Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and accommodation An excellent service was provided by all staff and I was made to feel valued. The accommodation was superb and I had a great nights sleep. Thank you 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Was perfectly acceptable. Vegetarian food wasn't that well catered for to be fair. Otherwise it was good and staff were very helpful 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Stayed at Holiday Inn london west, recently refurb hotel, nice lobby and bar, staff excellent and very caring, food also excellent. would consider travelling again 10 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Newly refurbished and new extention Overall the hotel was fine. it was extremely frustrating finding the entrance clearer signposting could be given ( it cannot be accessed from the duel carriage way - find your way to the back and turn right before the large carphone warehouse. the food was awful - the cook breakfast was stone cold. The desert I chose had been defrosted in a microwave and ranged from still frozen to hot (Tiramisu). The bar staff although extremely polite could do with some training. the room was lovely and was brand new - but clearly the design had been carried out by a man! - the only mirror was in the bathroom making the use of hair-dryers and straighteners awkward and there was no full length mirror. 04 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A work in progress This is a really busy hotel, it seems to used by large coach loads of tourists and business travellers alike. The staff were friendly and worked hard to make things happen however they are understaffed for this busy hotel. I am a business traveller and stay at IHG hotels on a frequent basis. I hope this hotel is a work in progress but unfortunately needs to get better at the breakfast routine as it was not to the required standard. Their is no dedicated IHG member check in and I waited 45 mins to be allocated a room due to the amount of tourists wanting a room. I don't really know what to make of the rooms!! I'm not sure if they are from the previous hotel chain days or someone has just moved a complete IKEA room in to the hotel. I would say more HIE than Holiday Inn. It is convenient for Acton Main line station and the tube, but I'm not sure if I would stay again in the near future. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round Excellent service, fantastic rooms, great location from North Acton rail links. Staff very helpfull and willing to assist at all times. Would definately stay again. 20 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I stayed at the hotel on 09/09/14 and was very disappointed with my stay. The hotel has just undergone a major refurbishment and looks very good; however the service did not meet up to the expectation set by such nice surroundings. My room wasn’t made up (despite checking in at 6:30pm), I had a very long wait at the restaurant; for my drink (glass of coke, waited 30 mins and had to ask the waitress where it was) and 45 mins for a chicken salad at the restaurant (even though the restaurant was not busy)and when it did arrive the lettuce was bad. The chicken however was nice! I stayed in one of the rooms that hasn’t been refurbished and while the room was clean, the bed (once made up) was very poor quality. I would not recommend this hotel. 15 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not to the Holiday Inn standard I stay frequently in London on business. I previously stayed at this hotel when it was under a competitor brand, and so I was looking forward to staying now that it has been converted to a Holiday Inn. Alas, this hotel is no better than a Holiday Inn Express, at a much higher price. To start, upon check-in I received no welcome points or free wifi, as is customary for Gold members of the IHG Rewards Club. The rooms are exactly the same as they used to be: dimly lit, no proper wardrobe or safe, a dingy "wet room" with a shower facing away from you, and loud air conditioning. Despite pre-authorising my card on check-in, I was unable to order drinks as the bartender claimed I had no account open. Upon going back to reception to check this, I was told that an account was indeed open for me. I was then asked to follow the receptionist to the bar whilst they argued about the existence of my account, right in front of me. This made me feel most unwelcome. I had high hopes for this hotel, but I was severely let down. This hotel does not deserve its Holiday Inn brand and I'd recommend you look elsewhere for your London stay. 12 September 2014
2 next>>