• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn London - Oxford Circus

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 17

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. Czech
  4. German
  5. English
  6. Spanish
  7. Hindi
  8. Hungarian
  9. Italian
  10. Polish
  11. Russian
  12. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs for guests with a visual or hearing impairment

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
HARLEY STREET
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Oxford Street
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Regent & Bond Street - shopping
Distance From Hotel:0.1MI
Attraction:
Selfridges
Distance From Hotel:0.4MI

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 5.00 5.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:164
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:113
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:51
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:164
  • Total number of accessible rooms:1
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

Enjoy a quiet location right in the heart of cosmopolitan London at the Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus hotel.

Marble columns frame the entrance to our London hotel, an elegant Edwardian building on a peaceful street in the smart Marylebone area. Choose an Executive room for city views and check email throughout the hotel with wireless Internet. Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus is just 150 metres from Oxford Street shopping and 10 minutes by taxi from Paddington Station
View More

Enjoy a quiet location right in the heart of cosmopolitan London at the Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus hotel.

Marble columns frame the entrance to our London hotel, an elegant Edwardian building on a peaceful street in the smart Marylebone area. Choose an Executive room for city views and check email throughout the hotel with wireless Internet. Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus is just 150 metres from Oxford Street shopping and 10 minutes by taxi from Paddington Station for direct rail links to Heathrow Airport.

Our central location makes getting around London easy. It's a short stroll to Harley Street and Bond Street station, for direct trains to Canary Wharf. Invite clients to Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus and give a presentation in one of 3 air-conditioned meeting rooms with space for up to 135 people.

Major London attractions like Madame Tussauds waxworks and stately Buckingham Palace are within walking distance of our hotel. See the sights on an open-top bus tour, and ask our friendly Concierge to book your tickets to shows in London's buzzing Theatreland.

Start your day with a full English breakfast and dine at the evening carvery in Oliver's Restaurant at Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus. You can work up an appetite in the MiniGym and unwind in The Londoner, our sociable bar. We're also a short walk from Soho's lively pubs and cafes.

View Less
Features
Book our Dinner Experience in advance to get even better value at Holiday Inn London-Oxford Circus. The deal includes 2 nights' accommodation with breakfast and one complimentary evening meal in Oliver's Restaurant. To book quote " Dinner Promotion "

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good base for a trip to London Good base for a trip to London, great location close to camden lock but still quiet enough for a good nights sleep. Will visit again. 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay Attentive staff, clean, comfortable, felt safe. Have now stayed three times. Experience here encouraged me to stay at another Holiday Inn in Paris where I also had a very good experience. 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Clean and modern facilities Superb location - close to underground station, Kings Cross station, restaurants, parks and so on. Friendly and helpful staff Cozy room 19 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Our family of four really enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Camden Lock. Great staff. Clean and tidy. Nice room. Good location. This is a hotel we will recommend! 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Great staff I have stayed here a few times when on business and have never been disappointed. It's in a great location and is spotlessly clean and comfortable. The staff are just lovely. Nothing is a problem. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Place / Great Location As someone who grew up in a city, this place felt very comfortable. Good location to the Tube. Vibrant area. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and nice stay The hotel location is superb. It's nearby shopping and dining area. It's within walking distance to Camden Tube station. The staff is friendly. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend break Exceptionally friendly and efficient staff from the moment you check-in until the moment you check-out. Not having an 'easy to please' personality I could find no issues to complain about (maybe lack of parking, but plenty nearby). Thoroughly recommended. 16 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice cental accommodation We had a family room at a discounted rate. The hotel was newly renovated and very nice.Good family place with the necessary service. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Room, bed, service, location and safety. The room is spacious and clean as it promised. The beds are comfortable to allow us to have good rest. The service staffs are extremely patient, informatic, kind and helpful. Do not need to wait for very long when checking in and out. They are so efficient and attentive to us promptly. The location of the hotel is so easy for us to move around town. We felt save to move around even at night. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and hotel A great location for a hotel. Hotel had lovely, clean rooms. Very comfortable beds and fantastic breakfast. 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location in Camden We chose the hotel because of its location and it didn't disappoint. It's extremely close to Camden Lock and only a few minutes walk to the tube station. The free internet was great. The staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel is modern but fairly basic / no-frills. The room décor was okay - would prefer less colour 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff second to none We have just returned from a week in the wonderful Holiday Inn Camden, the staff,without exception, were so friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and the beds so comfortable. The shower was great and the ladies who cleaned the room each day did a first class job. We really want to compliment the young ladies who served us food and drink with efficiency and good humour, we were made to feel really welcome and our enjoyment of our holiday mattered to the staff. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we hope to be back sometime soon! 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, helpful staff Clean rooms, amazing location - near to restaurants (including one of the best fish & chips places in London), camden market, tube stations, starbucks, regents park and the camden lock is cool. Staff were very friendly and helpful 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Grade Friendly Service From the moment we arrived with our car loaded with luggage (it was my step-daughters wedding weekend), the service provided was prompt, very friendly and always delivered with a smile. We had 2 penthouse rooms - they were great. Thank you to all the staff who were consistent with friendly, happy service throughout the weekend. An absolute pleasure to receive such fabulous service and care! 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel ! Thanks for a very great place to stay, everything was more than we expected! 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service excellent facilities and service as usual comfortable and quiet 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for our purposes The hotel was perfectly located for our purposes. The room was very clean and up to date. The breakfast was excellent. I was pleased to see such a variety of choice. We had room 111, at the side of the hotel overlooking the pub opposite. There was some noise outside but not to the detriment of a decent nights sleep. I was very happy with the hotel for our purposes, it fitted the bill perfectly! 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay! The Camden Lock Holiday Inn offered one of the better experiences I have enjoyed in quite some time. Cleanliness, comfort and good atmosphere all exceeded my expectations. Room size was above average, with two doube beds fitting without feeling cramped. Ample plugs and desk space allowed entire family ability to do their work. Staff was very helpful, and the onsite Starbucks was a great feature. The entire Camden Lock area teemed with a great excitement, with loads of shops, restaurants, and the undergound steps away. 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent stay with friendly service by the staff. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Stayed here for 2 nights last week. Excellent location, loads to see and do. V.helpful, friendly staff. Breakfast amazing , comfy bed, would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and hopefully will be staying again soon! Good value for Central London. 03 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rambi No Upgrade for Plat Member, No perks, water in room etc, Previously, we were upgraded to Balcony on Lock, nothing this time. Tamara saved the day with parking at facility. Food and Beverage folks were awesome. Check-in recognized Plat member but did nothing to make us welcome!!! 31 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent management and staff Very flexible and responsive management and staff. . One of my favorite properties to visit. 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean and fresh nice hotel central for Camden shopping and night life. Easyu to get to by tube. 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and very good service Good comfortable room. Excellent service.....always eager to help. Average food. No formal restaurant. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service We stayed at the Holiday Inn - Camden Lock on 24/7/14 and enjoyed our stay immensely. As it was my fiancé's birthday I informed the duty manager who very kindly left a birthday banner, messages and cookies in the room! He also provided us with a room that was close to the Camden Lock so we could enjoy the views. In addition, we were surprised to hear a knock on the door and receive complimentary watermelon and sparkling lemonade. A wonderful refreshing treat on a beautiful Summer's day. I joined the IHG club which meant I enjoyed complimentary wi-fi, a late check out and a morning newspaper. Thank you for a lovely stay, with excellent customer service, a special nod of thanks to Pablo, the duty manager! We certainly look forward to staying here again. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all about the staff as should be obvious from the reviews here it is the staff that makes this hotel it has everything one should expect from this chain including a prime location and the appropriate pricing (for London) and is therefore often full however what places this hotel above many others ? its staff. pleasant, professional, ready with a smile and competent. exactly what you want when you arrive and they keep this up throughout your stay pablo, dora, gonzalo, tamara and co. truly make the difference and make you want to return a hotel is just a hotel, unless its staff make you feel welcome and these people really do it well 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Can't be better than this We checked in at 11pm and found that staff was ready for us to come and get our keys. They were friendly and ready to help even though my overseas adapter was messed up, the manager on duty provided one without any hesitation. Next morning the again at breakfast (A delicious one) staff was very welcoming. The location of the hotel is great and great attraction was surrounding restaurants and market. The Camden Food market was a gem on Jewel. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay for the property features and also the easy access to metro. 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WLAN Sollte überall und ohne Mitgliedschaft frei verfügbar sein! 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF AND NICE ROOMS AT REASONABLE PRICE Staff are superb at this hotel! Great location - easy access to West End etc. Penthouse rooms are spacious and most have great views over the lock. I love this place - it's my go to hotel in London. 25 July 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Lobby Lounge Reception Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Running
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Sep 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
Check Availability
Loading