Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY A FINE HOTEL LOCATED CLOSE TO LHR AIRPORT WITH A GOOD BREAKFAST BUFFET AND FRIENDLY STAFF 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant stay Good ample parking space. Got a decent average looking room, slightly dated. Air conditioning did not work but did not make a fuss overnight as temperature was okay. Mentioned it to the staff the next morning and she was surprised and apologised straight away. She then upgraded me to an executive room which was very lovely! 5 stars for customer service and friendliness. Decor very nice but the standard rooms can be quite dated. Hopefully the hotel will upgrade the standard rooms as other aspects of the hotel are good. Will definitely come again. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Information already Stated in survey Rating for most services (human) excellent apart for quality of food. Fish and chips ordered - Quantity of fish fillet minimal, batter -crisp and golden. Chips- steak chips size and oily wihin. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 stars service. A very nice hotel with great staff . A very speedy check in and a good night sleep, excellent breakfast with very friendly staff. 08 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sunday Buffet Meal I would like to thank the head chef who cooks and organises the Sunday Buffet that I had the pleasure of tasting a vibrant mixing of textures. From the Yorkshire Puddings, Roast Beef, Vegetable Rigtoni and My favourite: The Curry Chicken with wonderful rice. Also I would like to thank the porter staff who always brought a fresh jug of water to my table, they were wonderful and represented the Hotel with outstanding Customer Service. 07 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great place to stay with quick and easy access to major routes 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay here very helpful staff .lovely clean rooms ,easy to find, good parking, excellent food 07 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay, so much worse than first Stayed here just two weeks before this stay and was very impressed (five stars), hence booking again. Second time, not so good... I could write an essay(!) but here are a few key points: - paid for a kingsize bed to find that this actually meant two single beds pushed together. This might be OK for couples, but for business travel (like me) this means you can't sleep in the middle of the bed. Unfortunately I rolled further into the centre without realising in the night and ended up sleeping in the gap between two matresses. Woke up with very bad back pain (I have sciatica#. Spoke to reception and apparently all 'kingsize rooms' are actually two singes pushed together - bed looked sat in #i.e. pillows were haphazard and bed sheet was very creased# when I got to the rooom - bathroom was dirty. Hair in bath and on two towels. - ate in the restaurant in the evening #did not dine in hotel during my last stay#. Food was almost inedible but was so hungry #had missed lunch because of meetings# I went ahead and ate it anyway. Main was almost unbearably salty and dessert was foul. Ice cream cheap and obviously out of date - giant ice crystals in it as result of over freezing. - re: food vegetarian choice was very small indeed - all meat on the buffet apart from some congealed mushroom concoction. Chef seemed unable to help when I asked if the desserts were suitable #i.e. no gelatin#. Hence ordering dishes from the main menu. 05 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>