Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not bad Nice hotel and good facilities. Noise in the room was too loud for me and check in was frustratingly slow. Otherwise, not bad 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal de recepció muy amable. El personal de recepción nos atendió correctamente, esforzándose para comprendernos y hacerse entender. 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Friendly and helpful receptionist and generally a very pleasant stay 13 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Mayfair, London I am a travel agent and when staying at a hotel I look further than the packaging. Holiday Inn Mayfair had a great location, only about a 10 minute walk from Trafalgar Square and very accessible to many sightseeing attractions. The staff were very accommodating, the hotel was clean and the rooms quiet. Excellent choice. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and comfortable hotel The staff were great all through our stay. The hotel is very conveniently situated and in very easy walking distance from the tube. The room had excellent glazing so noise from the street was greatly reduced and the air conditioning kept the temperature just right. The room was of a generous size (especially for central London) very clean. Bed was comfortable and linen was clean and good quality. Breakfast was fabulous. I was very impressed with the house keeping staff (especially the lovely lady who coped with our untidiness and kept our room spotless) who were cheerful and friendly. We were travelling with our 3 year old son who was made to feel welcome and treated in a lovely manner by all staff. We will certainly stay in this hotel again. 11 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Second time at hotel - will go back again................................................................................................................ 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & great service We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Mayfair on a 2 day break. The Holiday Inn is the best we have ever stayed in, lovely comfortable rooms, very helpful and kind reception staff, nothing was too much trouble. We would definately recommend this hotel. Could not fault anything and will definately book next time we are in London. 07 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff but extremely disappointing room we have never stayed in such a disappointing hotel room!The carpet was dirty and the furnishings tired to say the least.furthermore this is the only hotel within IHG that does not provide hair conditioner!,and Body Lotion... only shampoo and shower Gel........unbelievable for a hotel in Mayfair,London. The Entrance and Lobby are very unimpressive and We noticed an advertisement on the outside of the Hotel that was promoting newly renovated rooms! We certainly did NOT have one. The Holiday Inn in Macau , Hong Kong and Makati,Philippines are 5 stars and London Mayfair is not even 3 stars. Overall this hotel gives your group a bad name. One positive comment though is that the staff on reception and concierge were very helpful and professional. 07 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>