Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 25 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed OK, so I got a very special deal, but I would still have been happy at the standard rate. Good room on 5th floor overlooking Bolsover St: some noise from the street but I like a view out rather than an internal room. Yes, the bathroom is small, but as long as everything works that's fine by me. Actually it didn't, as on arrival there was an overpowering smell of drains in the room, a situation mentioned in reviews by other guests. It's caused by induced syphonage and is surprisingly common in multi-storey hotels. All you have to do is run some water in the bath or washbasin to restore the water trap, and open the window for a few minutes - no big deal. Staff were exceptionally pleasant and willing to help. When my newspaper was nicked from outside my room it was quickly replaced without fuss. I recommend this hotel for its brilliant location and a pleasant stay. 15 February 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terry G Good place for a conference and local amenaties close to Euston and central London 15 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Weekend The Hotel, although a little dated is clean and comfortable in an excellent position to explore the sights of London. The staff are very helpful and although one of the rooms was not ready at 2 o;clock we were given coffee while we waited a short time. The rooms are comfortable enough with all the facilities you would require. The only slight negative was that the bathroom was too small. The breakfast is excellent and we also had dinner. The quality is good, although the choice is fairly limited and the restaurant lacks atmosphere. Overall I would recommend the hotel especially as we had a excellent rate as a priority club member. 14 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, excellent location We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Regents Park on 25 and 26 of Jan. The hotel is just a short walk from Oxford street and all main theatres. We were in London to celebrate my birthday. Shortly after we arrived there was a knock on our door. We have received 4 complementary drinks in the hotels bar. Thank you very much that was a lovely surprise. We would recommend this hotel as an ideal base for tourists or to enjoy a theatre break. 13 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by superb location good value for 2 days..public transport links close by. good restaurants in walking distance.Regents park great for relaxation 11 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, comfort and location Stayed for a 2 night weekend in late January and thoroughly enjoyed it. Great welcome, upgrade for Gold Priority Club member, and complementary drinks - a very good start which set the tone for the stay. Very good location, close to 3 underground stations. 10 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal hotel for sightseeing The hotel is just a short walk from Great Portland Street tube station. On arrival, the reception staff were friendly and efficient. The room was to a high standard of cleanliness. Despite being in central London there was no traffic noise. We were in London to celebrate my birthday. Shortly after we arrived there was a knock on our door. It was room service with a complimentary bottle of wine and fruit platter for me! What a lovely surprise. We would recommend this hotel as an ideal base for tourists. 10 February 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Useful place to stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn at Regents Park, our favourite hotel in London, on 2nd and 3rd of Feb. 2013 using Priority Club points. It is a small hotel in ground area as compared with Bloomsbury (where we stayed the first two nights in London) and all the rooms are small but maintained to a good standard. We were made very welcome by a new manager, and we were soon in our room on the sixth floor. It is always good to be recognized and to recognize members of staff who have been at the hotel for some time. This hotel is like a home from home to us. Friendly and helpful staff and very well located and so easy to get about using buses. Good location for Euston, St Pancras and Kings Cross main line stations and an easy bus ride from the station we use which is Paddington. Only adverse comment is that there was a continual humming noise (we stayed in room 622) which my wife noticed increased in volume when she laid down to sleep on the bed nearest the bathroom. Breakfasts are good value for money. Would we stay there again? Most definitely! 09 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very friendly staff This has become our new 'business hotel' for business trips to London. It's a little bit 'hidden' but it's just a short walk away from Regents Park. An 'extra plus' for the staff who is among the most friendly staff I have ever experienced. Rooms have a 'fair size' for a London hotel. 07 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value at Premium Location Just one flaw - WATER PRESSURE!!!!! I have frequently at the hotel, all the showers have terrible water pressure. 06 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very well located hotel close to Regent's Park Hotel is very well located: very confortable to reach any destination in central london. nice to be near regent's park for a walk or for jogging Rooms are spacious Bathroom is spacious but little outdated. 05 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff All the staff, from reception to bar staff, made us feel valued and very welcome. We are looking forward to our next visit and i would definately recommend this hotel to other people visiting London either on business or for leisure. 02 February 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The staff were very polite, friendly and attentive throughout my stay I frequently use this hotel when on business in London and I am a gold priority member. I last visited this hotel on the 23rd January and was delighted by the level of service. On my arrival I was automatically up graded to an executive room which was lovely and very comfortable. The staff I came across throughout my stay were very polite, friendly and attentive - all in all a very pleasurable stay 30 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Perfectly situated a short walk from Regent Street and Oxford Circus. Plenty of nice restaurants and bars away from the tourist traps. Hotel very clean and staff very polite and attentive. I have stayed here several times and it never disappoints. 29 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a really great hotel. Comfortable, clean with nice, friendly staff. Very relaxing with the added bonuses of a mini bar and room service. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. 28 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Very helpful staff as soon as I arrived (early) to check in. Housekeeping answered my requests promptly. 28 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Everythink was very good I recoomend this hotel for everybody. 28 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much improved Two very pleasant stays recently with much improved customer care. Staff friendly and helpful. No long queues for breakfast. Room comfortable and quiet. 27 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff excellent but rooms poorly finished The staff are very good and the service was excellent. The bar area is pleasant and comfortable. The rooms are very poor and not upto a good standard. The rooms are small and look very tired with broken furniture. The rooms on the 6th floor are very noisey at night from external aircon / fans. The pillows are very poor and not upto the standard of other hotel chains. 27 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Choice The staff were incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. the location was excellent.. can't say anything negative about our experience at the hotel. I would certainly recommend this hotel to visitors to London. 25 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 fair services, the internet services too slow 1/18/13 Noone come to cleaning the room the last night I stay, there is no one come to clean up the room 24 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Neighbours The top floor standard rooms look tired with odd-fitting furniture and awkward sized rooms. The sound-proofing is poor: doors slamming and conversations in adjacent rooms. Hard to sleep unless you have ear-plugs. 24 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I spent two nights recently at the HI Regents park and found the staff could not do enough for me. The food both in the restaraunt and room service was tasty and well cooked and the added touch with the chef asking if my room service food was ok was a surprise, but a pleasant one. The icing on the cake was on the day I left, the day of the big snow; I was given a bag of various snacks should I be held up on my journey home. 5* service thank you. 23 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and welcoming My recent stay at the Holiday Inn Regent's Park was for business purposes in view of the recent cold and snowy weather. I only stayed the one night but the hotel staff were all very friendly, helpful and welcoming and I was given a complimentary upgrade which was especially nice - thank you! 21 January 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good location for West End Great location for West End, however car parking is very expensive and no discount for being a hotel guest despite the car park being immediately under the hotel. Bed was barely big enough to be called a 'double', and no form of heating other than a mobile heater in the room. We only stayed one night so conditions bearable for that, but I think if staying longer it could have been uncomfortable. Bar food was excellent #we couldn't use the restaurant for dinner because the times were inconvenient for the show we were going to#. Breakfast was ok apart from the coffee which was quite dreadful. Bar prices very expensive even for London. Overall an average stay, though I have to say the staff were very helpful in all areas. 21 January 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third group booking This is the third year in a row I have used the Holiday Inn Regent's Park for a school group who are taking part in a drama project in London. This year we were 5 staff and 21 students and I was very impressed by the pre-booking arrangements by Michaela who organised a list of rooms for us and arranged the group by the right gender and nice single rooms for staff and twin rooms for the students all on the same floor. A very sweet and welcome touch was the complimentary bottle of wine left (in one of the staff rooms) thanking us for booking a group with them. Check in and check out were very smooth and the group bookings organiser arranged for the breakfast to be opened 15 minutes earlier than normal because of our tight schedule on check out day. Will definitely book again if I need to stay in that part of London. 20 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by London January 2013 Very conveniently located for my business and also my partner's with Great Portland Street tube literally just a couple of minutes away. Good selection of eateries and pubs locally in what seems to be a pretty quiet part of London! Staff very helpful when we requested some alternative pillows and a minor issue with the room safe, fixed right away. Also, first night was business, second was pleasure, for which I used some of my reward points and the hotel were really helpful in keeping us in the same room, as effectively we checked out after the business night - brilliant service. 18 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as last visit Not good start as even though I was sure I had booked breakfast and 1st evening dinner the receptionist said I had not so had to add breakfasts to Bill. Bathroom very small hard to open or close door if standing by sink!!. Arrived back mid afternoon on Sunday to find room had not been serviced. Back down to foyer to wait for room to be made ready. Not very comfortable seating to sit on. Rather disappointed after last 2 visits to Holiday Inn Hotels were very good. Ellis Room 501 4th-7th January 16 January 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by LESS SAID THE BETTER I came back to this hotel after an excellent experience in 2010. I doubt I'll be back. 15 January 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Hotel Very friendly and attentive staff. Really good breakfast. Hotel in great location and is just five minutes from the Tube line. Only minor complaint was the size of the room. But hey this is London! 14 January 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>