Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Service All around a perfect experience ! Will stay at this property again - great location, very friendly staff and lovely ' Priority club member ' reception #with delightful snacks, etc# in the bar area. 21 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired I have stopped in a few Holiday Inn Hotels and this is one of the worst i have stayed in. The staff on the front desk and the Resturant were brilliant and couldnt do enough for you. The room i was in was very tired and was in need of redecoration and considering the location of the Hotel i was surprised to find the rooms as they were. I paid twice the normal rate i would in an Holiday Inn and was given a sub standard room. The location was very very noisey and i found it very difficult to sleep. 21 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location and great staff Thoroughly enjoyed stay. Nice sized family room. Had difficulty with printing off an amended boarding card for return flight on computer in foyer. Staff at reception couldn't have been more helpful to resolve the problem. 20 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location excellent location, good service. The Hotel probably need to be refurbished. 19 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good accommodation Reading reviews of hotels it always amazes me what some people find to complain about and as I always read the reviews before I go to stay anywhere new, I usually compare the points made by other people with my own observations. Other reviewers have made adverse comments about the bedrooms at the hotel but our room on the fifth floor could not be faulted. The beds were comfortable and the sheets and bedding very clean. The room itself was well decorated and the bathroom clean and perfectly adequate. We slept very well. Other reviewers have commented that the staff are very friendly and I can confirm this is the case. When we came down for breakfast in the morning we were shown every consideration by the staff and enjoyed an excellent breakfast from the buffet. Some reviewers have been critical of the breakfast but in fact there is a very wide selection of continental and traditional breakfast available and you can toast your own bread on the grill, which is a very good facility that I have usually only seen on the continent. As many other people have pointed out, the hotel is in the heart of the West End and is in a very good location for all activities. Overall I can only say that this is a good hotel and good value for money, particularly given its location. 18 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 25th Wedding Anniversary This is the 2nd time we have visited this hotel - this time as part of our wedding anniverary weekend before heading to Paris. Having arrived in London at 6.30am we headed to the hotel expecting to leave our bags with a check in after lunch only to be told our room was ready which was just fantastic - ths certainly exceeded our expectations - a chance for a wash and change before a day of seeing the sites and a West End show. This hotel is so easily accessible, a minute from Green Park tube and walking distance to shops and main tourist sites - we walked back from Shaftesbury Avenue after seeing Les Mis in less than 40 mins. The hotel is clean and we had a room on the 7th floor overlooking The Ritz. The real WOW moment was getting back to the hotel to find a Congratulations card from the staff in reception, a complimentary bowl of fruit and a drink. THANK YOU. We will certainly be using ths hotel next time we are in London. 18 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Location. Best Price Guarantee Honoured. Location could not be better. The hotel is literally across the road from Green Park tube station, perfect if arriving from Heathrow. It's only 5 mins walk through the park to Buckingham Palace. Also, the main London open-top tour bus firms have a stop right outside. The hotel is clean with a nice bar, restaurant and lounge overlooking the street outside which is well served by passing Taxis. In the 2 or 3 blocks surrounding the hotel you have several well known cafe chains, all open late, along with Newsagents. The Room Rate is cheap for the area, albeit a little expensive for Holiday Inn. Breakfast is not included but good enough. I had a club sandwich in the afternoon from the bar menu and it was huge and tasty. Top marks to Holiday Inn for honouring their website promise that if you find a cheaper rate after booking they will give you the first night free. I did and they did. Fill in an online form and they e-mail the hotel direct and amend the bill. Take a copy of the e-mail with you just in case ( the reception had a slightly different figure than me - but all correct in the end). 15 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff My wife and I were visiting London with our two young children to see a show. We only stayed the one night but found all the staff to be help full and great with the children. 14 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We stayed for two nights on a trip to celebrate our daughters 6th birthday, We mentioned this in passing at check in before going out for the evening. On our return to the room the bed was covered in balloons, a hand written birthday card and a pile of sweets we're on the table and a birthday banner adorned the wall. A simple touch but our daughter was overjoyed - that's what made our stay that little bit special. Great service, great staff and a great location. 08 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic hotel Can not speak highly enough of the customer service. We loved every minute of our stay. All staff members were first rate but even then the manager who made our stay so special stood head and shoulders above them in terms of her attention to detail and the effort she put in to making our stay perfect. Apart from that the hotel is in a great location and our room was perfect. We were celebrating our 24th wedding anniversary and thanks to Holiday inn we will remember this year for a long time. Thanks again I would recommend this hotel without hesitation. X 07 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location but hotel requires a refresh Our room overlooked the back of the hotel so no 'room with a view'. The room was poorly laid out - very cramped especially getting our of bed as there was a wall at the foot of the bed. The bathroom was clean but clearly dated, the toilet took several attempts to flush. We stayed on a 'rewards night' and if we had to pay the rack rate for the room I would have been really disappointed. The hotel corridors looked tired and dreary. The staff were excellent. 06 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by warm welcome We would like to thanks all the staff for the warm welcome and the high quality service we got. 03 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly average A perfectly average holiday inn, good location, nice feel. 01 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location & Service This is what this hotel is all about., location and service. The rooms, in my opinion, are not four star this was our 3rd stay and the rooms have not changed much in many years. However, the staff are great, the beakfast has plenty of choice and is of a good standard for buffet type breakfast (they also have gluten free options which is a real bonus) and , of course, the location is second to none. Everywhere walkable and tube just around the corner. We had the fun of a rickshaw ride home from the theatre which even the "teens" enjoyed. Have already reserved for next January for our annual family jaunt to lovely London. 30 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and service Hotel is in a fantastic central location, with buses and Green Park tube only a few minutes walk, plus Boots, Sainsburys and Marks & Spencer also a couple of minutes away for any necessities. The staff are exceptional, very welcoming, pleasant, friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and the breakfast excellent. We would highly recommend this hotel for its convenience, service and value for money. 30 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good service but tired hotel was a nice stay but tired hotel and heating not good 29 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facilities There are problems about the old fashion of the wash hand stand with only separated faucet of a cold and a hot water. 28 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Good location; great room & fantastic staff. Everyone at this hotel went out of their way to be polite & helpful, a refreshing change! 26 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location The hotel location is excellent for central London tourism theaters and restaurants. The welcome and service from staff throughout the hotel was first class and friendly. The main downside was our poor in room experience because the heating system was inadequate which caused us to require extra blankets. Additionally the central heating system was extremely noisy which made sleeping difficult. I mentioned the problem to the receptionist as we were leaving and in fairness she did say that we should have pointed out the problem earlier and that we would have been moved to another room. The room in question was 537, one that we shall avoid on future visits. Coming from the point of view that objective criticism is the route to future improvement, I would also like to mention that the breakfast experience was not particularly positive. The sausages were overcooked, the scrambled egg barely edible and the coffee bitter. Also I think that raising the lighting level in the dining and bar area would be a significant improvement as it is currently has a rather gloomy aspect. Despite these comments we shall be staying with you again and in fact have already booked with you in March and will do so again in May. Your friendly staff and excellent location give us hope that we will have a better experience next time. 25 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 staff over the top Everytime I stay in the Hotel I cannot avoid to be astonished by the fact that every member of the staff invariably greets you everytime they meet you. As a responsible of an organization, I wonder how the management could obtain so consistent behaviour in a quite large equipe. 24 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and room nicely refurbished Stayed at this hotel many times as such a great location. Staff will help with car parking and early arrivals before noon. Bathrooms taps are 'originals' but functional but bath quite small. Bed comfortable and facilities tea and tv all ok. Surprised wifi was chargeable as priority club member. Breakfast good value - cereals, fruits and all english breakfast. Check out easy able to check luggage to later pick up. Many thanks . Staff and Manager assisting in foyer and friendly 23 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Hotel Very Good hotel, good rooms and good service. Good beds & good location. We had a great night in this hotel, the only bad point is that we were waked up around 7:30am by drills noise in a closer room of the hotel ! Hopefully we had to wake up for work I would recommend this hotel and come back here for another business trip 23 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant service, poor aircon ! I stayed recently for 3 nights and ate in the restaurant each day - great personable service from the staff with good food and a nice relaxed approach. The air-con in my room was not too effective although they did provide an additional duvet when requested. 22 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 3 Night Stay - Priority Club Points Both my wife and I enjoyed a fantastic stay at the hotel, excellently located and the staff were professional and friendly. We were fortunate to be upgraded to an Executive Room and the room was of an excellent standard. We will definately be going back to enjoy the hotel again. 22 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable stay Confortable room for 2 adults and 2 kids. Excellent breakfast included in our room rate, free for kids. Well silenced rooms but AC not working properly. Faboulous location, all the main attractions at walking distance, underground station at 50 m. Kind and professional staff. Refurbishment for bathroom adviced. Disappointing that 4 star hotel does not include free wifi internet. 22 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, perfect service The hotel is ideally placed in Picadilly, next to Green Park tube staion and in easy walking distance of many attractions. While the hotel rooms are very much "Holiday Inn style" (i.e: not really great), everything else is excellent, and I must particularly praise the staff who were all very friendly and professional. 21 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reception service: Good Being a guest since the early 1970's the good relation with the concierge staff is indeed very nice, but a bit sad that many of them are reaching - have reached - retirement age. There are plenty of extremely good hotels in Mayfair, but Holiday Inn is good value for money. The only critic must be that the bar/lounge is not very attractive any longer for a drink in the late afternoon, or evening after Theater. Then I rather cross the street to RITZ. May be your Interior Decorator should look into this. Anyway, I'm feeling too old to have very strong opinions about design these days. Best regards 20 January 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hard work for the weekend Arrived on a friday night. The heating in the room was so noisy. The heating had to be turned off and replacement radiator didn't work so I was moved to different room. This was so cold I feel asleep from sheer exhaustion in my clothes at about 0130hrs in morning. I had to get up and be at work for 0800hrs in morning!!!. When I came back room was still very cold. I complained and was moved finally to suite where the heating worked and I had a comfortable night sleep finally. This hotel is in need of serious upgrade and the staff need to buck up their ideas. They are giving ICH group a bad name. Apart from my first visit many years ago, all my stays since then have always led me to complain. I stay here due to the convenience. If I find somewhere else I will be off 19 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fast, attentive, friendly staff -: Expensive room and £45 for overnight parking. Possibly reasonable for central London prices, but too much for us, as a family of 4, to stay again. -: Family room slightly dated and basic for the price, but sufficient and has a safe. Air-con didn't work, but too late to notice. +: Excellently placed in Mayfair, next to The Ritz, Picadilly & Berkeley Square. Can walk to all sights/Covent Gdn etc. +: Easy to drive to from M3 & M4. +: Staff couldn't have been better/friendlier. We had 2 small issues that they resolved immediately etc. +: As Priority Club members we could have 2pm Sunday check-out, more than enough time to stroll across the park to Buckingham Palace then down through Westminster etc. +: Lots of reasonably priced / large chain restaurants nearby. +: Small Sainsbury store across the street! 19 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I booked the Hotel using Reward points and at the time of booking said it was for my wifes 50th birthday weekend. We were checked in to our upgraded room when a wine waiter appeared with a Bottle of Wine, Box of Chocolates and a Birthday Card. She was very surprised and impressed. This was a great start to my wifes birthday weekend. Very thoughtful. The staff were great and I would make a return visit. 19 January 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>