Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience When looking at other reviews we could not understand how some people saw their experience as poor and some saw their experience at level 5 ( excellent ). It was with some trepidation therefore that we booked a weekend stay. As an IHG Platinum Ambassador member who has trusted this hotel group for 30 years I should have known better. The position in London is excellent. Hotel decor is fresh and modern. The attitude of the staff was superb. The quality of food especially breakfast was the best that I have ever had. In all a great hotel providing a lovely weekend break. We shall return. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A PERFECT WEEKEND AWAY I would highly recommend a stay at this hotel Everything was just perfect The location was perfect for central London shopping and the room was faultless I would without hesitation book again when I want a break in London 06 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great locaton good value hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff - great location in london had a great nights sleep very quiet and yet only seconds from oxford street. 01 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by penny I am afraid my experience at the Holiday Inn was schocking. I have stayed at HI all over the worked and this was def the worst we had booked ten nights in all over a three wk period, the first night was disgusting, they then moved us to a slightly better room the next night and when we came back moved us to the executive suite, toilet not attached to the floor when you sat on it it moved, bath mat, had holes in, could go on and on, somebody had been smoking in the room matches on the floor etc Every time we re checked in they told us breakfast was not inclded luckily I had all the proof of my pre payment so I could show them proof that it was prepaid. We tried to transfer to another HI but us it was all prepaid they would not let us. The position f the hotel was excellent but I can assure you when we return to London we will def nit be staying at that hotel 01 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service good, Hotel needs updating Convenient location, bed and amenities were excellent. The hotel could use updating, felt like I was back in the 70's. Hall lighting was dim, carpet worn. 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Normal high standard As always the IHG of hotels deliver a high standard experience for the traveller on business or pleasure. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Very central and clean hotel with very good breakfast and service 28 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but overall was not worth the money Chose this hotel mainly because of the location and I have previously stayed in the Victoria HI with good impressions. I arrived at around noon and asked for an early check in but it took the reception over an hour to communicate with the cleaning ladies in order to find an available room because the cleaning ladies had the radio switched off .. I don't think it was that hard for someone to go to the actual floor and check in person with the cleaning stuff. The room itself was very small, it looked like a connecting family room and not an actual twin room. Variety of breakfast didn't live up to the HI name. A neighboring room ordered food and leaving the tray in the hallway when finished and the tray wasn't picked up until the following day therefore the whole area was smelling like curry all day. There was no ramp so you had to carry the suitcases up and down the stairs to enter or leave the hotel. Overall the hotel was clean and quiet (although actually the people were quiet cause you could easily hear the adjoining rooms , we could hear the kid next door crying once in a while). The hotel suggests you don't throw our towels after one use for eco reasons yet there was not one hanger in the bathroom to hang the towel to dry ?! There was only one free electric outlet for phone charging and that wasn't even near the nightstand, instead it was near the floor on the way to the bathroom. Location was good but really for the value the facilities were not what I expected 28 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor I can imagine that visitors to our shores, booking a hotel from a well known chain in a famous part of London, and then judging us based on this sorry excuse for a hotel! 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean friendly and good food Excellent stay, looking forward to staying again this coming Friday due to having eye procedure at The Harley St clinic.. Friendly caring staff. 23 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by misleading location This hotel is 0.5 mile from Oxford Circus. This is a long way to carry luggage! Bond street station is 0.2 mile away, so why is the hotel not described as HI Bond St? (this is disingenuous advertising) The three day stay was unsatisfactory in that the beds are as hard as the floor, the in room coffee supplies were not replaced on the first night and each morning the cleaners in the corridors and adjacent rooms sounded like a herd of overweight elephants trapped and panicking. The second and third morning they were a little quieter (perhaps due to my earlier complaint to the duty manager). 22 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I'm not usually one to write reviews but I can't stress enough how disheartened I am at the misinformation from the staff. I cannot fault the room or the hotel, and the location is perfect. Very clean, in a busy location but tucked out of the way of hustle and bustle. I'd stay there again, would recommend as very good valuie for money. However, I've never drove to London before, and so was unaware of the congestion charge. After speaking to the guy on the reception desk on the Sunday evening when we checked in, he advised it would be fine and we wouldn't have to pay. He advised if we parked outside of the hotel we'd be fine as the car is parked stationary and so because we weren't driving around the city centre, we're not liable for the congestion charge. We had no reason not to take the guys advice, and he even walked us out of the hotel door and directed us into the parking bay more or less outside the door. He said one side of the road was resients only, and the other we could use, and as long as the car stays parked until we left London, we'd be fine. And we were.. until this morning when we received a congestion fine letter through the post of £65.00. Very dishearted as being quite naive to the area I believed the guy that worked IN the area. The hotel itself was definately value for money.. however not now we incurred the charge to which I believe we were misled by the reception staff who were so confident in giving us the wrong information. 22 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but noisy Ask for a room far away from the massive construction project taking place literally next door. Great location. Very pricey breakfast, we elected to eat elsewhere. Lots of good restaurants nearby. Tube stations within 5 minutes walk. 17 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and prime location The Holiday Inn Oxford street has a prime location of being close to one of the busiest shopping areas and being accessible to both bus and underground routes. The rooms are clean and spacious for London standards and are quiet and cosy for that midday nap after long hours of travel. The hotel lobby has just been refurbished and has a modern look to it and the breakfast is what you expect from every hotel. The staff has improved over the years and are very responsive to your needs. Overall well managed hotel and worth the value. 16 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A very disappointing experience I have hated staying at the hotel, except for the breakfast. Thank God I was out all day. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food served at breakfast This was the only meal I ate in the hotel. The food was good but there was not enough choice of low fat,low calorie and no sugar foods. I would also recommend more fresh veges. and and a sign of the amount of calories in various foods. 12 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by bad service but convenient area I don't think I will consider to stay in this hotel for my next trip. 12 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 值得在来, 接待游客关怀, 理解的支持, 酒店满意并推荐入住,干净卫生,睡床舒适,服务很周到,推荐入住,前台服务的热情度。 07 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by oh god never again Highly overpriced, low quality room, quite small for price I paid. Lobby is in a mess with works going on, you cannot even have a meeting there with the mess and had to venture down the street with customers to a coffee shop for a meeting. No recognition of my Platinum Ambassador status I will look at other options for my next stay in London 03 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non comfortable bed and service Well must be the worst experience I have had in 40 years arrived about 2 pm in the afternoon booked an executive room not recognised as platinum ambassador .On getting room key went to the room it had not been cleaned from the previous costumer and smelled of smoke requested an other room which had a double bed not king size the only upgrade I got was water and orange juice and a fifty pound refund The whole reception area was a shambles as an upgrade was taking place I would have thought this would be done in the quiter months not the hight of the holiday season 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and tasty breakfast I was satisfied by my stay in the hotel, room was perfect,. I liked that I could check in the hotel immediately after arrival to the hotel. It was very important for me after a long trip from home - to have a possibility to take some rest before work. Breakfast was good. Only thing I didn't like - noisy neighbors. 29 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good location The room and the location of the hotel were really the only positive points. For the price of the room, I would have expected better facilities, service and food. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel smashing hotel - very welcoming staff will be back 20 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Hotel Under refurb The hotel is in a great location for shopping but is currently under refurb of which we were not told at time of booking. First room we were give was tired and small and smelt of cigarette smoke. After complaining 3 times we were moved to a bigger room that was still tired and in need of some maintenance. Bathroom was dirty and shower is only for people of 5ft and under. This has to be the worst holiday Inn I have stayed in from the many around the world I have used. Very disappointing and not to the standard you expect. 19 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experience and won't return worst experience of business travel in 40 years of international travel--first time in an international Holiday Inn will also be my last for me and everyone in my office 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay overall was nice and cozy place , altho the reception was going under renovation they were trying to make it acceptable . it is a good place if you are looking for just accommodation and location only . 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location PROS: 1) The hotel was conveniently close to the tour bus stops and the shopping district. 2) Their breakfast had a lot of choices and was reasonably-priced since kids ate for free. 3) The hotel had bell boys and huge elevators for your heavy luggage which most hotels in Europe didn't. 4) The hotel had a family room for 5 while most hotels in Europe can only accommodate a maximim of 4 people which translated in big savings as we didn't need to get 2 rooms. 5) Bathroom was clean. CONS: 1) Housekeeping can be improved (dusty curtains and carpet looked old and dirty) 2) Room needs refurbishing. Looked old and gloomy. 16 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pity about the receptiion staff I would recommend this hotel for value for money, offering a good rate for this area for a weekend break. However, it is nothing special and, if not for the price, I would hesitate to return because of the attitude of the reception staff who I found to be unfriendly, bordering on hostile, even though my only contact with them was to check in and out! Almost apologised for being a nuisance! 15 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable, in a great location. The room was clean and comfortable, and service is very good. The lobby is currently undergoing building work, but I didn't notice any noise. The location is fantastic, easy walk to Oxford Circus tube. 15 June 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room location 5th floor one elevator very slow had to go through total of 5 doors to get to room....terrible with 4 bags between 2 guests..... room very small....double size bed... had great difficutly getting to window side of bed. would not stay this hotel again nor could I recommend. 13 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>