Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awful Stay!!! In restaurant non cleared tables and rude staff that give you the impression that speaking to you is an inconvenience. Small portion sizes based on the prices and then you will more than likely need to go and ask to order a dessert as the service is beyond awful. I felt like an inconvenience from the moment I arrived to the moment I left this hotel. If you are a frequent holiday inn customer then this hotel isn't anywhere near the standard with IHG hotels. June 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Broken or poor A/C I have stayed at this particular Holiday Inn several times before and have always had a good experience. It is surprisingly quiet, given it's proximity to the A40, it is extremely convenient for getting into central London via North Acton tube station and it is very comfortable normally. The staff are friendly and helpful and being able to park is also a good thing for me. I only gave it a low rating for sleep quality because the room I was given was unbearably hot and humid due to ineffective A/c. I would have given the staff the opportunity to do something about it or move me to another room but I didn't get back to my room until very late and then didn't realise how bad it was until the early hours when I had trouble sleeping. As I was up very early for work the next morning I decided to stay where I was rather than lose even more sleep by moving rooms. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by annual stay I stay at this hotel every year for an anniversary and it's standard is always consistent. The staff are welcoming and mostly efficient, though if I do have a tiny criticism it would be that sometimes the bar is not staffed and there can be a wait to be served. This time I would like to praise the duty restaurant manager as he was very busy but took the time to be extra helpful to my companion and myself when our starter took rather long to arrive. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Business Hotel Recently stayed here. Excellent VFM for London - albeit not quite in the centre. Clean and comfortable hotel. Not much parking available though. Overall I would recommend and stay here again if I need to be in this part of town. June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable staff and clean reception area All service was good and reception area was clean, open and airy. Disappointed with the cleanliness of the room and it was a bit grubby. Our room was situated right by the hallway door with people coming in late and going out early, so we did not sleep well at all. Not sure what can be done about that but was glad to be home. I think the price is a bit high for the quality of the hotel. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay good hotel - food could be better. when you are staying for a while the menu gets boring - need more specials and June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent stay Enjoyed an excellent stay at this hotel. The hotel was clean, the facilities were good and the staff were very helpful. It was an excellent base from which we could easily travel to places we wanted to visit and we would definitely stay there again. June 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms This hotel has improved service and has done a better job than in the past. June 3, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:22.090-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONPW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>