Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charming Stay The Holiday Inn Oxford Circus is located in a very accessible area to sites, shopping, Underground stops, food, and pubs! The hotel is in the posh West End and we could truly walk to most sites very easily. It is an older hotel, but very clean and comforable. Truly a charm. 13 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Myself and my mum had two nights here for my 40th, and I have to say what a clean and friendly environment ! The staff were very helpful and friendly, the bar was not as expensive as I thought it would be, Trish that works in the bar makes you feel you have known her for a while lovely lady. It was a very short walk to Oxford street for shopping. I will be recommending this Holiday Inn to friends and family, Brilliant, see you all next year! Thanks from Karen x 11 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Brilliant! Close to the restaurant & shops, couldn't have picked a better location. Would definately return and I recommend this Holiday Inn 11 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location for shopping/ restaurants We stayed for 2 nights in this Hotel - This Hotel was a good location for a quick visit to London shopping with local restaurants on hand within walking distance. Piccadilly was a good 15 minutes walk - taxi to Piccadilly around £8.00. 5 minutes walk to shops literally the hotel is at the back of Debenhams on Oxford street and near Selfridges. The Hotel is clean and staff are pleasant. Only downside our room was at the back of the hotel that had a heating chimney working all night so noisy - went out the next day to get earplugs from boots. 09 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, good service Thank you Holiday Inn Oxford Circus,spent 2 nights with you 22/23 Feb, and had a great time.. Easy check in, pleasant hotel staff,nice clean comfy room 03 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large clean and comfortable room Loved the decor it felt inviting .....the hotel was very clean and the staff were friendly and very helpful. Easy to walk to from tube station and just a few streets away from Oxford street. Would certainly book again when we next come up to London. 01 March 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Very Noisy Room temperature was very difficult to control. And noisy extractor in bathroom ran continually. As a hotel in the centre of London I would expect far more quality from Holiday Inn. 28 February 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful staff, go ANYWHERE else Embarrassingly poor service. Concierge is a bellhop, NOT a concierge. Staff is terrible. Unfriendly with no knowledge of area, service or customer comfort. As a Priority Club Platinum member, I trust the brand. This experience questions my membership and loyalty. 23 February 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment - not even worthy of one star. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn premises around the world, including Crowne Plaza, Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express in UK, Europe and USA. I am sorry to say that this particular site was the worst one I have ever experienced. Made worse by the fact that I/we were celebrating my wife's birthday and Valentines day. We spent only limited time in the hotel due to the fact that the appearance from the first moment you arrive is that of a tired, shabby, poorly maintained building that was not welcoming. The first impression we got was before we even entered the building - one of the front steps was broken and a yellow 'danger wet surface' cone had been placed on it to cover it up. The paintwork in the hotel was terrible - pretty much every door frame and skirting board had large pieces of paint chipped out. Not just isolated pieces but many marks all around the doors. The doors themselves were appalling - some it seemed had been 'repaired' at some time and had poorly disguised patches on them. We walked down the stair case on one occasion rather than take the lift and I noticed that even the widow frames were rotten. I am a Platinum Priority Club member, which gives you some idea of how often I stay in hotels. The room I had with my wife was an upgrade to a 'Queen Suite'. This room had recently been refurbished we were told. However the level of workmanship was poor - none of the plug sockets were level, the kettle didn't work properly, the skirting board was covered in paint splashes, the skirting board below the bath panel had parts on it where there was no paint, the door into the en suite was poorly fitted and maintained. You couldn't even flush the loo without the toilet seat falling down. These are all signs of a poorly maintained/managed hotel. When we arrived in our room a maintenance man was replacing the filter in the A/C unit, using the chair as his ladder! This suite, according to the tariff board was normally charged at something over £500 per night. It was obvious that the walls had recently been painted, but in comparison to other Holiday Inn rooms we have stayed in it was tiny and did not warrant the price tag. Fortunately I was able to use Priority Club Points, which I feel have been wasted on this stay and would like to have them all reimbursed. Not too sure who, if anybody at Holiday Inn will read this but I would like them to contact me. We stayed in a room on floor 5, 12.02.13 to 14.02.13 inclusive and my name is McMaster. When we checked out we made our feelings clear to the checkout staff - I asked if they were due a major refurb and was told they were but we were in the best part of the hotel! Frankly, the refurb can't come quick enough and it has to be major. 19 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Location was perfect for us with only the tube being a 2 min walk away.Hotel tuck away from main street noise, but again a short walk to the Oxford st shops and resuraunts. Hotel clean and modern with our room a good size. Did not eat or drink at hotel so cannot review this but staff very helpful and friendly.Would for sure come back for another stay. 09 February 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unacceptable experience To start with, as a platinium card holder, I wasn't satisfied with my stay at your hotel. I didn't get the facilities I usually get in your hotels (upgrade, internet, breakfast, ...). The restaurant was smelling during breakfast, staff unprofessional and not up to the standards. In conclusion, the service I got wans't worth the fees I paid. 30 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and service I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions and the staff have always been very professional and the service provided has always been great. On my last visit there were two minor issues 1. The heating radiator in the room that I was given was not working correctly and a temporary electrically operated oil radiator was provided. This radiator did not provide sufficient heat and the room was very cold. 2. I asked for a 'Sun' newspaper for the morning. The standard free papers were delivered to each room before 7 am. I asked where my paper was and was infromed that it would not be delivered until 8 am. This is too late in the day for guests who are in London working. 30 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very welcoming and comfortable Thank you for a lovely stay. It was our Ruby Wedding Anniversay and you gave us a very comfortable and cosy room on a very cold weekend. Thank you so much for the lovely bottle of wine to celebrate our special occasion. Staff were friendly and helpful and we will come back. The location is excellent, close to Oxford Street for shopping and St Christophers Place, one of my favourite London areas. 26 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast Variety and quality are both poor; hence, over priced 26 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay My friend and I booked the Holiday Inn Oxford Circus due to its excellent location. We were upgraded free of charge as it was my friend's 40th birthday and she was also given a small basket of fruit from the hotel which was very thoughtful and added to her experience. Everything was great, the location, the room, the bathroom and the staff. My only complaint is the plastic backed sheet placed under the sheet that you lie on. It made me sweaty and was unpleasant. If I stayed here again, which I hope to do, I would request that my bed did not have this sheet on it. It would also be nice if some biscuits were placed in the room with the tea and coffee facilities. 25 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for Central London I have stayed here for the past five years together with a friend in order to visit the theatre and shop in the sales. We have always found this Hotel ideal for shopping being very near to Oxford Street and so able to easily drop off our bags. Lots of restaurants within walking dustance.The staff are very friendly and I always recommend the Hotel to my friends . I arrive by train to Kings Cross and the Hotel is only a 20min taxi ride. 23 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room clean and fab, loved it would stay here anytime,staff could not do enough for us, food very good ,was sorry to be leaving, will be back in summer 16 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Years stay We stayed at Holiday Inn Oxford Circus for theatre trip, overall we were pleased with trip, staff are nice, efficient, place clean and well situated, but just had a couple of niggles about things that we felt should of been there. I have stayed here before and am sure last time there were bath robes and slippers in room, there were no bathroom soaps/shampoos apart from the usual squeezy bottle on wall, and I am sure last time there was orange juice and biscuits on the dresser. i know these are small things, but it is the little touches that make your stay special, I usually stay in Holiday Inn Express, so do not expect these things, but as this is a four star hotel, I think that you can expect them. 16 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great hotel! We stayed here just after New Year for a couple of nights. The location couldnt have been better - so close to everything we wanted. The room was large enough for us all (3 adults and 1 child). the staff were very accomodating and the breakfast was well worth it. I would definately recommend people to stay here. Being so central and yet on a quiet street within walking distance of lots of restaurants and bars. 13 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Work! Although the central position of the hotel cannot be faulted for shopping, the hotel is in urgent need of refurbishment. As a Priority Club Platinum member I had expected an upgrade to an executive room which was not available. On arrival, there was nothing to indicate that my Priority Club membership had been recognised - no drinks, dressing gowns etc. It required a visit to reception to correct this. My original booking for three rooms caused much confusion with the staff who eventually sorted things out. Although reception staff are friendly and polite, at busy times they are so overworked that long queues result. On checking out I was asked to pay for a drink from the bar for which I had presented a complimentary voucher! I declined to pay!! This is not the first occasion when I have been less than satisfied with the standard of accommodation at this hotel and the lack of organisation I have decided that I shall look elsewhere in London for my next visit. 09 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff , good service, clean room. My 15 year old daughter and I had 2 very comfortable nights.The room was very clean and bright. The service was excellent and all the staff very friendly and helpful. We both enjoyed going back to our quiet hotel room after 2 very busy days in central London. 08 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location i have stayed at several holiday inn hotels and find holiday inn welbeck street excellent location for oxford street shopping. staff are always friendly and i would not hesitate to stay here in the future. this was my 2nd stay. 14 December 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London Break Excellent location especially if you like shopping. Check in staff were very nice as well as the bar and housekeeping staff. The room was fine and also quiet. There was no mini bar but had a free safe available in the room I had. Only con is that internet access is very expensive. Overall I enjoyed my stay. 28 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC WEEKEND CAN'T COMPLAIN ABOUT ANY ASPECT OF OUR STAY, 2 ADULTS AND 2 HARD TO PLEASE TEENAGERS HAD AN AMAZING TIME. STAFF COURTEOUS AND HOTEL SPOTLESS. WHAT MORE CAN ANYONE ASK FOR? HAD AN EPIC STAY :D 26 November 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good service Great location, only 2 blocks from Oxford Street shopping area, with lots of restaurants and shops in the vicinity. The lack of extra elevators (lifts) and the narrowness of corridors to get to your room might be a slight issue, but everything else was as expected from HI brand. Another slight issue would be to get a taxi in front of the hotel upon checkout when you are loaded with luggage, especially on a rainy day. Reception staff and concierge, did not prove so helpful in that. 22 November 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by appalling This hotel needs a LOT of tlc!!!! My room had a flaking ceiling and a transfixing damp patch over the bed. I particularly loved the interrogation at breakfast about whether or not I had a breakfast voucher. Really? For £10???? Doesn't really matter where the location is. Squalid is still squalid. 19 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BoPeep Another VERY ENJOYABLE stay at the Oxford Circus Holiday Inn and we rate every category as EXCELLENT. 13 November 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn oxford circus I stayed for ten daysat this lovely hotel in central London it's very quiet yet lively and my say was very relaxing, Staff are very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the Londener bar and the Olicvier restaurant very much . I will certainly go there again 28 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location We fully enjoyed London and Holiday Inn. The hotel is blocks from Bond Street where you can take the underground. There were great restaurants on James Street. We were not far from the theater district, where we saw Singing in the Rain, which was terrific. Also, the shopping in the area was wonderful. 24 October 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable bed with excellent service Situated in the heart of the west end . A really wonderful base from which to see the sights and shops of this great city 23 October 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>