Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 588 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    39

Great Location - hotel not 4*

By

15 July 2016

The location is good but the hotel needs refurbishment. The bathroom was small with poor lighting and few toiletries. We arrived in the evening and there was no room service and nothing to eat. We had to order a take away from a local restaurant. Had lunch in the bar but the waiter got the order wrong and there was little selection. Air conditioning was faulty and we had to put up with a bath towel on the floor to collect the dripping water.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Saz53 Thank you for your time to post a review of your stay with us. We are very sorry that you were not pleased with our hotel except for our great location. I must admit I was a little suprised with your comments regarding room service as this is a service we do offer. Yet we still appreciate your feedback as this is a learning oportunity to improve. Once again thank you for your review. Kind regards Covi Fernandez
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Oxford Circus

By

14 July 2016

Stayed for one night with my son as we attend the British Summer Time concert in Hyde Park. The hotel was in a great location, the room was very spacious for a central London hotel and the staff were very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location. able to get to Hyde Park easy

By

13 July 2016

club

Very well positioned and comfortable hotel. Very disappointed I could not use my rewards points to pay for the room.

Very helpful to have early check in and able to leave luggage until later on departure

Read More
Read Less

Clean and reliable in the centre of London

By

13 July 2016

The Holiday Inn Oxford Circus to me is like old blanket. I have been staying there every year since 2006, so I am very accustomed to it. The staff is very friendly and familiar. It is very very conveniently located to everything. But compared to other hotels that charge as much, I am not sure if it has all the amenities. Will I go back - yes, I am so used to it.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

13 July 2016

This hotel location is very convient to go shopping and sightseeing.It also close to Metro and train stations.The hotel helped me to get a car to airport which is much cheaper than standard Taxi.That saved my money.
I only stayed one night,so that my general impression.
Thanks,
Sally

Read More
Read Less

Good location for central London

By

08 July 2016

Located just off Oxford street and closer to Bond Street station than its name suggests, was handy for me. Internet is a bit flaky in the room and the Executive room was a bit smaller than those in sister hotels that I have used. On the whole, a pleasant stay for a one night Business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear rlh421 Thank you for your review. We are indeed very lucky with our location, so central yet on this quiet residential street (and I mean quiet for a big city like London!) and I was very pleased that was very convinient for you. I'm sorry if you experienced any problems with the internet. We had the entire system upgraded recently but it appears it will need looking into to ensure it provides guests with the service they rightly expect. Also sorry you found the size of your bedroom small yet still happy you enjoyed your stay overall. Hope we will get to see you again soon! Kind regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

07 July 2016

Excellently located for Oxford Street, Hyde Park and central London. Bar staff a little inattentive but otherwise an excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear PatMac60 Many thanks for your feedback. We value your comments as they enable us to further improve our services and to surpass the very high standards our guests expect. I am very sorry you found the bar staff a little inattentive and I will certainly be sharing your feedback with the Food and Beverage Manager to ensure this does not occur again! Thank you and hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Covi Fernandez General Manager's Secretary
Read More
Read Less

weekend in london

By

05 July 2016

lovely hotel in the heart of the west end. Clean, quiet, warm welcome and nice bar area. room was quiet, clean, roomy and comfortable.

very close to Bond St/ Oxford Circus tubes and just round the corner from Oxford Street.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear none24/7, Thank you for staying with us whilst you were visiting London recently. thank you for your excellent feedback which I will share with my team. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

05 July 2016

club

Hotel provides most facilities for short term stays.
M
Convenient to much of London.Many places within walking distance.

Would benefit from having a inclusive breakfast as well as just room tariff. Difficult though if one person wants breakfast and the other in room does not.

Attention to detail as in need to condition of such things chipped paintwork. Doesn't affect cleanliness or comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Plas Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay with us. I am very pleased you liked our location and appear to have enjoyed your stay with us. I can understand how it could be a dilema when it comes to booking a bedroom and deciding whether to include breakfast or not when 1 person wants it and the other doesn't. However, we do offer a discounted breakfast voucher which can be purchased at reception and I do belive this would be of great use in your particular situation. Once again thank you for the review and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Covi Fernandez General Manager's Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

05 July 2016

club

This hotel is well located for the West End. The service at breakfast in the restaurant was good, and the room comfortable. The wait before being able to check in was not good - one hour and twenty minutes after we arrived, though we were given a complimentary drink. Would stay again, but perhaps not arrive at 2.00 pm, when the rooms are apparently not ready

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Timothy252 Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. As you can imagine we are really pleased you liked not only our location but enjoyed the morning breakfast and found the room comfortable. However, I am very sorry for the long wait you experienced at check in. We always try our best to have the rooms ready for 2pm although in this very particular occassion we appear to have failed. Once again thank you for your very valuable feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards Covi Fernandez General Manager's Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Cama confortável excelente localização

By

03 July 2016

club

Staff atencioso e quarto confortável, ideal para turistas pela localização

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Caro vivi2016, Obrigado por ficar com a gente em sua visita a Londres. Estou muito satisfeito que você amou a nossa localização central e que foram parecia depois pela minha equipa. Eu espero que você teve um ótimo tempo em Londres e pode voltar aand visite-nos novamente no futuro. Atenciosamente
Read More
Read Less

Not very helpful reception

By

02 July 2016

It is well located hotel and you pay for the place , but the reception staff were not very friendly and did not show any interest in looking after their guests

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Maghaireh, Firstly thank you for staying with us when you were in London. I am disappointed to read your comments regarding reception as this is certainly not our usual standard. I have shared your feedback with my team so that they can improve. Please accept my personal apologies. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less