Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 02 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, clean and relaxing Stayed 5 nights with daughter during summer holidays. The staff was able to accommodate all my requirements in a helpful and friendly manner. Although located off the usual Heathrow hotel path, the London 222 bus stops right in front and I was able to navigate anywhere from there, especially Uxbridge and Hounslow areas. 27 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay at M4J4 A most enjoyable stay made more relaxing and comfortable by the personable team. Toni on reception very friendly and welcoming, Marta in the restaurant kept us all fed and watered whilst understanding the tables humor. Check out was within 1 minute, fast, prompt and accurate. Bedroom was clean, modern and comfortable, what more could you ask for. A great stay 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room My room on floor7 was very well kept and modern, not tired like some rooms I have experienced at the hotel. Staff recognised my Gold Elite status and room service was good also 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Think we were upgraded to an executive room which was really lovely! Newly decorated & bed was very comfy- we arrived late & left early- wish we'd got there earlier to relax in the lovely room! Only slight niggle I have is that you still need to but a ticket to the airport transfer bus as it's run by another company - which seems a bit strange, but the same for all hotels in that area I think. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Continued quality Comfortable beds, good sized bedrooms. Excellent breakfasts. Hotel is popular and rightly so. 21 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by One off bad experience I have stayed at this hotel many times before and I’d like to say that it has always met expectations. However I have recently had one stay that certainly did not. Upon entering my room, I was hit with a strong smell of cigarette smoke (which was odd given it was a non-smoking room)! I contacted reception straight away to ask to be moved but was politely told the hotel was full. Instead a member of housekeeping was sent up and sprayed the room. However 15 minutes after the throat burning spray had cleared, the smell was back as bad as ever. It must have been deeply ingrained in the fabric of the room for some time. To minimise the time I had to spend in the room, I decided to go to the hotel restaurant for dinner. Another disaster! I had to wait nearly an hour and a half for a bowl of pasta! I complained to a very stressed but helpful waitress 3 times who did her best but there was obviously some issue in the kitchen (there were numerous other diners complaining about the wait as well and some were even walking out). The restaurant itself was only a third full so no idea what the issue was. When the food did eventually come, it was however very nice. It was then reluctantly back to my room for a very broken night’s sleep due to the intoxicating smell. The smell was that bad that someone in the office the next day commented upon me smelling of smoke, it must has got onto my clothes overnight. This is actually the first time that I have written one of these reviews but felt I had to let others know about it and hopefully the hotel management will take note. So come on Holiday Inn, if your housekeeping staff had done their jobs properly by taking the correct level of care in their role and deep cleaning the room in the first place and the kitchen better managed, this negative review would never have been written. I look forward to any future stays being back to standard. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place near LHR My stay here started on a high note. While her nametag indicated she was a trainee (unfortunately I caught "trainee" and not her name) the person checking me in was professional, personable and truly made me feel welcome. The rest of the stay was above Holiday Inns usually high standards. Clean, quiet, and reasonable for London, I'll definitely stay here next time. 19 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under renovation, avoid until completed, check your bill! First room I was given had broken facilities (safe missing control unit, etc). Moved to another room, not great. I was clearly in the un-renovated section of the hotel which is undergoing rolling upgrades. Internet pricing was extortionate, 24 hour price was equivalent to 4 months subscription with a mobile broadband provider - wake up! I'm also a member of the rewards program that's supposed to provide free internet. Not here I wasn't... Restaurant charged a compulsory 12.5% service fee - really?!? Won't be coming back. 17 July 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>