Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by well situated hotel and attentive friendly staff The hotel is strategically situated within walking distance of bus station. It is comfortable close to the station and therefore is convenient for travelling both for business and pleasure. The staff was very friendly, and even though they did not have welcome service, they were open to understanding the short coming. A welcome service is always appreciated , it makes a guest to relax and feel that they have come to the right place away from home. The assistance with transport to the airport was fantastic, the service is very effective and well appreciated. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is an ideal location for the area all around London Kings Cross and is walkable which is a bonus. Staff are very friendly, helpful and make you feel at ease. Bedrooms are a good size, extremely clean with comfortable beds. 24 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Habitación pequeña para familias Acabamos de llegar de Londres. Hemos estado en este hotel una semana. El primer fallo es que nadie en recepción hablaba español, o al menos los días que estuvimos nosotros. Nos apañamos en inglés. Cuando hicimos el check-in, no nos pidieron ni DNI ni nada de nada, sólo la hoja de la reserva que teníamos de la agencia y ni siquiera la miraron. ¿Por qué digo esto? Porque fue mi cumpleaños estando allí, y siempre que he estado de vacaciones en cualquier hotel siendo mi cumpleaños, (algo frecuente) me han obsequiado con algo desde el hotel, una botella de champán en los mejores casos, una consumición en el bar, o al menos una tarjeta con la palabra felicidades. En cuanto a la habitación, un poquito justa para los 4. Viajamos en pareja con dos niñas de 8 y 10 años. Con el sofá cama abierto, no se podía usar la mesa pequeña. Sólo había una silla. No hay sillones ni más asientos. Sí había nevera, de agradecer la verdad, para guardar el agua y la leche para las niñas que nos llevamos en minibricks desde España. Había calientaleches, tazas, cucharas, y sobres de té y café. Ideal para hacer a las niñas su colacao antes de acostarse. También había plancha, pero me río yo. Es una plancha de pared, solo para pantalones de raya. Así que nada de planchar camisetas o demás, imposible. No olvidéis llevar el adaptador de enchufe. El secador de pelo estaba dentro del cajón de la habitación, con el cordón tan corto que había que hacer malabares para secarse. Nunca lo había visto así, bien pegado al cajón o vaya a ser que te lo lleves, jejeje. Y poca potencia. llevaros el vuestro. El armario minúsculo. Y con 4 perchas. Madre mía, pero si la habitación es para 4 personas, no sé cómo ponen tan pocas perchas y no habilitan un armario más grande... Y claro, no caben las maletas dentro, así que estorbando todo el tiempo. La manta que pusieron en el sofá era muy pequeña, así que las niñas se destapaban continuamente y tuvimos que pedir otra. Curioso porque el personal de habitaciones apenas hablaba inglés, eran polacos o rumanos, y nos costaba entendernos. Amenities en el baño había pocos, y lo que sí había era gel y jabón de manos a granes, marca Dove, se ve que es la moda ahora en los hoteles. Pocas toallas para ser 4. Ventana que no puede abrirse, y deben ventilar con el aire acondicionado, que cuando regresábamos por la noche estaba la habitación heladita. Por spuesto tapoco balcón o terraza. Las vistas no merecen la pena. La consigna para las maletas, una cutrez: en la entrada con una cadena... sin comentarios. Desayunos: nosotros cogimos el continental. Suficiente. Yogures, algo de fruta, pan tostado por ellos. Algo parecido a jamón york, queso. Leche fría y caliente, café (bueno, café de hotel) y leche fría o caliente. Zumos. Y bollos, siempre los mismos. El hotel tiene piscina, de pago. Internet wifi de pago, y carísimo. 5 libras la hora es una pasada!! El último día de nuestra estancia poco antes de la hora de levantarnos, sonó la alarma de incendios y nos pegamos un susto de muerte... Nos dijeron que había habido un fallo eléctrico pero que no había sido nada y ya estaba solucionado. Uf, qué susto, despertar así no se lo deseo a nadie. En recepción nos dieron mapas de Londres y de los buses turísticos. Nada más que reseñar. Es como un 2 estrellas de España. Ah, autobús al lado, línea 63, y la parada de metro y tren de King Cross-Saint Pancrass a 10 minutos andando, fenomenal para ir a cualquier parte de Londres. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉很好 酒店给人很干净的感觉,晚上睡眠很好;尤其 是早餐,简直是太好了,可供选择的食品以及食品的质量都非常好。感觉一个非常重要的不足之处是,这家酒店居然不提供免费的wifi. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed business stop-over Large hotel with a personal touch. Good central location with well insulated rooms , had a very relaxed night , staff very helpful and friendly. Only had breakfast in the restaurant which had good selection of hot and cold. 20 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by *worst holiday inn ever* After struggling to find a parking space due to taxi's waiting, finally checked in to find the concierge rude and not bothering to be polite - he simply gestured to the vehicle registration book to fill my details in. When leaving the hotel for the evening and requesting a mini-cab to be called I was instructed to "just wait outside"! Returning to the hotel in the evening the bar staff were surly and informed me that I would only be able to order one drink as the bar was closing due to the fact I was the only guest there! There was a 'gift shop' where I was told I could purchase soft drinks but this took over half an hour as the member of staff required to open this shop couldn't be found. The room I was placed in was next to a service door which was constantly in use from the early morning with staff having no regard for guests and slamming this door closed. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable average hotel for its class Having spent 5 weeks travelling through China, Mongolia, Russia, Poland France and then London at the end of my trip, this hotel was at the standard expected of a 4 star hotel - and better than some. Good points - helpful reception staff, nice breakfast, good room service. Only sour note - someone from front office giving me the put down when I asked for a brochure or post card of the hotel (I collect these for my records as I can't remember every place I visit) saying they don't have one because people go on line and get the info they need from the website these days (not true I have brochures from the other 15 hotels I have stayed in on this trip) BUT I am not surprised they don't have a photo because from the outside this is the ugliest building I have ever stayed in - typical of the ugly brown bricks in much of England but fine inside if you get over the exterior 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good location A good place for lodging in downtown London. Walking distance to Kings Cross. Wifi is not stable though. 15 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>