Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 750 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and helpful staff Great location, helpful staff and overall a satisfactory stay. would stay again. l July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Efficiency of check-in and check-out I was served by Deseree during check-in and check-out. She did all her best to make check-in and check-out processes as quick as possible and efficient. I was satisfied. June 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by review from a experienced and loyal guest this time slightly disappointed as accommodated on the 1st floor at the back overlooking overfilled carbage bins, so definitely not a room with the view. Lot of noise at the inner courtyard till midnight (neighbouring bar visitors) and 5am early deliveries to nearby businesses making the night short. When the staff asked the question at checkout - how was your night - and I replied - noisy. the only answer I got was whether I wanted an envelop for my bill. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in with Great Employees in London Mayfair I've stayed at this hotel on several occasions for both business and pleasure. The Front Desk representatives are always friendly, helpful and professional. I love the hotel and the employees that work there. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Hotel location is outstanding, very clean, great services and staff support. I enjoyed my stay in the hotel because it was very handy, the support from staff was very accommodating in regards to room choice, very quite room, mattress too soft. June 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel.. great location I stayed recently at the Holiday Inn Mayfair. It is in a great location in Mayfair and just metres away from the Green Park underground, and also in a good position for walking down to Knightsbridge, over to Hyde Park, or up to Oxford Street shopping. The hotel itself is older, perhaps needs a refurb in some areas, but it generally does everything it promises. I had quite a large room on the fourth floor. If I craned my head hard left, I got a view of The Ritz. The bathroom was compact. A good selection of teas, coffee, hot chocolate and biscuits in the room. Breakfast in the morning was comprehensive. Just remember to pick a coupon up from reception before entering the restaurant, so you will get your breakfast at a discounted rate. All in all, a good stay, although pricey, so choose your time carefully and look for a deal.. June 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What a location Was in London with a freind of mine. Really comfy room, even if I requested a Twin external facing room.... Room was really nice, clean and tidy, toilet on average... the sink was so small. Weird to Find that airdryer was inside the desk in the room. Helpful staff by the way. Only two bad things to report, took me a while to talk to somebody of the staff from the telephone in my room. Sometimes the water in the shower was pretty cold. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location, good overall stay. Beds a little firm for us, but probably ok for others. Concierge knowledgeable. Good Breakfast. Would recommend and will stay here again when staying in this area. June 24, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:37:52.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_750, tr_750
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONMF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>