• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn London - Regent's Park

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LONDON
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT+01:00

Check In: 2:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 2:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:6
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. German
  4. English
  5. Spanish
  6. French
  7. Hungarian
  8. Italian
  9. Dutch
  10. Polish
  11. Portuguese
  12. Romanian
  13. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Assistance dogs are welcome. Please advise on booking

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • An NCP car park is below the hotel. Charges are from £36 per 24 hours. The car park is externally owned and managed. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE HOTEL IS WITHIN THE CENTRAL LONDON CONGESTION CHARGE ZONE. THE CONGESTION CHARGE IS £11.50 PER DAY
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 36.00  GBP)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Standard Room Wireless Fee for Non Members:£ 16.00 16.0  GBP

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2004
  • Total number of rooms:332
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:221
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:328
  • Total number of accessible rooms:6
  • Executive floors
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in
View More

Choose the well-connected Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park hotel, with a superb central London location and speedy transport links.

Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is in a leafy and cosmopolitan area of central London, a 10-minute walk from bustling Oxford Street. Leave your car in our NCP managed underground car park, and explore London by Tube. Great Portland Street Tube station is 25 metres from the hotel, from where you can reach the City and Canary Wharf in 30 minutes, and London Heathrow Airport in 45 minutes.

Wireless Internet is available throughout the hotel, and you can invite up to 300 people to events at the Academy Conference Centre, with an IT technician and break-out zones. Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park is a 10-minute walk from Santander's offices and businesses in the BT Tower.

Stroll 5 minutes to Regent's Park, where you'll find London Zoo and pretty Primrose Hill. We're a 10-minute walk from Bond Street boutiques and 20 minutes from Buckingham Palace and cruises on the River Thames. Ask our Concierge to plan your day out and book West End theatre tickets.

Room Service is available 24 hours at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park, or dine in the vibrant Junction Restaurant. Our Junction Bar has a menu of light bites, and a hot breakfast buffet is served daily.

View Less
Features
Ask our Concierge at Holiday Inn London-Regent's Park to book taxis and help you plan days out in the capital. We keep tickets for some of the city's biggest attractions behind the desk, like Madame Tussauds and popular West End musicals.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It was a great place to stay in London. I thought the concierge services were excellent. All the hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly . The location of the hotel was really convenient and the area felt safe to be in. I only had breakfast on one morning and it was excellent. The beds were comfortable. The rooms are a bit on the small side. The bathroom was very up to date. The only complaint was the lobby bathroom got very messy and dirty towards evening. The cleaning staff needs to keep on top of that. All in all it was a great stay. 10 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nada i am sorry but i don't want to do this. I visit London frequently and I like the location of the Mayfare 10 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Internet It is not 2014 to charge for wi-fi, it must be free. The break feast was to expensive. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by winning staff attitude I do not make reviews as a rule, however the attitude of the staff at this hotel was amazing. The breakfast was Hot and everything was fresh. The cleanliness was of the very highest standard. This experiance has encouraged me to consider the hol.iday inn group in the Future. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Downtown Hotel Excellent clean room, bed, and shower. It was very close to the underground and within walking distance to Buckingham Palace. We were pleased to be so close to everything. It had a safe in the room which alleviated the concern for foreign travelers with their documentation. The staff was helpful in directions to historical sites as well as the terminal for the airport. There was some noise from construction going on however, but that cannot be averted at times. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and convenient A very convenient hotel in central London. Very quiet despite it's central location so long as you don't have a room overlooking Piccadilly. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms very fresh and clean-good sized comfy beds and pillows. Very convenient to get access to room at 2pm and stay until 2pm the next day. Bag storage very efficient Disappointing there was no complimentary bottled water WIFI worked very well. 07 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good enough ruined by after support awful to terrible Stay was good enough, but due to location and pricing, the hotel is probably full most of the time, so they really don't give much of a stuff for service. Polite enough, but that's all. but we left a couple of items in the room. I called same day (late night) and told to call back tomorrow. Wife called them and they said they would look. I again called them and they said they would look. I contacted via web site on the first day we found items missing. Nobody contacted us from the hotel --- ever!!! 06 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stayed for 2 nights to attend a hospital appointment. Wonderful hotel. Service, accommodation and food and drinks all first class. Will definitely be returning and have already recommended hotel to friends and family. 05 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom a little small Bathroom was a little tight not easy to move around. Should have a light over the sink. The room itself was comfortable. 04 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, can't beat the location We have enjoyed many stays at holiday inn, Mayfair and we hope to return soon. The staff are pleasant and willing to "go that extra mile". The location cannot be beaten.The room is basic and clean. Now wifi is free for IHG reward members. This only applies to 2 devices. It would be helpful if a third device or more were included as in other hotels. We only have one problem which the staff always do their best to alleviate. The mattresses in the Executive rooms are outdated, soft and uncomfortable for anyone with a back problem. The staff are always obliging about putting a board under the mattress for us and this does help somewhat. However, upgrading to new, firmer mattresses would enhance the room comfort and overall experience of us. 02 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location , high room rates ,not enough recognition as a platinum ambassador Had to request for the complimentary newspaper , drinking water /fruit platter and full bathroom amenities . 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great position Having spent a week at Holiday Inn Mayfair we can happily recommend this property for its great position ( walk to shops,theaters and attractions) as well as very professional and accommodating staff headed by an interactive and pleasant manager. Well recommended. 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay. Was here with family of three and the beds and pillows was very nice and comfy. The breakfast buffe was great and the service was great as well. The sound of the traffic at the nights was not that bad either. The location of the hotel could'nt be better, walking distance to everything we wanted to see and experience. Green Park station just across the street made it simple to travel between Heathrow and the hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful and we will come back to this hotel everytime we are in London! I highly recommending this stay to my friends and other travellers. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal London location Fantastic location and within walking distance of all London's top attractions. Next to Green Park underground. Pleasant and safe area to walk about at night. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff and concierge could not have been more helpful, from directions to restaurant suggestions &greeted every morning with a smile. The location is wonderful from getting on the tube at Green Park to walking through Green Park to Buckingham Palace. The room & bathroom sizes were generous. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out of repair There was no power to the shaver outlet in the bathroom. The WiFi signal to the room is not strong enough and we lost connection and could not upload photo consistently. 23 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel to stay in The Holiday Inn Mayfair is in a great location near Green Park and Piccadilly Circus, has easy access to the tube and makes a great base to see London and make the most of your stay. We recently stayed and found the hotel quiet at night, the staff were always polite, and the service was excellent. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location spoilt by the lack of fine detail This hotel is ideally situated near to Green Park underground station in Mayfair. It is on a busy road but noise from vehicles in the room is not a great issue. Check in is efficient and the lifts are key card controlled to avoid unwelcome visitors on the floors above. The room is clean and the beds come with a choice of hard or soft pillows (labelled).The beds themselves are very soft but not uncomfortable. However this is where the attention to detail is lacking - there was no restaurant menu or guest services directory in the room. Wifi as an IHG member is limited to 4 hours and should be complimentary as is the case in most other hotels around the world. The bathroom did not have any shower gel in it and the hook for your towel was on the other side of the door to the bath/shower which is kust a waste of time. Having entered the bar area to eat, I found myself ordering my food at the bar as the service was non existent. When my food arrived it was incorrect and was sent back. By the time it arrived I was pressed for time but would ordinarily have sent that back too as the presentation was appalling. When I returned from work at 0200 in the morning, the Novikov bar and restaraunt was in full swing with all the smokers stood outside. This noise could be heard in my room clearly. Top tip would be to avoid rooms 01-13 as this noise may interfere with your sleep. Not really up to the standard that I am used to for IHG group hotels 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置一流,礼宾服务较好 位置非常好,礼宾服务较为专业。建议更换餐厅的榨汁机,目前使用的噪音非常大,出汁率很低。家里现在正在使用韩国惠人牌的榨汁机,非常好。 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful place. We enjoyed everything about our stay at the Holiday Inn in Mayfair. We were especially impressed by the staff, all of whom were friendly and warm and helpful. Thank you for making London one of the highlights of our month-long vacation. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentiveness of staff. We were most impressed with the overall concern of the front office staff exampled as follows. We wanted to meet our son at an other hotel nearby. A member of staff explained a short cut to us but we took the wrong turn viz turned right instead of left. This person was looking and he ran after us down the alley into the next street; he called out and redirected us the correct way. All with a smile on his face. This we considered to be above the call of duty. but made us want to come again. 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Bar I realise it is impracticable for many hotels to sell real ale. This time I avoided the bar. Last time I drank bottled beer. I believe Boddingtons to be delivered in powder form and reconstituted with water. That's what it tastes like. Holiday Inn Stratford on Avon sells Bass. It is the extra cold smooth flow virtually taste free version but not undrinkable. 18 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great location Really enjoyed the location, central to lots of locations. The staff were really nice and helpful, a real plus. The rooms were adaquate, not large but comfortable. Food not a standout but not terrible. Overall a good experience. 17 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another fine stay I have used this hotel many times. It it close to tube connections (Green Park) where I can relax, hit the town or meet guests in the coffee shop for meetings as my London visit dictates. 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Convenient Hotel Holiday Inn Mayfair is one of the more convenient hotels if your touring London or into shopping or theater. Very good bar and restaurant to relax after a day of activity. Rooms are comfortable. Staff is always helpful and able to probide recommendations and directions to nearly everything. 14 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasant experience The location, room, Wifi, breakfasts and services all met , or exceeded, our expectations. 12 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Pleasant comfortable rooms with a certain elegance in the public rooms. Warm welcoming staff and good breakfast buffet, what more do you need in the heart of Mayfair? 11 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you A very fine hotel with a very good location in London. The staff in the morning-restaurant is excellent. 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all-round hotel A very pleasant hotel experience. Well-equipped room, very friendly staff without exception, good food in the restaurant both at breakfast and dinner. Excellent location for our needs. 07 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay Hotel staff was great! Location of Hotel perfect! Marcos at Concierge was very helpful everyday. We were there 6 days. Antonella at the Front Desk checked us in, but also checked us out. She was great! Had a great smile and was always willing to go beyond the call of duty for us. Location was perfect. Not even a block away from the tube!! That was great for us as we took the tube everywhere we went. Green park across the street and Buckingham Palace was thru the park a couple of blocks away. Piccadilly circus was only 5 blocks away!! 07 June 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park
Select to close.
Front entrance to Holiday Inn Regent's Park Front Desk Holiday Inn Regent's Park in the evening London Eye Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Free Internet
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 28 Jul 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
Check Availability
Loading