Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 01 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This is an excellent place to stay in London. 1 block to Green Park metro. 10 min walk to Buckingham palace, Picadilly Circus. Lots of places to shop, eat and drink nearby. And there is a restaurant/bar on the property. All the staff we encountered are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. Breakfast bufffet was a bit pricey I thought but there was a huge selection and it was tasty-English breakfast, fruit, cereals, pastries. (We didn't need to. buy lunch). This was our second time here and we would definitely stay again. 03 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful location in London I spent six nights at the Holiday Inn Mayfair with my family in London. Our experience was wonderful. The location was just perfect. We were steps away from the Underground, and there were coffee shops, corner markets, delis, cafes, and full-service restaurants all around. The hotel is also right across the street from Green Park, making it walking distance to Buckingham Palace and many of the monuments that any tourist will want to see. To be candid, it is London, so the hotel room was small, but the chambermaid kept the room nice and tidy, and we had an ample supply of soft fresh towels in the bathroom. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly in the lobby, and they made our check in and check out as simple as possible. The rooms were well insulated, and we never heard any sounds from other guests. There was a bit of traffic noise that woke us up a couple of times, but in such a busy city that is to be expected. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anybody looking for a good value. 02 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location, quiet hotel, good service We really enjoyed staying at this hotel - the location cannot be better, close walking distance to many London attractions, 50 meter from the Green Park Underground station,a lot of reastaurants, cafes and food shops in the area and though we did not order meals in the hotel restaurant (too expensive!), there was absolutely no problem where to eat. The hotel staff is polite and helpful. Our family room was clean though could be bigger for a family of four. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends! 02 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Holiday Inn Mayfair, is an excellent hotel for business or pleasure as shopping and theater. Clean and very service minded staff that gives you the little extra when asked. Our room had two big beds, so for 2 person is was great. Clean bathroom, changed towels every day if needed. The Concierge service is excellent and is always at hand to provide you with whatever help you need. However if you’re in need for a good wi-fi, you probably should pick another hotel I the same area. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful Staff We loved our stay! Great location for walking London. Across the street from the Tube! Room was very comfortable and the staff was very attentive!! 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Tube Station Nice clean hotel, lovely sized bed but was a bit too soft for me... Good service, polite staff. 30 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Brief one night stay Our stay was brief, first impressions were spoilt by the fact that only 1 out of 3 rooms were available at 3pm and had to wait 40 to 50 minutes before the next rooms were available. Breakfast food choices were excellent though! 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Theatre visit with children Was ideal as on site parking with two grandchildren 6 and 9 years old and easy access to all the places we wanted to visit. Concierge very knowledgeable and helpful, and the whole visit was very good. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good general standard Good comfortable stay, great location, helpful and friendly staff. Excellent laundry service. Valet parking area a little cramped 26 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fabulous staff The staff at the Holiday Inn Mayfair are the best. Always willing to solve any problem or concern. Makes the stay worth it. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by London Break You get what you pay for, it's not cheap but nor is the standard of service. Ideally placed for shopping, 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Hotel overall. Will stay here again. This Hotel exceeds the Holiday Inns in the USA. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay. No regrets. Stayed there 13 to 18 July 2014. Great location, literally at the centre of everywhere with Green Park train station one corner away. Room with 2 double beds smallish and bathroom smallish but okay for 3 adults. Clean room. Carpet a bit weary. Super comfortable bed with a choice of pillows. We stayed in room 522 with a good view of Green Park from our room. Welcoming staff particularly the girl who checked us in and was on duty during most of our stay...always helpful with a smile. She offered us a choice of 3 rooms and asking her which one had the best view she was happy to give us her advice. WIFI is at a charge but she was prompt to tell us that we can become IHG members and obtain free WIFI for 2 devices though I would have expected 3 devices, one for each of us staying in the room. Lifts are a bit slow and squeaky and lift/room cards did not function a few times. Air Conditioning in room not efficient enough for the hot weather during our stay. Needed to open the window for some cooler air at night. Breakfast reasonably good. I would say the hotel needs a bit of upgrading but overall very good. Room Tip: Our room on the fifth floor at the front of the hotel had a good side view of GreenPark. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff are what makes this hotel Great location. It's an old hotel in parts and it shows but staff are really good and remember the guests. The lifts are a problem - waiting time can be a chore on lower floors as the lifts come down full. Stairs not easy to find or convenient. Breakfast is very good. 20 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般的酒店 这家酒店除了位置好以外,其他性价比一般,接待大堂与电梯面积都不大,房间、卫生间、床都小,感觉这个价格也不低,名不副实,下次真不考虑再来了。 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Excellent location close to the tube and walking distance of many of the top attractions. We were up-graded to an executive room which had great views of Green Park and the Ritz! We found all the staff very helpful and hope to return 13 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location, Location, Location Having on previous occasions stayed out of the centre in South Kensington, Knightsbridge or Maida Vale, my wife and I felt that the Mayfair location of the Holiday Inn was a massive advantage, It is just a short distance to Piccadilly St, Jermyn St, Regent St, the West End theatres, etc. As such, you feel like you are really in London. Also worth mentioning is that we arrived in a hire car and were able to park in the hotel's small car park while we unloaded the car rather than having to try and find a parking space on the street.. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It was a great place to stay in London. I thought the concierge services were excellent. All the hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly . The location of the hotel was really convenient and the area felt safe to be in. I only had breakfast on one morning and it was excellent. The beds were comfortable. The rooms are a bit on the small side. The bathroom was very up to date. The only complaint was the lobby bathroom got very messy and dirty towards evening. The cleaning staff needs to keep on top of that. All in all it was a great stay. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nada i am sorry but i don't want to do this. I visit London frequently and I like the location of the Mayfare 10 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet It is not 2014 to charge for wi-fi, it must be free. The break feast was to expensive. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by winning staff attitude I do not make reviews as a rule, however the attitude of the staff at this hotel was amazing. The breakfast was Hot and everything was fresh. The cleanliness was of the very highest standard. This experiance has encouraged me to consider the hol.iday inn group in the Future. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Downtown Hotel Excellent clean room, bed, and shower. It was very close to the underground and within walking distance to Buckingham Palace. We were pleased to be so close to everything. It had a safe in the room which alleviated the concern for foreign travelers with their documentation. The staff was helpful in directions to historical sites as well as the terminal for the airport. There was some noise from construction going on however, but that cannot be averted at times. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and convenient A very convenient hotel in central London. Very quiet despite it's central location so long as you don't have a room overlooking Piccadilly. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms very fresh and clean-good sized comfy beds and pillows. Very convenient to get access to room at 2pm and stay until 2pm the next day. Bag storage very efficient Disappointing there was no complimentary bottled water WIFI worked very well. 07 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough ruined by after support awful to terrible Stay was good enough, but due to location and pricing, the hotel is probably full most of the time, so they really don't give much of a stuff for service. Polite enough, but that's all. but we left a couple of items in the room. I called same day (late night) and told to call back tomorrow. Wife called them and they said they would look. I again called them and they said they would look. I contacted via web site on the first day we found items missing. Nobody contacted us from the hotel --- ever!!! 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stayed for 2 nights to attend a hospital appointment. Wonderful hotel. Service, accommodation and food and drinks all first class. Will definitely be returning and have already recommended hotel to friends and family. 05 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom a little small Bathroom was a little tight not easy to move around. Should have a light over the sink. The room itself was comfortable. 04 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, can't beat the location We have enjoyed many stays at holiday inn, Mayfair and we hope to return soon. The staff are pleasant and willing to "go that extra mile". The location cannot be beaten.The room is basic and clean. Now wifi is free for IHG reward members. This only applies to 2 devices. It would be helpful if a third device or more were included as in other hotels. We only have one problem which the staff always do their best to alleviate. The mattresses in the Executive rooms are outdated, soft and uncomfortable for anyone with a back problem. The staff are always obliging about putting a board under the mattress for us and this does help somewhat. However, upgrading to new, firmer mattresses would enhance the room comfort and overall experience of us. 02 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location , high room rates ,not enough recognition as a platinum ambassador Had to request for the complimentary newspaper , drinking water /fruit platter and full bathroom amenities . 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position Having spent a week at Holiday Inn Mayfair we can happily recommend this property for its great position ( walk to shops,theaters and attractions) as well as very professional and accommodating staff headed by an interactive and pleasant manager. Well recommended. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay. Was here with family of three and the beds and pillows was very nice and comfy. The breakfast buffe was great and the service was great as well. The sound of the traffic at the nights was not that bad either. The location of the hotel could'nt be better, walking distance to everything we wanted to see and experience. Green Park station just across the street made it simple to travel between Heathrow and the hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful and we will come back to this hotel everytime we are in London! I highly recommending this stay to my friends and other travellers. 25 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>