Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 463 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good services it very good hotel for services and location , also the staff is very helpfull . and bar is nice, and included all you needs, the hotel near to undergroud and very easy to walk for shopping area 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location! Recommend Great location of centre London! So close to green park, hyde park, buckingham palace, bond street. And also has a underground station called Green Park which can easily go anywhere. However, flavour in room is not comfortable. I have to open the window. Breakfast is excellent, staffs are really nice. Recommend! 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mr bevan Can't believe it, tv remote didn't work, tv kept coming on and off during the night, room cleanliness was poor dirty cups and milk cartons left in the room, late check in made to wait longer for the room, not happy, very grumpy who the price I paid 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Good and convenient hotel. Helpful staff. Too few lifts for busy check-out periods. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continuity and Improvement I often stay at this hotel when in London due to its great location and overall excellence. Over the past few years it has been renovated and improved. Staff, bar abad restaurant service is always top notch and so for me there is continuity - I know that I am going to have a relaxed and enjoyable stay. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Friendly staff Great Location, just of tube and walkable to several sites and shops. Very friendly staff, had problem with room as was moved straight away. Room very comfortable and clean 09 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good value for family vacation in London This hotel offers great location. Interesting places to see attractions and go for shopping and dining are just walking distance. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very attentive and friendly staff In all cases, the staff, cleaning personnel, wait staff, concierge, desk staff was very helpful and did more than required to help us out. 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - good location Great Service, hotel, was very clean and staff very helpful? 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 6th family holiday at Holiday Inn London Mayfair This was our 6th family trip to London and quite frankly we wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else. The Holiday inn London Mayfair is a home from home. The service is second to none. Staff are helpful, courteous and diligent. My sons are now 8 and 4 and they love the hotel too. They look forward to their holiday to London and even though we have offered a holiday elsewhere (including abroad) they choose HI Mayfair every time. Our room was clean, as always, and it was nice to see the room had undergone a subtle makeover with new wallpaper. We had wonderful nights sleep in the VERY comfortable beds. This stay we used Nightingales Restaurant most evenings to dine. The food was delicious and the service good too. My sons looked forward to being served by Mo! The restaurant is very child friendly and the boys enjoyed playing the board games that were available and reading The Beano too! They, as were we, were made to feel welcome and enjoyed the relaxed evening after tiring days out. As I have mentioned in previous reviews the location of the hotel is ideal. A few steps from Green Park underground station and a few more to Green Park itself. If anyone is reading this review to make that all important decision- where should I stay in London. Look no further. The Holiday Inn is wonderful. You won't regret your decision. I'm sure we will soon be booking for next Summer. I'm also hoping to go back very soon (without the children) and planning a gift trip for a family member. 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Easy booking and great use of IHG rewards. Hotel easy to locate and in the hub of London for transport 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special occasion We stayed at this fantastic hotel for our 25th wedding aniverssary and we could not have treated any better if you tried, Staff were fantastic and the hotel was in the best location in London. we cannot wait to come back. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for money in Mayfair Very good value for money in Mayfair, good size room for a family of 3 or 4. Rooms were clean, well serviced and staff helpful and friendly. We would definitely stay here again the location is superb! 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding concierge and fabulous location My first trip to London with my teenage daughter was totally fabulous due to the outstanding service from the concierge desk. Friendly, knowledgeable and personable service made all the difference to our stay. Fantastic location - a walk to Buckingham Palace and across the road from the Big Bus tours. Ten minute walk to Regent Street shopping and of course wireless Internet to keep the teenager connected to Aussie friends. Surrounded by lovely places to eat and shops including a chemist and grocery store to pick up additional items with ease. Totally fantastic experience. Holiday Inn Mayfair is highly recommended. We would definitely stay here again. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This is an excellent place to stay in London. 1 block to Green Park metro. 10 min walk to Buckingham palace, Picadilly Circus. Lots of places to shop, eat and drink nearby. And there is a restaurant/bar on the property. All the staff we encountered are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Breakfast bufffet was a bit pricey I thought but there was a huge selection and it was tasty-English breakfast, fruit, cereals, pastries. (We didn't need to. buy lunch). This was our second time here and we would definitely stay again. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful location in London I spent six nights at the Holiday Inn Mayfair with my family in London. Our experience was wonderful. The location was just perfect. We were steps away from the Underground, and there were coffee shops, corner markets, delis, cafes, and full-service restaurants all around. The hotel is also right across the street from Green Park, making it walking distance to Buckingham Palace and many of the monuments that any tourist will want to see. To be candid, it is London, so the hotel room was small, but the chambermaid kept the room nice and tidy, and we had an ample supply of soft fresh towels in the bathroom. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly in the lobby, and they made our check in and check out as simple as possible. The rooms were well insulated, and we never heard any sounds from other guests. There was a bit of traffic noise that woke us up a couple of times, but in such a busy city that is to be expected. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anybody looking for a good value. 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, quiet hotel, good service We really enjoyed staying at this hotel - the location cannot be better, close walking distance to many London attractions, 50 meter from the Green Park Underground station,a lot of reastaurants, cafes and food shops in the area and though we did not order meals in the hotel restaurant (too expensive!), there was absolutely no problem where to eat. The hotel staff is polite and helpful. Our family room was clean though could be bigger for a family of four. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends! 02 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Holiday Inn Mayfair, is an excellent hotel for business or pleasure as shopping and theater. Clean and very service minded staff that gives you the little extra when asked. Our room had two big beds, so for 2 person is was great. Clean bathroom, changed towels every day if needed. The Concierge service is excellent and is always at hand to provide you with whatever help you need. However if you’re in need for a good wi-fi, you probably should pick another hotel I the same area. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful Staff We loved our stay! Great location for walking London. Across the street from the Tube! Room was very comfortable and the staff was very attentive!! 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Tube Station Nice clean hotel, lovely sized bed but was a bit too soft for me... Good service, polite staff. 30 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Brief one night stay Our stay was brief, first impressions were spoilt by the fact that only 1 out of 3 rooms were available at 3pm and had to wait 40 to 50 minutes before the next rooms were available. Breakfast food choices were excellent though! 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Theatre visit with children Was ideal as on site parking with two grandchildren 6 and 9 years old and easy access to all the places we wanted to visit. Concierge very knowledgeable and helpful, and the whole visit was very good. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good general standard Good comfortable stay, great location, helpful and friendly staff. Excellent laundry service. Valet parking area a little cramped 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous staff The staff at the Holiday Inn Mayfair are the best. Always willing to solve any problem or concern. Makes the stay worth it. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Break You get what you pay for, it's not cheap but nor is the standard of service. Ideally placed for shopping, 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Hotel overall. Will stay here again. This Hotel exceeds the Holiday Inns in the USA. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay. No regrets. Stayed there 13 to 18 July 2014. Great location, literally at the centre of everywhere with Green Park train station one corner away. Room with 2 double beds smallish and bathroom smallish but okay for 3 adults. Clean room. Carpet a bit weary. Super comfortable bed with a choice of pillows. We stayed in room 522 with a good view of Green Park from our room. Welcoming staff particularly the girl who checked us in and was on duty during most of our stay...always helpful with a smile. She offered us a choice of 3 rooms and asking her which one had the best view she was happy to give us her advice. WIFI is at a charge but she was prompt to tell us that we can become IHG members and obtain free WIFI for 2 devices though I would have expected 3 devices, one for each of us staying in the room. Lifts are a bit slow and squeaky and lift/room cards did not function a few times. Air Conditioning in room not efficient enough for the hot weather during our stay. Needed to open the window for some cooler air at night. Breakfast reasonably good. I would say the hotel needs a bit of upgrading but overall very good. Room Tip: Our room on the fifth floor at the front of the hotel had a good side view of GreenPark. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff are what makes this hotel Great location. It's an old hotel in parts and it shows but staff are really good and remember the guests. The lifts are a problem - waiting time can be a chore on lower floors as the lifts come down full. Stairs not easy to find or convenient. Breakfast is very good. 20 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般的酒店 这家酒店除了位置好以外,其他性价比一般,接待大堂与电梯面积都不大,房间、卫生间、床都小,感觉这个价格也不低,名不副实,下次真不考虑再来了。 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent location close to the tube and walking distance of many of the top attractions. We were up-graded to an executive room which had great views of Green Park and the Ritz! We found all the staff very helpful and hope to return 13 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>