Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 491 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. efurbishment of rooms needed We stay regularly at this hotel. Great location in Mayfair. The rooms, especially bathrooms, now need refurbishing. Otherwise this is a favourite hotel. 07 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent central location Superbly located hotel within easy walking distance of many of the major tourist attractions and shopping streets of central London. Very clean and comfortable room which accommodated three adults, hotel also has the benefit of car parking and overall we felt is excellent value for money in this location. 06 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was a great experience for the four of us, our first time as a family in London. The hotel enjoys a truly excellent location, walking distance to Picailly Circus Buckingham Palace, Trafalgar Square. The room was comfortable, I believe a refurbishment is planned for this year, which would be nice, altough its not bad, just a wee bit dated. The beds were comfortable, the shower was ok, and the staff were attentive and pleasant. Only 50 meteres from Greenpark Metro so we took the tube to and from Heathrow and that was with luggage and two kids! A Sainsbury and Marks and Spencer very close by which is handy. Would definelty stay again! Great value for money! 02 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Night Before Christmas I stayed here for one night only on the 23rd December and from check in to check out the stay was a pleasure with helpful and attentive staff both at reception, in the Bar, and even in room cleaning staff were all great.My room was well furnished and comfortable and the bed was also very comfortable. To be fair I got the room on a very good IHG 2012 rate but even if I had been staying at the normal price would have found it hard to complain (and I can usually find something to moan about).Recomended for single's/ Couples or Families. 02 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great, Except for Concierge I agree with many of the comments posted here. The rooms were in need of refurbishment, but the location was spectacular. The hotel is centrally located to almost everything. It's an easy walk or tube ride to anywhere you want to go as a tourist. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The service was tremendous and the restaurant was a good value. The only exception was the concierge staff. They were uninformed and unhelpful, even when you COULD find them at their post. It's a major problem for an in-town property. If they fix that, they will be almost perfect. 30 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn- Mayfair I have always found this hotel's service and staff to be excellent especially the Concierge team. I always stay here when i am in London. 26 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location This hotel has the benefit of being so well located from all the main sights and theatres. It is also only a minute from a tube and green park . Staff are very attentive , friendly and efficient.. Meals at the hotel are good value. The rooms are comfortable and well sound proofed.WE got two excellent nights sleep. 25 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location, comfortable hotel My wife and I have been visiting London and using the Mayfair for 15 years or more. No London hotel has a better location and a more friendly bell staff. I recommend this hotel without reservation. We are looking forward to our viisits in April and Sept. in 2013. 24 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Fabric The hotel is very well placed for the centre of London, but because it is so well used the fabric of the building is tired looking. We found that there were small things like wallpaper lifting at the edges and carpets worn. The hotel could not be considered warm and with the radiator not working in the bathroom taking a shower was more than refreshing! I would use this hotel again but it needs constant maintenance. 18 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Xmas 2012 Break Excellent location for central London, trip slighty spoilt because heating in room didn't work. Staff must have been aware because reception immeadiately offered a portable heater and nobody asked whether everything was ok when we checked-out. 16 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Great locationin Mayfair and for walking or easy tube access to all major sights and shopping . Good standard hotel although dissappointed with bar area grey furniture and bright decor - should have some character and warmth with reds and browns . 15 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent - Excellent My wife and I truly enjoyed are stay. The staff was both friendly and helpful. The hotel location is perfectly situated in the heart of London. Walking distance to everything: Buckingham Palace, Piccadilly Circus, Big Ben, Eye of London, and the Tube. Getting to the hotel from Heathrow was beyond easy.... We will definitely stay at the Mayfair on our next trip to London and we would highly recommend it to all our friends. 13 December 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the cost Would not recommend this hotel. As a gold card holder we were treated like rubbish. We arrived at 10.30 and checked in so we could leave bags before a lunch engagement. On return my two colleagues (not priority club members) had cards ready, but mine was not. After a lot of waiting a card was presented and I checked if it was for a smoking room. Big surprise from the receptionist who could not look you in the eye (very poor service) called the Duty Manager. He checked that a smoking room was booked but that Head Office reservations had overridden my booking. A booking costing more than other Holiday Inns in London and selected as a treat for my team. Bar service - appalling. Order light bite food and 45 minutes later it appeared when we had to leave to go to the theatre. Room we were allocated was freezing cold when we went in - we shut the window and turned on the heating but still too cold to freshen up before going out for the evening. Staff basically know they can fill this hotel from its location and make money so who cares if regular IHG users come back or not. I have already cancelled the next reservation at this hotel and switched to another one in London which is far superior in service and accommodation. Unfortunately we have a reward night already booked here in February - certainly not looking forward it and would change if we could. 13 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service & Location Was in London for my wife's 40th. Hotel gave us an upgrade and put a fruit bowl and bottle of wine in the room. Excellent service indeed. Location is fab. Everywhere is walking distance. Thank you for helping with a great weekend. 13 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stayed 4 days and 3 nights in November 2012 Staff are very friendly and helpful. Starbucks across the street and has free wifi. Very close to everything and bus stations. 06 December 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location with comfortable atmosphere the location is outstanding in every way possible. i stayed in this hotel twice this year. loved it and im pretty certain that i will stay here the next time as well. 06 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but VERY tired rooms & towels.! Great location but rooms VERY dull lighting & very tired furniture as were the bathroom towels & bath robes which were removed after the 1st night and NOT replaced. Also only 1 set of toiletries even though the booking was for 2 people and in a twin room - that should have at least given a clue to Housekeeping! Room service was fair as was the food although could have been a little quicker with delivery. Concierge was super - really friendly and helpful with a very cheerful greeting no matter what time of the day - a real asset to the hotel. 04 December 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but VERY VERY TIRED hotel I am a Priority Club member and as such have used a considerable number of Holiday Inn hotels. The location of this hotel is good being only a 3 minute walk from the tube station. Sadly the room & bathroom need an immediate update - very tired and scuffed in appearance and a less than pristine feeling of cleanliness. The bathroom towels were very poor and again looked old. Housekeeping need to pay attention to detail ie., 1) given that the room was for 2 only 1 set of toiletries were provided. 2) Towelling robes were provided on the 1st night of a 2 night stay but were removed and not replaced - why? 3) On arrival I always start by checked the on-screen bill to ensure that the room rate matches my booking rate and found that I had already had room bar charges even though I had NOT taken anything from the bar - VERY poor bill management. 4) The room had very poor lighting and certain needs reviewing for any refurbishment. On the plus side the morning Concierge was amazing - always cheerful, polite and interested in the guests & their wellbeing. 03 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Rocks as does the Staff Hotel is close to everything you want to visit and has Green Park subway only 300 yards away. The cleaning staff are great and work around your schedule to clean the room. Never once did I get the "sorry we wanted to clean your room but did not want to disturb you notice" if I was still in my room past 10 AM. I would leave room just before lunch as the room was cleaned by the time I came back at 3 PM. My mother fell sick and the hotel staff arranged for a house call by Doctor in less than 3 hours. Never underestimate the Good Will generated when a hotel takes care of your parents when they are ill. Only downsides is that hotel restaurant staff were perpetually tryng to upsell you when you made food or beverage choices. Also that the room decor could use a refreshing, furniture was old and tired. 02 December 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by CRM issues. My wife and I are loyal customers of Holiday Inn Mayfair for more than 5 years visiting London at least once per year.The main reason for our selection is the Hotel's location which could be graded as AAA. Also the rooms are very clean and the staff polite and helpful specifically the consierge people . However coming to the managerial level, our contacting experience refering to booking and accomodation matters ranges from annoyance to disappointment.Out of my long-life academic and proffessional experience I have learned that the true value of CRM lies not so much on PR facilities and complimentary offers but mainly on the ability of understanding the customer and build trust on his/her expectations.No matter our overall positive validation for HolidayInn Mayfair staying experience, I beleive that the hotel's management could re-consider its CRM overall performance and strategy. 01 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location shame about the rooms The title says it all. Rooms very very tired need to have a refurb desperately. 26 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had everything that I wanted to have eg iron etc I shall be back. The staff were all good and extra polite and helpful. 25 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mayfair Excellent hotel, location and service as usual. Usually stay here when in London 24 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Have stayed in this hotel on many occasions and would gladly stay their again. The hotel is very central to all attractions in London and would of given it 5 stars for rooms only that this time even though we were in a non smoking room the room did smell of smoke, but I wouldn't let anyone put you off because it is still a great hotel, only gave food and drink 3 stars because we never ate in the hotel x 23 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable, large room and plenty of hanging & drawer space. Hotel staff couldn't have been more helpful. Have stayed in other hotels in the area and this one comes out on top. 20 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Had a realy nice stay. A few glitches, but overall really good. Bar could do with a few more easy chairs and the rooms could do with a London guide to best resturants and bars. If you do not know the area, you could get lost. Great location. Did mention to reception that one of our rooms needed a tap fixing, but unfortunately, this did not get repaired. As priority member should have had morning paper and turn down service, did not get though ! This was our second time at the hotel and next time to London, an although we had a few problems, will stay at same place again 19 November 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay Would have expected much more for the price. The staff was quite friendly and the breakfast was good. The location was very nice as well. Other than those attributes, not much to brag about. There is a charge for internet (which is rediculous), and the amenities are outdated. Overall this HI is just average. I would have expected much more for the price. 19 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Weekend From the concierge to the chambermaids the welcome was warm, friendly and helpful. Our room was quite the bed was comfortable an excellent nights sleep. The food and service in the restaurant were excellent. The location of the hotel on Mayfair was ideal for a weekend away. 16 November 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds but very tired furnishings We stayed at the holiday Inn on a leisure break, we arrived at the hotel at 9.30 pm and were told we were on level 4, but only for that evening as it was closing the next day for maintenance. The room was very dated and the bathroom very used, cracked tiles , rusty taps. We were moved the next day to a different room which was pretty much the same, my parents on the other hand were given a room with a toilet that did not flush and a door which looked like it had been kicked in and didn't lock. My parents moved room after 1 night. I also think that the hotel should clearly state that if you are not wanting to use the lift you have to use some stairs which are located outside the building and need to be opened every time by a member of staff. Overall I feel the hotel requires a major refurbishment and the price you pay is definitely not reflected in décor or furnishings. 16 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i like it really I like this hotel , because of location ( near grain park station ) , perfect staff and comfortable room. 16 November 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>