 and 38 bus near the hotel. The room is really quiet and clean. The hotel design is old fashion, it's should be great to renew it. The Leisure club is great with pools and sauna but it should b be free for customers. The only négative point is the continental breakfast that we tries once. It's tasteless and desapointing for french people used to sweet food. But there is a lot of coffee shops in Exmouth market we would définitely come back. Gladly the wifi is free for members. 04 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Triple room so nowhere to sit only on bed Good hotel but a distance from tube station. Second bed was bed/settee and very uncomfortable - springs very prominent. Nowhere to sit when in room only on bed. Very busy hotel so queued for breakfast but turnover was quick. Restaurant for evening meal was very good, food was also good with children's menu. Would not stay here again because it was too far out but we had a great time and used taxis to get to and from hotel. 04 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed review Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights 30th Aug - 1st sept 2014.The reception at check in was pleasant and very helpful. However, had an encounter with another receptionist who was rude and not helpful at all. She was snappy. Which made the experience not enjoyable for a paying customer. Otherwise, nice hotel and some good staff. 03 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>