•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 May 2015)
(e.g. 26 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 811 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service A very comfortable stay for a business trip, I would certainly stay there again. May 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and stay Overall I was happy with the hotel and the room. I have stayed there before a couple of years ago. My only complaint is that the hotel was very busy and had to queue for breakfast which I did not find pleasant. May 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Thank you for a great stay, Wonderful caring staff. May 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by They dont bother answering Guest phonecalls. I checked inn and was asked if i would like to leave my credit card for extras which i always do. When a friend passed by to visit and i wanted to offer him a drink i realised the minibar was blocked and cant open it. Now let me make it clear,i attempted over a period of 4 hours and this is not an exageration to call the front desk,the operater but with no success,when i managed finally after 4hours to get hold of the operator i asked him to request from reception to unblock the minibar,after 30min nothing was done,i reattempted to call back reception and operator,with no success. I finally used my mobile to call Intercontinental central reservation and asked them to connect me to the hotel ,which was done in merely 5min. Its obvious staff are just ignoring guest calls,this is unprofessional,and i can tell this hotel management as a Medical doctor this is very serious,a mother alone with a kid whos experiencing a fit or seizure will be put at risk because she cannot reach help if your staff will not pick up the phone. I could understand from time to time reception could be busy,operator also but in a 4 hours period not to answer my calls,that clearly done intentionally and they dont seem to be bothered,if this happens again on a next visit i will alert IHG executives . May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay L overly hotel stayed a number of weeks for business purposes, good if you book in advance, overall nice hotel May 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice room good breakfast staff no further comments The preceeding should clearly express my disfavor with this stay. Too expensive for the room used and had to pay for transportation May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Friendly staff, fast and efficient service. The rooms were well maintained and tidy. Overall this is a well run hotel which caters well for the guest May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick and comfortable pit stop with bus shuttle easy to access I liked the fact that the gym was open 24 hrs May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:30:42.037-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_811, tr_811
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONNO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>