Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 21 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I always stay there...... Great service, everything very comfortable, staff very helpful and concierges are wonderful! Excellent location - easy walk to Picadilly Circus, West End, Regent Street, Oxford Street. Green Park metro 3 mins.away. - and Boots Chemist on the corner! The only thing that is disappointing, especially in this day and age., is the high cost of the wifi. Hard to understand when most hotels offer it for free. 5 pounds for a hour (nothing less) but when on a few days holiday I don't want to spend a whole hour on net just to check a few emails. It seems to be the policy with all Holiday Inns., - Management - it's time it changed please. 10 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 accent recognition When booking by telephone I often speak to staff who have strong accents which I find hard to understand .They are often american and the staff in turn have difficulty understanding my own regional accent.. On this occasion there was a problem with the booking and the staff and myself at the Mayfair hotel were also not able to understand each other. On a more positive note the staff persevered and we did get our reservation rectified and we enjoyed our stay. 10 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and most comfortable bed We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and we are always impressed with the excellent service we receive.The domestic staff, reception, dining and management are are a credit to the Holiday Inn. The beds are without doubt the most comfortable we have had at any hotel. 09 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third stay This was the 3rd time we stayed here for a weekend in London. The location is ideal for theatreland and Soho and generally getting around. The room this time was smaller than previous visits but comfortable, and we both slept well. The staff were courteous and helpful. 08 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, needs a facelift We stayed in this hotel with our two children in a family room. Room was very small, and a bit on the tatty side. The same can be said for the bathroom. The breakfast was so bad, that on the second morning we bought our breakfast in the supermarket opposite. Having said that, the location of the hotel is excellent and the staff were very friendly. 08 March 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms, great location, poor food and drink This hotel is very well located. The rooms are comfortable, warm and simply but adequately furnished, with large and pleasantly firm beds. Bathrooms are a little tired, and to hand out one face flannel and one robe in a double room is not so much mean as perverse. Staff are efficient and courteous but not especially warm. The hotel is let down by its cramped, noisy, overpriced bar, and by a quite disgraceful breakfast for a supposedly 4* hotel - eggs not so much scrambled as desiccated, truly horrible mushrooms and anaemic toast. Verdict: stay here, but eat at one of the many better value and better quality places in the vicinity. 05 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Long Weekend The hotel is ideally placed for a visit to London. Centrally positioned, just off Piccadilly. Friendly staff, pleasant bar, reasonable prices for London. Plethora of restaurants and pubs in easy walking distance. Ideally placed for essential jewellery and clothes shopping on Bond Street, afternoon tea at Fortums, pre-dinner cocktails at the Ritz and within easy chauffeur driven distance of a number of michelin starred restaurants. Very nice hotel, would recommend. 02 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL & STAFF 5 + Our stay in London was made the more special by the staffs friendliness and assistance. The hotel was fantastic and its location was just right for theatre shops and sights. Will recommend and stay again. 01 March 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Position, Good Breakfast Ideal for Business in Mayfair, Very Central for for Central London. 28 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great central hotel Hotal was perfect for what we wanted in central London, staff were excellent and our short stay was super. Although the price was more than I normally pay, for where it was and the standard it was worth it. 27 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and perfect concierge Everyone in the hotel goes out of their way to look after you and make your stay comfortable. The staff in the dining area , reception and concierge are second to none with a natural interest in you and a real sense of joy and pride for working for the Mayfair holiday inn. This makes the experience unique. A wheel chair was provided for me which enabled us to use it in taxis(leaving a deposit which was returned) .This transformed our stay. Being able to park the car was also a big bonus. 27 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and accomodation We had a 1 night stay at the holiday Inn Mayfair and cant fault it. The staff were polite and very helpful. We had a lovely corner room on the fifth floor overlooking The Ritz, although there was plenty of noise from outside (as expected) it was nothing ear plugs couldn't sort out. The evening meal was very nice and breakfast was excellent with a vast choice on offer. The location was very good with the Green Park tube only a minute away. Overall we had a fantastic time and cant wait to go back. 24 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location Superb location - just across the Green park to Buckingham Palace. Underrated restaurant - both food quality and prices are very good for this location. 23 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location This hotel is located in a good position. Easy access to underground station, sights and shopping. Our room was well looked after by A very nice lady who did an excellent job. All the staff were helpful and friendly. I do think however that the room needs a refurbish as I have had better at other Holiday Inns. Overall I would recommend people to stay here. 22 February 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Service All around a perfect experience ! Will stay at this property again - great location, very friendly staff and lovely ' Priority club member ' reception #with delightful snacks, etc# in the bar area. 21 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired I have stopped in a few Holiday Inn Hotels and this is one of the worst i have stayed in. The staff on the front desk and the Resturant were brilliant and couldnt do enough for you. The room i was in was very tired and was in need of redecoration and considering the location of the Hotel i was surprised to find the rooms as they were. I paid twice the normal rate i would in an Holiday Inn and was given a sub standard room. The location was very very noisey and i found it very difficult to sleep. 21 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and great staff Thoroughly enjoyed stay. Nice sized family room. Had difficulty with printing off an amended boarding card for return flight on computer in foyer. Staff at reception couldn't have been more helpful to resolve the problem. 20 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location excellent location, good service. The Hotel probably need to be refurbished. 19 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good accommodation Reading reviews of hotels it always amazes me what some people find to complain about and as I always read the reviews before I go to stay anywhere new, I usually compare the points made by other people with my own observations. Other reviewers have made adverse comments about the bedrooms at the hotel but our room on the fifth floor could not be faulted. The beds were comfortable and the sheets and bedding very clean. The room itself was well decorated and the bathroom clean and perfectly adequate. We slept very well. Other reviewers have commented that the staff are very friendly and I can confirm this is the case. When we came down for breakfast in the morning we were shown every consideration by the staff and enjoyed an excellent breakfast from the buffet. Some reviewers have been critical of the breakfast but in fact there is a very wide selection of continental and traditional breakfast available and you can toast your own bread on the grill, which is a very good facility that I have usually only seen on the continent. As many other people have pointed out, the hotel is in the heart of the West End and is in a very good location for all activities. Overall I can only say that this is a good hotel and good value for money, particularly given its location. 18 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 25th Wedding Anniversary This is the 2nd time we have visited this hotel - this time as part of our wedding anniverary weekend before heading to Paris. Having arrived in London at 6.30am we headed to the hotel expecting to leave our bags with a check in after lunch only to be told our room was ready which was just fantastic - ths certainly exceeded our expectations - a chance for a wash and change before a day of seeing the sites and a West End show. This hotel is so easily accessible, a minute from Green Park tube and walking distance to shops and main tourist sites - we walked back from Shaftesbury Avenue after seeing Les Mis in less than 40 mins. The hotel is clean and we had a room on the 7th floor overlooking The Ritz. The real WOW moment was getting back to the hotel to find a Congratulations card from the staff in reception, a complimentary bowl of fruit and a drink. THANK YOU. We will certainly be using ths hotel next time we are in London. 18 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location. Best Price Guarantee Honoured. Location could not be better. The hotel is literally across the road from Green Park tube station, perfect if arriving from Heathrow. It's only 5 mins walk through the park to Buckingham Palace. Also, the main London open-top tour bus firms have a stop right outside. The hotel is clean with a nice bar, restaurant and lounge overlooking the street outside which is well served by passing Taxis. In the 2 or 3 blocks surrounding the hotel you have several well known cafe chains, all open late, along with Newsagents. The Room Rate is cheap for the area, albeit a little expensive for Holiday Inn. Breakfast is not included but good enough. I had a club sandwich in the afternoon from the bar menu and it was huge and tasty. Top marks to Holiday Inn for honouring their website promise that if you find a cheaper rate after booking they will give you the first night free. I did and they did. Fill in an online form and they e-mail the hotel direct and amend the bill. Take a copy of the e-mail with you just in case ( the reception had a slightly different figure than me - but all correct in the end). 15 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff My wife and I were visiting London with our two young children to see a show. We only stayed the one night but found all the staff to be help full and great with the children. 14 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed for two nights on a trip to celebrate our daughters 6th birthday, We mentioned this in passing at check in before going out for the evening. On our return to the room the bed was covered in balloons, a hand written birthday card and a pile of sweets we're on the table and a birthday banner adorned the wall. A simple touch but our daughter was overjoyed - that's what made our stay that little bit special. Great service, great staff and a great location. 08 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel Can not speak highly enough of the customer service. We loved every minute of our stay. All staff members were first rate but even then the manager who made our stay so special stood head and shoulders above them in terms of her attention to detail and the effort she put in to making our stay perfect. Apart from that the hotel is in a great location and our room was perfect. We were celebrating our 24th wedding anniversary and thanks to Holiday inn we will remember this year for a long time. Thanks again I would recommend this hotel without hesitation. X 07 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but hotel requires a refresh Our room overlooked the back of the hotel so no 'room with a view'. The room was poorly laid out - very cramped especially getting our of bed as there was a wall at the foot of the bed. The bathroom was clean but clearly dated, the toilet took several attempts to flush. We stayed on a 'rewards night' and if we had to pay the rack rate for the room I would have been really disappointed. The hotel corridors looked tired and dreary. The staff were excellent. 06 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by warm welcome We would like to thanks all the staff for the warm welcome and the high quality service we got. 03 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly average A perfectly average holiday inn, good location, nice feel. 01 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location & Service This is what this hotel is all about., location and service. The rooms, in my opinion, are not four star this was our 3rd stay and the rooms have not changed much in many years. However, the staff are great, the beakfast has plenty of choice and is of a good standard for buffet type breakfast (they also have gluten free options which is a real bonus) and , of course, the location is second to none. Everywhere walkable and tube just around the corner. We had the fun of a rickshaw ride home from the theatre which even the "teens" enjoyed. Have already reserved for next January for our annual family jaunt to lovely London. 30 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Hotel is in a fantastic central location, with buses and Green Park tube only a few minutes walk, plus Boots, Sainsburys and Marks & Spencer also a couple of minutes away for any necessities. The staff are exceptional, very welcoming, pleasant, friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and the breakfast excellent. We would highly recommend this hotel for its convenience, service and value for money. 30 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good service but tired hotel was a nice stay but tired hotel and heating not good 29 January 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>