Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service with a smile From booking last October until booking in last Thursday for 4 nights we couldn't have had better service. Stall in all departments were welcoming, friendly and eager to please. We did have one small complaint which we were not going to mention but it came up in conversation whilst being booked out. I only mention this as it was immediately picked up on and dealt with without question and with a generous adjustment. The room was spotless and well serviced and the food in their Chinese restaurant, Sampans, was most excellent as was the service. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service As a Jehovah Witnesses attending the International Convention at Twickenham Rugby Stadium the Hotel was appropiate. Tranfers Coaches were excellant as well as checking in with Desk Staff. The restuarant was very well clean and organize. Some of the staff was friendly and accomidating at the bar except one young lady(anyne can have an off day). Other than that it was fine. My wife ask for extra linen and staff was most prompt. Room was excellant,clean, bathroom as well with the small litte bath items provided. Overall I would recommend this Hotel and would most likely stay again! 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Courteous staff always happy to help. Lovely big double room clean and comfortable. Delicious buffet breakfast. Thank you. Only downside, the hotel was a bit tricky to get to at first even using the sat nav, Would stay in Holiday Inn again. In fact we are doing so right now in Oxford as I write this review! 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service our stay was very enjoyable. the staff were so helpful and friendly despite the hotel being very busy. they couldn't do enough for us. we had booked a wheelchair accessible room but my husband did have a little difficulty getting in the door. but the room itself was lovely. we would definitely recommend this hotel. 27 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best of Holiday Inn that I stay over the years I am not normally write a review for hotel but Holiday Inn M4 is the best Holiday Inn hotel that I have stayed over the years. The staffs are friendly and professional. The room is clean and comfy. The breakfast is great and so many different choices. The shuttle bus to airport terminals and tube is at the doorsteps. Thank you, Holiday Inn M4! Keep up the fantastic works! :) 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Overnight stay with my family after visitng relatives in the South. Nice hotel for future travels from Heathrow. 27 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair but I wouldn't stay there again The hotel looks in reasonable condition at first sight but a lot of things seem to be broken and the hotel could do with a good few workmen to go through and make a list of everything that either needed repairing or that needed a service. To be fair, when we stayed there the hotel was trying to operate at full capacity because we had booked out all the rooms for our convention, but we did feel that more staff was needed. The food was also quite poor! This hotel should be reclassified. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good well located hotel Overall excellent hotel, good food in bar restaurant and kiddy friendly. Staff very helpful. Might get 5 stars across board if car parking was cheaper. Recommend 26 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>