Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1037 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1037reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good Location

By

26 July 2016

Holiday Inn Mayfair has an excellent location, many attractions are accessible on foot from here.

Read More
Read Less

staff at reception

By

24 July 2016

As before; a simple request was not followed up in any way let alone in a timely fashion. There was no apology of any manner even just to say sorry on behalf of someone else. There were 4 people on the desk and we were told on arrival the hotel wasn't busy. I felt embarrassed to ask; as though it was a silly request...

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mayfair

By

22 July 2016

First of all, in a great location, just off Piccadilly,very close to Green Park Tube station - close to the West End theatres, shopping, tourist attractions.
Staff were friendly, helpful and attentive.
The room was quiet and comfortable - the a/c worked very well.
Breakfast had a good choice of buffet and was of a high standard.
Concierge /Left Luggage service was appreciated.
This was a Loyalty Points stay so I cannot make any comment on value - but London is an expensive city!
I would have no hesitation in returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear SteveW2, Thanks so much for staying with us and for the great comments. We are happy you found our staff to be friendly, helpful and attentive and we are glad you would have no hesitation in returning. We can't wait to see you again! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay - Perfect Location

By

21 July 2016

great location. good breakfast. comfortable bed.
Enjoyable stay. Hotel looks dated

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

19 July 2016

We stayed here as part of a birthday celebration and found the hotel to be in one of the best spots in London.

The nearest tube station is literally a stones throw away and offers regular services across London with good disabled access too. Buckingham Palace was a short stroll from the hotel and there was plenty of other attractions to see a short distance from the hotel.

In terms of the property itself, well maintained and designed. There was an issue with the charging for the rooms given that we booked three rooms and a number of guests however a slight problem was resolved quickly and satisfactorily.

All three of our rooms were complimentary upgraded and the hotel even dropped in a surprise for the birthday girl. Breakfast was a little chaotic as it was so busy but we all left feeling well fed. The only slight criticism was that the hotel bar closed earlier than we had hoped however it did ensure that we were up for breakfast!

The staff were friendly and helpful and we would absolutely stay here again! Thank you to all of the staff for making our stay a memorable one!

Read More
Read Less

Well located West End value

By

18 July 2016

First time staying here and would definitely consider again. Ideal location for West End - Soho and Covent Garden walkable in 15-20 minutes. Very near Green Park tube station. Stayed using points and seemed decent value for this part of town. Was assigned an Executive room overlooking the Ritz. Room was spacious and comfortable... even quiet considering it fronted onto Piccadilly! Bathroom had Jacuzzi bath with shower over. Common areas are rather dated and a little tired, but no complaints about the room or staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Clubloungelover2, Thank you very much for your great 4* review. I'm delighted to read you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you will visit us again on your next trip to London. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

July 2016

By

17 July 2016

club

Great location, friendly staff and clean hotel. They stored my luggage (lots of them!) at the concierge, room was always cleaned on time every day and you just can't beat the location of the hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear MAS - 2016, Thank you so much for your great 5* review and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

17 July 2016

I stay at the Holiday Inn Mayfair on a regular basis. The staff are excellent, very friendly and professional. Paula and Vladim are particularly helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear PaulSG28, Thank you so much for your great review and for you loyalty to our hotel. My colleagues take great pride in providing the best service and it is always rewarding to be able to share praise from our guests. It will be my pleasure to share your comments with Paula and Vadims as they will be happy to know that their efforts are so well appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

14 July 2016

club

Great location and wonderful accommodations. Easy walk to Buckingham Palace and the parks and gardens.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5* review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Mid-Week break

By

09 July 2016

Well received with my membership level
Disappointing room, very dated and tired
Bar service poor, no knowledge of wines I asked for and no snacks available
Poor quality breakfast with food only luke warm
overall a disappointing stay

Read More
Read Less

No hot water

By

07 July 2016

No hot water at night or the following morning. Just warm.

Hotel tired and dated. Not uo to Holiday Inn standards sadly

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear ensojer99, Thank you for the review on your stay with us. We are very sorry for the issues with hot water. It is our main priority to provide excellent service and I can assure you that the relevant heads of department were informed and the necessary actions have been taken. We hope we can have the opportunity to welcome you back at Holiday inn Mayfair. Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko, PA to GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice property in Mayfair district

By

03 July 2016

club

You are right next to everything that makes London a great tourist location when you stay in this hotel. Getting around is easy since the tube station is very close. The rooms are on the smaller side but clean and comfortable.

You won't find anything cheaper for the value that the Holiday Inn offers at this location. Have fun!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear N2B8R, Thanks a lot for staying with us and for your lovely comments! We are happy you liked the hotel and the location. We are looking forward to see you soon! Kind Regards, Klaudia Wolodzko - PA to GM
Read More
Read Less