Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent housekeeping very professional and proper - meaning almost excellent 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay at the Holiday Inn Mayfair We loved our stay at the Holiday Inn Mayfair! The location was great, and the hotel met our needs. It was expensive, but London is expensive, and the US dollar exchange rate doesn't help. That said, we would stay there again without hesitation. Our package included breakfast, and we enjoyed breakfast every morning. We had a great room, but make sure you get a room away from the doors in the hall that are closed at night, I assume for fire safety/regulations. Those doors squeaked quite loudly, and we commented every time we had to open them that we felt bad for the people in rooms right beside those doors. There was simply no way to open and pass through them without making a lot of noise.The hotel staff was wonderful, and the location is convenient to most everything. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay i have stayed at this hotel over seven times in the last two years and the staff are always on top form, happy and the same faces which is really reassuring. I look forward to staying there again soon. 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and great housekeeping service Overall my stay was as expected from a Holiday Inn, except for the night shift. My TV control was not working and being jet lagged this was around 3 am. Front desk (Salvador) took the call and mentioned that he will send someone immediately. At 5:30 am, not being able to sleep as I was waiting for that someone to come along, I contact Salvador again and mentioned that he sent someone from room service, I asked him if I could go down at Front Desk to retrieve the new remote and that is when he said that they had none and I had to wait until morning. I questioned him then why not having mentioned this at 3 am when I first called and who did he send with a remote if he had no idea where they are. That I could understand. A lie, is never understood. My housekeeper was really great even if I never saw or talked to her, she did an impeccable job. Thank you 07 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was good Recommended by one of my colleagues who used to live in London 15 years ago. He still stays at the Holiday-Inn May Fair when he visits London. As many of hotels in London, this is a hotel in a brand new building but the hotel is well maintained and has its own charm. People at the front desk, concierge and housekeepers are all friendly, which made the stay more enjoyable. Needless to say, the location is excellent and close to many parks, so it was good for me who likes to go jogging whenever we can. 29 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In the midst of everything The location is excellent - walking distance to Old Bond St., Leicester Square, Jermyn Street (men's clothes),Regent Street, Burlington Arcade, the theatre district, and Buckingham Palace. It's very close to the Green Park tube station and bus stop. There is a "Pret a Manger" close by on Berkeley Street near a small park for a quick breakfast if you don't fancy the hotel (although the food here is fine). For runners, you can cross Picadilly (A4 on the map) to run through Green Park and around St James Park to jog along the Thames (lots of runners) and no better place to be on a sunny day. Services in the hotel itself are excellent - no fuss during your stay and they are very helpful for any small necessities - plus there's a pharmacy nearby. Hotel security appears to be quietly efficient as well. We stayed at the hotel in September this year. We love London, and have used this hotel for our trips there many times in the past. We were even able to use IHG points to stay there! Still a great place. 26 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION GREAT LOCATION, NICE STAFF, GOOD ROOMS. GOOD RATES 24 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by stay not very happy, not satisfied for the money paid. rooms need to up graded. 22 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room Service personnel unfortunately we were ill during our stay and the room service personnel were just outstanding as was the quality of the food albeit we chose a limited 19 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and a great location. Perfectly located in the heart of Mayfair and surrounded by good eateries, the hotel is clean and well presented, and the rooms are large (by London standards) and comfortable. Our room had a poor view, however this was not so important for us since we were out most of the day. Concierge and front desk staff were friendly, and provided helpful directions when asked about local restaurants and London attractions. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our five-day stay in London, and our accommodation was an important element of our enjoyment. I would happily stay here again and would recommend it to friends and colleagues. 18 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Very convenience to most point of interests and only couple minutes away from Tube. There is a direct train from Heathrow airport to the hotel so it saves a lot of troubles and time. Hotel is close to shopping centre and department store. I will stay in the same hotel for my next visit to London. 16 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad Nice hotel and good facilities. Noise in the room was too loud for me and check in was frustratingly slow. Otherwise, not bad 16 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal de recepció muy amable. El personal de recepción nos atendió correctamente, esforzándose para comprendernos y hacerse entender. 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Friendly and helpful receptionist and generally a very pleasant stay 13 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Mayfair, London I am a travel agent and when staying at a hotel I look further than the packaging. Holiday Inn Mayfair had a great location, only about a 10 minute walk from Trafalgar Square and very accessible to many sightseeing attractions. The staff were very accommodating, the hotel was clean and the rooms quiet. Excellent choice. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and comfortable hotel The staff were great all through our stay. The hotel is very conveniently situated and in very easy walking distance from the tube. The room had excellent glazing so noise from the street was greatly reduced and the air conditioning kept the temperature just right. The room was of a generous size (especially for central London) very clean. Bed was comfortable and linen was clean and good quality. Breakfast was fabulous. I was very impressed with the house keeping staff (especially the lovely lady who coped with our untidiness and kept our room spotless) who were cheerful and friendly. We were travelling with our 3 year old son who was made to feel welcome and treated in a lovely manner by all staff. We will certainly stay in this hotel again. 11 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Second time at hotel - will go back again................................................................................................................ 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & great service We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Mayfair on a 2 day break. The Holiday Inn is the best we have ever stayed in, lovely comfortable rooms, very helpful and kind reception staff, nothing was too much trouble. We would definately recommend this hotel. Could not fault anything and will definately book next time we are in London. 07 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff but extremely disappointing room we have never stayed in such a disappointing hotel room!The carpet was dirty and the furnishings tired to say the least.furthermore this is the only hotel within IHG that does not provide hair conditioner!,and Body Lotion... only shampoo and shower Gel........unbelievable for a hotel in Mayfair,London. The Entrance and Lobby are very unimpressive and We noticed an advertisement on the outside of the Hotel that was promoting newly renovated rooms! We certainly did NOT have one. The Holiday Inn in Macau , Hong Kong and Makati,Philippines are 5 stars and London Mayfair is not even 3 stars. Overall this hotel gives your group a bad name. One positive comment though is that the staff on reception and concierge were very helpful and professional. 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed normal, all round service great. On arrival I was well and pleasantly greeted, counter staff very helpful, room service respectful, the staff at breakfast time very pleasant, courteous and prompt in requests do assistance, bar staff indeed excellent and humorous, all in all an excellent venue to stay again. June 2>9 1014 I stayed at Holiday Inn Canning Town and all was as above, well done. Kevin 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay This hotel is right in the middle of London and great for getting around. The rooms are very good, A/C and heat, with a modern decor. The staff are very attentive, we had a disabled lady in our group and they could not have been kinder and attentive to her needs. Have stayed here before and will certainly stay here again. 05 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay 1st December Another enjoyable and relaxing stay at the hotel. Room upgrade to executive was nice, furniture in room 724 not great, handles missing off chest of drawers. Everything else fine. Breakfast was good albeit quite expensive, much better quality of food for breakfast for this stay. 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very helpfull staff Couldnt of picked a better location and the staff was so helpfull 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and stunning service This hotel is so convenient for all the major attractions in London and the tube station. Staff are welcoming, helpful, friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. Great breakfast with plenty of choice and relaxing bar. 03 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous location and convenient My family of four stayed here for a week. The room was clean, the beds comfy and the decor a bit dated. The buffet breakfast was excellent and the hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of many attractions. I would stay here again. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location friendly staff, Nice comfortable hotel ,Good breakfast to start our day, Location good most of London attractions within walking distance also most theatres are within walking distance, great for tube station and city tour buses. 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect holiday in London I stayed with ny family in this hotel for an exciting holiday in London. Good quality of the hotel near the tube and Buckingham Palace. ( few minutes of walking). Good assistance at the reception. Thank you, we'll still return for enjoing London the next time! 02 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Allgemeine gutes Hotel Hotel ist etwas älter, aber Sauber, bei Check-Inn kommt man sich vor wie bei einem Verkaufsgespräch denn man muss zuerst Mitglied von Holiday Inn werden, bevor man Wlan kostenlos bekommt, Zimmer waren klein Badezimmer auch, aber sauber Frückstückbuffet ist gut, wird auch ständig aufgefüllt. 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place Excellent place where lived with my family for a week and had a varied breakfast for all tastes and liked having juicer for fresh fruit, as well as the presence of the maker of pancakes and for rooms suitable for families 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location.. location very good experience. Location is fabulous for everything. 28 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>